Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

921-936 of 936 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Meeks

January 31, 2015

Fantastic Guitar Amp

OMG !!!!! This amp plug in is AWSOME !!!!! The flexability of the amp nothing less then amazing. The features with.... Bias control on the pre-amp, EQ, Gate, Delay, Drive shaping control on the power amp section, plus the many,many Impulse Responces on cabs and mics, by Brainworx, has made this simply fantastic for recording for me and my clients. I can dial up just about sound I want from super clean to super drive tones.
All without ever having to mic up a cab nor set anything up...This is a must have in my oppinion. I love this plug-in.

A. Mann

January 21, 2015

A study in Gain Staging

As a session guitar player, i need to have an extensive variety of gear and amp modelers to choose from. Since buying the Apollo i have purchased many UAD plugs that have progressively helped me to improve my sound. I do like to record some of the plugs going in and the Chandler Limited has been one of my go to weapons. This is not an amp sim for everyone as the tone shaping is very unique compared to other Amp sims. You can basically control the gain at at least 5 stages of the amp and the impact it has on your guitar tone varies greatly and this makes this not an easy plug to learn but well worth it once you do. I have been using the Engl for harder rock and metal but learned how to get some similar tones from the Chandler.

A. Pir

January 13, 2015

Very Organic

This is the only amp simulator plugin that worth to buy.Very Organic!

R. Corrales

January 12, 2015

Chandler Amp

I recently bought the Chandler Amp and I love it... It is a pretty versatile amp with lots of option to tweak your tone. One of the option one won't find in other amps is the bias control. It really changes the way the amp sound when you play with it. Also the tone knob in the drive section gives you the change to change the guitar tone easily.
I have my Gibson going into to my apollo twin. There I have the UA 610 pre amp that gives it bit of warmth. Then the LA2A compressor and the the amp... It just gives me that thick sound that I am loving so much...

A. Annibalini

January 5, 2015

Great tones for all occasions.

The Chandler GAV19T is the most realistic soft amp I've come across yet. It sits perfectly in a mix for TV music or with any I'm the bands I'm producing and recording. The amp reacts to the guitar and player in a natural way and all the microphone and cabinet choices allow you to record the tone you really want without having to fix it later.
It's a game changer.

A. Annibalini

January 5, 2015

Great tones for all occasions.

The Chandler GAV19T is the most realistic soft amp I've come across yet. It sits perfectly in a mix for TV music or with any I'm the bands I'm producing and recording. The amp reacts to the guitar and player in a natural way and all the microphone and cabinet choices allow you to record the tone you really want without having to fix it later.
It's a game changer.

P. Ayuso

December 15, 2014

best software for guitar

I love that this feels like an amp! I have a 76 marshall jmp 50 watt that I love and this gets the same type of sound and feels like the amp. Awesome for writing silent with the APOLLO!

P. O'connor

November 30, 2014

Excellent !

Excellent amp plugin from Chandler with a beautiful warm, responsive sound and dozens of options for mic and cab setups. I get none of the dreaded latency when using this through the Apollo interface; which has been the big problem with all the other guitar sims I've tried. I was able to get a great smooth, bluesy, Marshall sound and crank it up without all the hassle of miking up an amp and driving my wife nuts with my endless riffing !.

S. Margelisch

November 18, 2014

Great Plug-In

Super Sounds - Easy Handling - Great Plug-In Thank you Universal Audio

E. Brena

November 14, 2014

Sounds Amazing!

By far the best plug-in amp modeling I've heard. To me, most amp plug-ins sound boxy and lack dynamics. I was looking for a amp modeler that did one thing really well... sound like a tube amp. The GAV19T really captures the sweet harmonics of a tube driven amp. Its pricey, but well worth it.

T. Mitrevej

November 11, 2014

fantastic!

this plug is totally awesome! my best amp sim ever!

H. Jakobs

October 30, 2014

Grossartig

Das Plugin klingt und verhält sich wie ein echter Amp. Fertig. Klingt klasse. Sehr eigener Sound -- der einem natürlich gefallen muss.
Ich liebe es.

R. Cambony

October 9, 2014

Amp BEFORE mic preamp

Great amp...and i also bought the cool Neve 1073. Now it would be nice to have the opertunity to have the amp before the mic preamp !!! but i´m sure you have you reasons why it aint so...will you fix it in the future? Thank you for great sounding plugs :-)

D. Piredda

September 19, 2014

great to have him in the house!

really sound very processed and full of corpo.ottimo for the guitar solo where the sound must have character and incisività.veramente only!

S. Hlavsa

August 7, 2014

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier Plug-In

Awesome with Apollo. Playing through this plug in is just great. Rich and smooth with very good string detail. Highly recommended.

J. Perez

June 17, 2014

Chandler Limited GAV19T

An unbelievably real sounding amp!! Combine that with zero latency and what else can you ask for!!!

921-936 of 936 Results