Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

501-520 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Behboudi

April 24, 2019

My Apollo twin

Is an excellent piece of hardware.love It..in future i Will buy an Apollo 16.

S. Marshall

April 23, 2019

I was hesitant....I shouldn’t have been.

At first, I wasn’t sure how this was going to integrate with my current set up. It turns out that this small piece of engineering works like a “magic box” for me. It is said to have “near zero latency”...honestly, it legitimately sounds like zero latency as I use this mainly for vocals. I love that I don’t have to put any pressure on Pro Tools’ latency options which could cause possible errors when trying to get the lowest latency possible. The Apollo Twin MK2 has got it all covered. Although this interface might seem a little on the higher end in regards to price, understand that you are getting a lot of bang for your buck. It comes with a lot of plugins, and so far they seem to be top notch. You’ll even find that some of the presets for the plugins are just great. Don’t hesitate like I did. Just get it!

A. Rutecki

April 22, 2019

APOLLO TWIN MKII QUAD

Brilliant piece of gear. Sound quality top notch. Best purchase in my life !!

K. West

April 21, 2019

Great Gear

Terrific system. Had the duo and traded up for the quad. Plug ins are second to none.
Learn to use the system and you will be hard pressed to find anything even close. I don't care what the internet says. UA is pretty fantastic. Remember this though, it is the artist, not the paint brushes.

T. Bulliot

April 21, 2019

Changed my life

This is the best audio interface I had so far, great quality, plugins are awesome. Perfect for a home studio, compact and powerful, it’s the best way to obtain professional sound.
Highly recommended.

P. Gomes

April 19, 2019

My home studio got serious

I gained a great interface and new monitors,wow huge difference between my last interface,warm, depth and the stereo image is much clear in my ears,amazing interface,i will not look for another interface no more i alheady got the right one!!

S. Delacerda

April 18, 2019

Class Product

Upon purchasing my UAD Apollo Twin MkII Duo, I was able to instantly notice a difference in the vocals being presented to me. The included plugins are amazing as well! I really like the Pultec EQ's and the 1176LN.

J. Griffin

April 17, 2019

You Never Will Have To Buy Another Audio Interface Again

I have been recording on UAD Apollo Twin Duo since they were released to the public. Then I updated to the Apollo MK II about six months ago. All I have to say is once you get used to recording & mixing with the Apollo it makes your overall project comes to life.

A. Uratnik

April 15, 2019

Top audio interface and plug in platform!

I use UA more than 15 years and they always deliver. I upgraded my Twin Solo with Quadra MKII and I must say that for the money I expected more plug in power because new plug ins require more. THIS IS excellent interface with stunning plug ins and I highly recommend it for song writing and recording.

K. Zyrek

April 13, 2019

GOAT!

Best audio interface I've ever had! Free Antares Auto-Tune and Manley VOXBOX was the biggest surprise after registration my Apollo :) *****

K. Zyrek

April 13, 2019

GOAT!

Best audio interface I've ever had! Free Antares Auto-Tune and Manley VOXBOX was the biggest surprise after registration my Apollo :) *****

H. Schaffer

April 12, 2019

Killing Interface!

Killing Interface - Five Stars - nothing more to say!

H. Schaffer

April 12, 2019

Killing Interface!

Killing Interface - Five Stars - nothing more to say!

S. Boffa

April 10, 2019

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Ci ho pensato a lungo, ho valutato diverse opzioni e alla fine mi sono deciso ad acquistarla. Ora che ci lavoro da qualche settimana, mi rendo conto di aver buttato un sacco di tempo in valutazioni e video comparativi... questo strumento è assolutamente fantastico. Qualità elevatissima. Per non parlare poi del servizio clienti: molto disponibili e attenti. Ho acquistato l'interfaccia due settimane prima di una promozione molto interessante e senza che gli chiedessi niente, mi hanno fatto trovare 4 bei plugins nel mio account anche se non ne avrei avuto diritto! Super soddisfatto!

C. Justin

April 9, 2019

one of the best audio interface and pre amp

two high quality pre amp and adda dynamics
range made me have a great recording experience

.

April 9, 2019

amazing

Excellent

C. Vazquez

April 9, 2019

Very Good

Beautiful and exellence

S. Safiullin

April 7, 2019

What you need!

Excellent DAC ADC!
+ availability of talkback section
+ convenient controls
+ Unison technology

This is a great device for both home Studio and field recordings!
I like everything! Buy - you will not regret!

j. cleere

April 6, 2019

Unreal - has completely changed my quality

It's very simple. It sounds amazing! Easy to use and the plugins make your studio sound like any top studio across the globe. Using plugs in unison really speeds things up too and you need less plugins to get to where your going that with other platforms. 1good pre 1 good compressor on the way in...that's your vocal. Not 12 plugs lol

T. Pearson

April 4, 2019

Top of the line portable kit

Coupled with Universal Audio plug-ins, this is the most versatile piece of portable studio kit you can own.

501-520 of 1252 Results