Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of 146 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Easy to use

I tried several other mastering plugins and this is my favorite.

E. Hasselberg

July 4, 2021

Not only for light mastering

I use this one at the end of my mix chain to get it ready for mastering. It is the easiest way to improve any mix, tighten it up and glue it together.

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Do the job fast

easy to use and fast.

C. Brown

May 15, 2021

No More Need to Stack Mastering Plugs!

Wow, so nice to have so much functionally in one mastering plugin. Saved me from buying the 3 mastering plugins that I was planning on. Nice job.

D. Bouresli

May 14, 2021

A most have

A most have

C. Emery

May 2, 2021

Tundering Jesus!!!

I don’t even care about the apocalypse after getting this plugin & interacting with the Dream weavers over at Universal Audio.

Good luck with your waves plugins boys .. you can’t touch this stuff.

Quality through the roof.

In one word .. WallaWallaDingDong

‘Exceptional’ works too.

I. Kalugina

April 28, 2021

A Kind of Magic

Many thanks guys for this fabulous plug-in - it`s a sort of "must have" "One KNOB" plugs in your arsenal. Of course it has many knobs and you can change parameters - but it`s so intuitive and obvious! "Classic" Version is ok and good enough. This one will go further with some useful parameters such as Mono maker for example... "Masterdesk" is number one for Fast "Demo" master. ps. Many Thanks to Dirk Ulrich for creavity and neverending enthusiasm .

K. Paige

April 20, 2021

Oh man!

2 clicks and bamm!!! I am LOVING this plug-in. I don't how I've gone so long without it. I'm using to master my live Ableton tracks. So good

J. Napolitano

April 18, 2021

Brainworx BX Masterdesk

Great sounding master Eq very happy with this from UAD

J. Howard

April 16, 2021

Loving This Plug-in

being an engineer who mainly tracks vocals. This plug-in makes it easy at the end of a session to have a really good sounding track.

B. Waller

April 14, 2021

A Mastering Marvel

The plugin is the best mastering DAW tool I have ever used. The presets are golden! I found myself farming out my mastering to Cloud AI. I was always told doing your own mastering is waste of time. However I found the AI were altering the quality of my mixes. Once I used this plugin and A/B to some industry tracks; I knew!!! Great Plugin game changer!!!

B. Young

April 9, 2021

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Great!!!!

A. Reichle

March 22, 2021

Klingt einfach sensationell !!

Das PlugIn übersteigt meine Erwartungen um ein Vielfaches. Noch nie war das finale Master-Ergebnis so nah am Sound amtlicher "Radio-Produktionen". Es ist zusammen mit dem Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder zum unverzichtbaren Tool in meiner Master-Spur geworden. Es macht einfach nur Freude.

S. Lawson

March 15, 2021

Yep... its really good

This is one of those plugin you are going to hate yourself for not getting sooner. While no one plugin will ever truly take the place of a great mastering engineer in a good room - this comes pretty darn close. Client take-home test mixes are *MUCH* quicker produce and they have punch, volume and clarity. I have literally scrapped my entire mastering chain and substituted it for bx_masterdesk.

b. Nieminen

January 12, 2021

Super easy to use

I think this works perfectly for my mixes to get the final touch, and it’s so super easy to use. I like very much the widening button.

R. Stuebs

January 11, 2021

Hard Rock!

Easy to handle. Excellent and fast results.
I use this plugin in LUNA for mastering my friends Hard Rock songs.

R. Schuld

January 7, 2021

Magic masterdesk

Bisher habe ich in Logic Pro Play-alongs für Gitarrenmusik eingespielt. Schon mit den fantastischen Presets gelingen auf allen Medien ( Auto CD , headphone, Streaming) gute Endmixes. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

L. Lawrence

December 31, 2020

TRUST YOUR INSTINCT

If you are a good mixer and have good taste and sense of balance, this thing is gold! I used to get my works mastered by an engineer at one of London's studios but more than once I have felt disappointed and had to request amendments. Engineers have their own taste and attending a mastering session is very expensive. Unattended mastering doesn't always bring great results. This is a great solution for that.

R. Burggraaf

December 11, 2020

Latency

Latency Logic

M. Jiaras

November 22, 2020

Sounds fantastic

Found it to be an essential part of my master buss

1-20 of 146 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8