Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of 586 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Riveros

January 15, 2024

Clearly powerfull

If You look in a hi end studio, probably have this unit, it's clearly a Jewel and a winner in terms of sound, i sold this unit so many years for different studios, i know how to the sound be of this, and the UA simulation it's very close to the reality, warm and powerfull, stable, armonic, and delightfull!!!!

n. else

January 15, 2024

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Still playing around, and have yet to experience all the presets. Have Demo'd the Kazrog version but decided to add this to my arsenal. So far nothing but complements.

K. Christian

January 13, 2024

unique treble band

super channel strip with a unique treble band.

N. Schlewing

January 13, 2024

Super

Another Great Plugin

D. Lombardi

January 12, 2024

Everyone says it, "Creamy" is the word!

I mostly grabbed it because I wanted another mic pre option that was Native since I only have one DSP. This is a great sounding plugin by just inserting it. The EQ is particularly musical.

J. Max

January 12, 2024

Dobre jest!

Calkiem dobre wtyczki . Smialo rekomenduje.

J. Max

January 12, 2024

Dobre jest!

Calkiem dobre wtyczki . Smialo rekomenduje.

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

Whoa!

This is good enough that you might actually consider selling if you own the real thing….spooky. That said, it is a plugin with the standard limitations thereof but man oh man UA has done their best to fight that. Good bang for buck!

G. VU

January 10, 2024

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Good sound I'm really blown away how this gets my vocals sounding top notch.

J. Romero

January 9, 2024

Simply Amazing

One of the best plugins I've ever acquired.

A. Thierry

January 9, 2024

Amazing

I hesitate long time before buying this one and I’m wrong .. this plugin is shinning on bass and vocal .. thank uad for that.. amazing vibes ..

L. Morandi

January 9, 2024

Plug-in Fantastic

An exceptional plugin with all the features of the fantastic analog ardwer

L. De Caro

January 9, 2024

Excelente

Plugin excelente

M. Militano

January 7, 2024

Outstanding on a Moog Bass!

I read somewhere on Gearslutz that this thing was great on bass, I so tried the demo on a track I'm working on. WOW. It's outstanding when running a Moog (UAD Moog) through this thing. I AB'd it against a few other similar options I have but nothing compared. Silver bullet in this case!

B. Stewart

January 3, 2024

New to the View

New to the Apollo, and already it has elevated my studio, workflow, and approach to production. Feel like I have big boy pants on.

B. Flowers

January 1, 2024

Sounds as amazing as my Avalon hardware

I am a producer and engineered and have worked with some of the biggest artist in the world. I have the hardware version of the VT-737 in my home studio. I was totally blown away that the plugin sounded exactly the same as the racked Avalon (every knob, every button). I love the plugins from UA...I can have multiple instances of world class gear with no patch bay or cabling at a fraction of the cost of the hardware!

N. Fiedler

December 18, 2023

Great Avalon

this plugin is a must-have. UA has once again demonstrated its mastery in recreating analog magic in the digital realm.

.

December 18, 2023

Save some money

Being around the recording industry for 50 plus years I owned an original Avalon. I sold it because I did not need it at the time. I bought the plug in on sale what a money saver it sounds the same . I would recommend this plug in as opposed to buying the hardware save some money. A lot of money . Old man who can still hear .

P. Lacirignola

December 14, 2023

aussi bon que l' hardware

Possédant le hardware, je peux vous assurer que le plugins sonne aussi bien

f. landi

December 14, 2023

Vt 737

There is nothing to say about Avalon and the 737, one of the best all in one pre, comp, eq ever existed in the world

21-40 of 586 Results