Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

921-940 of 1221 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Gurin

January 14, 2017

Friedman

Love it. Great amp.

J. Russell

January 14, 2017

Fantastical

In my opinion there are only 2 things any bass player needs. A P Bass and an SVT. This plug brings the live SVT/8x10 Thunder into a studio setting.

d. pierre-antoine

January 14, 2017

efficace

Je cherchais un plug in guitare sans latence pour travailler la guitare tranquille en silence à la maison, celui là se rapprochait du son de mon ampli ...Résultat ,je crois que je vais l'utiliser pour mes prises de sons ,on peut vraiment trouver son bonheur . Du coup j'ai aussi envie du Marshall blues breaker , c'est le problème chez universal audio ,on les veut tous ..:)

西. 誠人

January 13, 2017

i think soso

自分的にはENGLのもう一つのアンプシュミレーターの方が使い勝手が良いような気がします。こちらはゲインが強いですが粘り強さがなく、少しオケに埋もれてしまう感じがあります。しかしハードロック以上のオケになるとこちらのハイゲインは必須になってきますので、EQなどで補正しながら抜けを良くして使いたいと思います。

L. Pereira

January 13, 2017

Great!

These are truly great sounding, and the two choices of amps along with the vast choice of Cabinet/Mic Impulse Responses make these plugs really versatile.

R. DIAMOND

January 13, 2017

Not Great

This is the first plug in i have ever bought from Universal audio which i am not happy with.Should have spent more time with demo but stuck for time with December Voucher and bought without full test.Too much bass,not tight.Have Scuffham amps,much better.

C. Santarpia

January 12, 2017

My go to...

I use this for all my bass sounds now. No more DI, no more micing amps. Love it!

S. Pappinen Hillert

January 12, 2017

Perfect!

Do exactly what I hoped it would do. Creates great middy bass sounds.

M. Maroulakos

January 11, 2017

B15

UA sets the bar for bass amp emulation with these plugs

J. Afonso

January 11, 2017

Great great sound!

Really good from light crunch to rock overdriven bass!

S. Saraci

January 10, 2017

Great product

Very sotisfied.Thanx:)

A. Pollien

January 9, 2017

convenient and accurate

I was looking for a simple tuner when I play guitar with plugin. Brainworx bx_tuner does it well. Simple and efficient!

r. pierrot

January 9, 2017

LOVE IT!!!!!!

What more can I say...This thing is AMAZING! Glad I made the move over to UAD....SansAmp is great but this thing is the Real Deal Holyfield!

B. Weik

January 8, 2017

Fantastic tone, decided to purchase within 5 mins of authorizing demo!!

I’ve been tracking my bass DI for years. Not a bad sound, but sometimes my bass sounded ‘flat’ in the mix. I was considering getting a small bass amp and micing it to blend it with the DI signal. I demoed this over Christmas and decided to purchase within 5 mins of using the demo! The tone is incredible! Love the many cab and mic simulations – this would take all day to do in the real world! Instantly decided to abandon the real amp scenario, no need now!! I’m blown away by the tone I’m getting. Sounds just like the real thing! I should also note i've tried many bass amp sims before, nothing comes close to this! Best out there. Great purchase! Highly recommend it!

J. Raper

January 7, 2017

Fat and Fantastic

Incredible recreation of the original. UAD does amp sims better than just about everyone and this is no exception. Wonderful plugin

A. Thapar

January 4, 2017

Brilliant and simple.

So easy to dial in the sound I want, especially compared to other amp sims I've used. I tried them all B2B and this one gets me the sound I want super quickly.

M. Tomko

January 4, 2017

Startlingly Accurate

I was relatively shocked at how good this sounds with just a budget Ibanez bass plugged in direct. This is the far superior Ampeg plugin from the UAD collection and it is already becoming indispensable for me. Also, love the included noise gate!

R. Robertson

January 2, 2017

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I Like the tone of this plugin on my Bass. Yummy!
I also found some pre-set guitar settings that work well on my guitar. (Nice surprise).
The Menu gives configuration options that a lot of us home studios can really use but couldn't afford. Nice touch UA.

UAD User

December 31, 2016

Versatile but can be noisy

Before you click to buy, be sure to audition the BE-100 high gain settings without the noise gate. I found it almost intolerable even with (supposedly) noiseless tele pickups - audible nasty buzz/crackle at times even when playing. I would imagine that true single coils would be a total non-starter. Apart from the high-gain noise issues, I found the BE-100 to be very versatile with a polished "big" sound.

The DS-40 didn't have the noise problems and also sounds fantastic in its more boutique/raw way. Also be sure to audition the various cab/mic combinations on both amps.. they really do make the plugins all the more versatile.

m. vaz

December 30, 2016

Nice vintage grit...

Got a nice deal on this, and it's another tone to add to the arsenal...been using it with Ownhammer cab IR's and it sounds great...Now, I just need more coupons UAD so I can pick up more stuff!

921-940 of 1221 Results