Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of 162 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Samuel

June 28, 2022

The best plug-in ever!

This is the best plug-in ever made hands down. Easy to use, with almost perfect results with minimal tweets.

R. Rattay

June 5, 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

A fantastic plugin for mastering.
It gives the whole air and glues it together.

UAD User

May 2, 2022

EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT

It just bring your MIX where it needs to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. You'll be amazed to find the sound you were looking in just an instant. Thanks UAD, I get to have my mix done quicker. Time is money!!!!!

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Mastering Tool at his best

Really simple to use and it sounds really analog. It helps making a great master track on the fly, sounds really natural and warm, adds a lot of harmonic content but it's never spiky. Once again, in the box it sounds like a real unit.

J. Pepper

March 10, 2022

Great Dance Track Masting

So simple to use! I love this as my go to Mastering Buss plugin. It gives great balanced results every time. Recommended. DJ Jon.

M. Wibberley

February 13, 2022

perfect!

Always on in the mastering chain! Sufficient as a stand-alone. This is beautifully thought out and covers what you need to get a nice result. I use it in a careful chain including (before it):- Ampex 102 Tape, Dangerous BAX mastering EQ, Manley Massive Passive Master, shadowlands Comp, amongst others (<- order is randomly listed from memory here!). Works well with these.

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Noter ce produit 

Combined after my Master Bus Channel Strip it gives more definition to my mixdown.

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

December 25, 2021

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

December 25, 2021

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

M. Mishu

November 25, 2021

Plugin

This is great plugin for mastering

L. Martella

November 23, 2021

Great plug in for mastering

Great plug in for mastering, seeing is believing.

T. van Vliet

November 20, 2021

Saves time!

Great all in one solution for quick mastering results. Now one of my standard tools.

P. Prince

September 27, 2021

Brainworx bx master desk

This seemingly simple mastering processor, is an excellent addition - I tried it - and even though I am not a super experienced, the first time using this plug in, I was able to subtly and musically alter the level and resonance of the buzzers on an mbira, while leaving the guitar sound basically unchanged - and the stereo enhance option is really useful Just the ability to be able to use it intuitively to improve the sound in one subtle way, greatly impressed me.

E. Mayes

September 5, 2021

THE BEST

INSTANT RESULTS! REAL MASTERING AT HAND! MY GO TO MIXED WITH NEVE SUMMING

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Easy to use

I tried several other mastering plugins and this is my favorite.

E. Hasselberg

July 4, 2021

Not only for light mastering

I use this one at the end of my mix chain to get it ready for mastering. It is the easiest way to improve any mix, tighten it up and glue it together.

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Do the job fast

easy to use and fast.

C. Brown

May 15, 2021

No More Need to Stack Mastering Plugs!

Wow, so nice to have so much functionally in one mastering plugin. Saved me from buying the 3 mastering plugins that I was planning on. Nice job.

1-20 of 162 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9