bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of 90 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

September 15, 2018

Low end Magic

Works like nothing else I've ever used, makes the low end sounds so good!

S. WILLIAMS

August 21, 2018

EVERY MIX

LITERALLY. I put this on my stereo bus and it just works wonders

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Dangerous

This thing is no joke! I love how it pushes the air, man I love that feeling...and it has such a richness that doesn’t cause clipping.

J. Kaplan

July 13, 2018

Love this box

This does everything I loved from the dbx 120xp but even more versatile. A desert island plug in for mixing imo.

U. Fabbri

June 30, 2018

Amazing controls

When i put this on my sub i can do what i want,clean,put in your face,or smooth the sound... whit this plug you have the new digital full control!

D. Stevens

June 28, 2018

essential to the max

this lil plugin makes all the difference in the world to low frequency! can't get along without this one. necessary. needed. gotta have it.

C. Silverio

June 21, 2018

21st Century Necessity

Before Dr. Dre and Timbaland, we didn't need this plug-in - NOW we do! Heck, you would have been hard pressed to even find a "sub" in most recording studios. But it is "all about the bass" (or "sub-harmonic frequencies"; but that just doesn't sing as well.) these days and into the future. The bx_subsynth adds/enhances sub-harmonics to almost any track and has 3 separate variable freq synth dials. It can produce those car trunk rattling 808 kicks, fat bass/synth tracks. and even a un-worldly vocal sub. If you want big bottom, this is the ticket. However, if you do not have a dedicated sub monitor, be careful when driving your nearfields or smaller speakers.

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Je n'arrive pas à m'en passer

Aussi bien pour générer des fréquences basses que pour la spacialisation.
Un top!

o. mouffe

May 23, 2018

It is the best plugin in the world.

It is the best plugin in the world. It is red.

C. Rivituso

May 3, 2018

Pump up the volume ;)

To emphasize the low harmonics, pump the sounds and to take care of the stereo image, LP and HP and more, i love this plugin;)

L. Holzapfel

April 25, 2018

Great for pumpin up Software Synths

it gives digital software instruments this deep punch your are missing normally when comparing for example Sylenth with Moog Model D.
But take care: use a subwoofer with your monitors !!

J. Guerrero

April 12, 2018

Sencillo,profundo,adictivo.

Usando este plug-in te evitarás varios dolores de cabeza.
Te ayudará inmediatamente a que tu low-end suene como debe de sonar y que se sienta.
Es sencillo de usar, así que escucharás los resultados de inmediato.
Recomiendo monitores que lleguen a las frecuencias bajas sin problemas o mejor aún un subwoofer.

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Very usefull

I use it on kicks, bases, synths... It's just great.

O. Konvicka

April 9, 2018

Sublove

Kickass plugin! My neighbors loves me

J. Formosa

April 5, 2018

Very happy

Instant love.

UAD User

April 4, 2018

Bon produits mais à utiliser avec prudence

Bon rendu, meilleurs controle du bas avec ce plug!mais attention à ne pas trop en abuser car cela peut vite devenir n'importe quoi dans le mix!

S. Long

March 30, 2018

Cool

Great for getting huge low end but also versatile for subtle changes

j. whelan

March 26, 2018

BX subsynth

Great for low end fx on acoustic stuff, and as a weight on electro stuff. Go easy! Works well on a buss as well, play with the controls

Y. Kurozumi

March 25, 2018

存在しない低音を追加できる数少ないプラグイン

低音を強調するためのプラグインは色々存在しますが、いずれも基音のブーストと、倍音の追加によるものばかりです。
その点、この bx_subsynth は、基音よりも低音部分の音を追加できる貴重なプラグインになっています。しかも、低音を単純に追加するわけではないため、低音を強調しても音がぼやけることはなく、スッキリとした低音の追加が可能になります。

UAD User

March 21, 2018

Beautiful neat depth

Giant size amazingly clear low bottom, increases the sensation of largeness in music in a unique way. In love with it.

1-20 of 90 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5