Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of 148 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bouma

July 15, 2022

Since I have it didn’t stop using it

There is always a way to fix low end and sub. I also have submarine from waves but this tool is much better. Musical which is all there is to. Intuitive to use. My go to tool for bass and kick decision which lays the foundation of a good vibing mix

J. Maasakkers

July 4, 2022

bx-subsynth

This generator is very efficient and intuitive for almost anything.
A must have!!

G. Fricke

June 28, 2022

Low End

This really helped bring in subsonic tones to my mix when working with the final mix.

K. Beleznay

June 8, 2022

a good tool to highlight bass

can be used nicely in the mix with good settings.

C. Bergström

June 3, 2022

It’s a bass it’s an 808

No it’s just my voice run through this plug

I. Danyi

May 26, 2022

Adds a subtle low end

This tool gives a nice low end to anything. No more need for layering sound to make them thicker.

W. Ji

January 24, 2022

100!!

100점!!!

R. Kretschmar

November 16, 2021

Boost a Bass

Brings a big controlled Sub- and Bass Boost to your Kicks. I recommend it.

M. Oates

November 15, 2021

Well worth the money

Works really well to beef up bass lines - controllable and easy to use.

C. Bergström

October 8, 2021

Been producing for 5 years

and plugins rarely surprise me anymore, but this did

D. Cox

August 12, 2021

Energize the Bottom!

Remixing some old material. This plug-in gave new energy to some old tracks. I used to look over it… I honestly didn’t think I needed it, now I can’t do without it. Great tool for reviving that bottom!

J. Brown

May 15, 2021

Simple Deep Analog Bass

I just got this for fun when producing more industrial bass type stuff and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and the wonderful low end with some analog feel to it. I find I will be using this more and more in the future.

J. Harden

April 23, 2021

Amazing low end tool !!

This really adds a lot of professional low end to my 808 kick and also to bass guitar. Definitely some secret sauce here !!

D. Troberg

December 30, 2020

Excellent

I was looking for a subharmonic synthesizer plugin and this is it! I don't need to look elsewhere, this one does its job exactly how I want it. Highly recommended.

M. Wurzbacher

November 2, 2020

Low End ..

wenn dir das besondere Tiefe / Low End fehlt, gibt es nichts besseres als dieses Plugin.. es addiert die Tiefen Frequenzen aus deiner Spur die dir verloren gegangen sind.

D. Adlington

September 11, 2020

Just what my mixes needed

I have tested "in the box" bass enhancers from other music software developers and while they did the job none of them fit in the mix as well as bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth from Universal Audio. I use this plugin on the kick, snare bottom and bass for guitar based music and the kick and synth in dance music. I love the added power this plugin provides to my work.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Mega fat sound

If you want to fatten sound, this one is the right choise

R. Marant

July 12, 2020

OIGA SUS SONIDOS GRAVES111

Adios problemas de graves, lo que hace este plugins es ganar tiempo , cuando los bajos parecen no estar. junto con el Vog, harán que tus graves suenen en la mezcla.

k. martell

June 27, 2020

Thank you !

Great plugin for a final polish of your sub frequencies, wish I tried it sooner!

S. Shaw

June 9, 2020

This saved my improperly recorded viola

My friend recorded viola for me at his home during the lockdown, but it had a lot of room issues and there's a big null in the low end esp. after soothe treatment. Out of ideas, I gave this plug a try and there's a preset that worked surprisingly well! I can tell the added 100Hz doesn't sound as natural, but in the context of a piano-viola-voice trio with a generous amount of Ocean Way Studios it did the trick.

1-20 of 148 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8