bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of 116 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

September 28, 2019

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

September 18, 2019

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

June 24, 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

June 24, 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

June 5, 2019

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

March 30, 2019

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UAD User

March 13, 2019

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

W. Ryan

February 27, 2019

Subtly fattens your mix in a good way

Good for the mix which helps that final mix

L. Zavala

February 2, 2019

Impulse Buy Delight!

Stunned at how useful this plugin is! I accomplish getting the low end to sound exactly as I want without really affecting anything else. Very useful when EQ alone won't do the job. Totally worth it!

P. Kelly

January 23, 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

P. Kelly

January 23, 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

R. Fernandez

January 21, 2019

Amazing

Fantastic for Low End.

E. Offord

January 21, 2019

On the bus

Gives me that low end I need that regular eq can't give.

E. Wohl

January 15, 2019

Nice!!

I can't believe. that I waited this long to get this, I don't realize how much I needed it until I got it!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

January 12, 2019

Lowend a tope!

Plugin muy recomendable para potenciar tu lowend. Muchos parametros para afinar. Recomendable

V. Kositsky

January 12, 2019

Makes mix alive

I was always sceptic about sub harmonic generators. Brainworx nailed it. Great and fresh on bass and kick, but also - surprise - on multiinstrument bus Easy way to pimp your mix!

L. Sostomi

January 10, 2019

Great idea!

I trialed it and it worked well, but the more I use it the more short comings I notice. Doesn’t always track well, makes some weird noises at times. When it works well I love it.

D. Hanold

January 9, 2019

It’s on every mix

I have this sitting in my Mix Bus. It does exactly what I ask it to do to my low end.

R. Nastyuk

December 30, 2018

Awesomeness!

With this plugin your basslines will sound deeper than Mariana trench.

1-20 of 116 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6