Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1353 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. C

May 26, 2024

Awesome

Using this with Luna and Its awesome

e. pellegrino

May 23, 2024

luna.........

è incredibile io che ho comprato questo fantastico plugin per farlo funzionare nella striscia di luna dovrei ricomprarlo a 380 euro ed avere quindi un doppione..... secondo me siete assolutamente PAZZI ....... andava implementato gratis trattandosi dello stesso plugin...... chi è questo genio che ha avuto questa PESSIMA idea....

K. Filus

May 23, 2024

Recommended

Classic device. Highly Recommended

c. rivera

May 12, 2024

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

s. so

May 11, 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

s. so

May 11, 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

J. Merriott

May 10, 2024

This is what's been missing!!!

All my instruments have way more energy and life now.

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

Wonderful

One could not ask for a better emulation

r. wormmeester

May 3, 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

r. wormmeester

May 3, 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

T. T

February 26, 2024

これぞ、API

これぞ、APIといっても過言ではないサウンドクオリティ。
Rockサウンドを求める人はひとまずAPIをインサート!

J. Whitesides

February 26, 2024

The More I Use It, The More I Love It!

The more I use the API channel strip, the more I love it. It's an amazing emulation of the infamous API gear. For those of us that need the ability to switch consoles based on client demand, this is a powerful tool to have in the arsenal. Magic on acoustic guitars; gut pushing punch on drums; crystal on vocals; power for guitars and keys. Altogether provides that API sound in-the-box for impact on mixes. Worth every penny.

F. Coloma Quiles

February 5, 2024

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

j. banuelos

January 31, 2024

Best channel strip you can get!

You just can’t go wrong with API! Bring life into your tracking or mixing sessions instantly. Been using this channel strip for years!!!

p. voltan

January 31, 2024

Electric Violin

Most interfaces are not friendly violins directly plugin this channel strip and give me options from 1073 and 610 and once EQ all I need to add is reverb. excellent.

S. Kokeric

January 31, 2024

One of the best channel strips

Lot of character, perfect tool.

A. chandra

January 30, 2024

Tight & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

F. Frabetti

January 30, 2024

How many records have you listened to, mixed in API console?

I really like using this channel strip. In my mixes I put it on many channels. Basically it has a very characteristic sound, it makes every sound rich and concrete. It is not a discreet instrument, in fact very vintage. The mids become doughy and silky, I like it.
I really like the HPF, very soft, which keeps the sound credible even with high cuts.
The gate and compressor are very easy to use, with limited options (e.g. three attack times, fixed) but they always sound good. That's easy, right?
Two EQS with different sounds and different modes of use, which equalize with a "sounding" naturalness.
At the end of the path there is a fader that allows a good dosage of the analogue sound. Personally I also use it (within certain limits) as an automated fader for the final part of the mix, rather than acting on the track level.
Since I have known it, I have never failed to use it.

B. DAS

January 30, 2024

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

B. DAS

January 30, 2024

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

1-20 of 1353 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68