Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Heller

March 22, 2020

Incredible!!

Wow.. I have to say this plug in just blew my mind. It is probably the single most powerful plug in I have the way it shapes the sound. This as last in the mastering chain just does incredible things. Combine this with the Cambridge EQ, a tape machine plug in like the Studer or oxide tape or my preferred ATR-102 and you will impress people, if your mix is good to start with it will now be amazing. Well worth the price! Essential.

M. Dullinger

March 21, 2020

Top

Wahnsinns Plugin. Super um sehr schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen

F. DeAngelis

February 25, 2020

It Realy Sounds great!

Masterdesk is so fast and easy to use. Each module is of excellent quality. The Compressor is Fantastic. While the EQ Bands are limited they work in most cases and when the don't it's easy enough to put your EQ of choice before it in the chain. Same thing with the DSer.

h. otto

February 18, 2020

Super Bx_masterdesk!

very good and easy to use

D. McCarty

February 12, 2020

Super usable

Love it! Super easy to use, works great!

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 31, 2020

Perfect fast Master Tool!

It sounds amazing and it's easy to handle!

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

Great Mastering

Perfect and easy. Sounds amazing!

J. Calero

January 6, 2020

Súper eficiente

Gran procesador

P. Hill

January 5, 2020

Just What I Wanted

I previously used Ozone for mastering and I would often take an incredibly long time trying to perfect my tracks. Bx_masterdesk is so much easier and gives me better results in a fraction of the time. Love it!

j. davis

January 3, 2020

Bx masterdesk

Very easy to use. I love it. It's my go to pluggin!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

December 29, 2019

Great Stuff!

It's very effective for a fast mix or mastering!

R. Robertson

December 25, 2019

Master desk for mastering.

Effective.

UAD User

December 22, 2019

Simple, Easy to use, Sounds fantastic!

There's no doubt Brainworx hit on a winning formula with this plugin. No messing with long or lengthy mastering chains. When you need a great sounding master for your own gratification and would like to get it done quickly and easily then this is just the ticket!

B. Gibbons

December 13, 2019

Workflow improved

Speeds up my workflow and it’s so amazing to hear/send out quick mastering track

P. FRATTINI

December 12, 2019

All things mastering

Whether you’re just an amateur looking to max your mix to the standard loudness or a pro looking for a swiss-army knife at the mastering stage, this is for you.
It’s simple to use and yet very detailled. It will take some doing, but this plugin will find its way in your mastering chain every time, for any style. It truly is a killer solution.

А. Лозовец

December 4, 2019

ТАБЛЕТКА ОТ ВСЕХ ПРОБЛЕМ!!!

Просто нет слов! На мастере ему нет цены!!!

S. Synan

November 25, 2019

Fantastic plugin for a "novice" master.

This plugin makes ALL the difference when it comes to a laymen creating a master track. Of course a true mastering pro will provide a much better final mix, but for a one-stop shop plugin this is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't believe my ears when I heard how well this plugin does a final master. There are websites where you can submit a mix and it will spit back a "master" but this is far better and you have much more control.

Is this good enough for a top-40 mix? Probably not. Is it good enough to provide polish, sheen, and a great demo mix? Absolutely! I know almost nothing about mastering and this plugin has really helped to provide a headache-free experience when it comes to creating a good-enough master.

Personally I've found the best results by throwing a Fairchild 670 under this plugin for a bit of glue, bit this alone will certainly do the trick. Get it!

G. Charles

November 18, 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

November 18, 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

November 18, 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

1-20 of 100 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5