bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Salomon

March 20, 2020

TIMESAVER AND VIBE CONTAINER

Beautiful tool for busses, sub mixes, and sometimes even entire mixes (especially when remixing). Works wonders on thin low end tracks especially when followed by VOG.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

Great Low-end

Gives all the low end you need,,, I couldn't live without it anymore

p. durrell

March 6, 2020

Brilliant!!

this is absolutely brilliant! makes any form of bass much lower and fuller. you can really notice the difference this plugin makes..

N. Reygate

February 3, 2020

Bx Subsynth

So simple to use and works a treat on getting your low frequency mix tight punchy and under control

S. Sadre

January 21, 2020

Massive!

Stick it on your master, after multiband comp b4 limiter gives a massive low mid Mix.. love it!

M. Ngema

December 27, 2019

The Beast

You won't go wrong with this plugin, buy it or go home.

F. DeAngelis

December 2, 2019

Bootys will be bumping!

This plugin delivers..... immediately
Make anything sound beefy
Perfect your Kick/Bass relationship
Add manliness to your voice
All in seconds

P. Uszyński

November 14, 2019

Very musical results!

This thing does exactly what it says and does it in a very musical and trasparent way. Lots of controls, yet easy to operate, dialing the right tone is a pure pleasure!

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

September 28, 2019

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

September 18, 2019

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

June 24, 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

June 24, 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

June 5, 2019

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

March 30, 2019

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UAD User

March 13, 2019

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

W. Ryan

February 27, 2019

Subtly fattens your mix in a good way

Good for the mix which helps that final mix

L. Zavala

February 2, 2019

Impulse Buy Delight!

Stunned at how useful this plugin is! I accomplish getting the low end to sound exactly as I want without really affecting anything else. Very useful when EQ alone won't do the job. Totally worth it!

P. Kelly

January 23, 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

P. Kelly

January 23, 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7