bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brown

May 15, 2021

Simple Deep Analog Bass

I just got this for fun when producing more industrial bass type stuff and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and the wonderful low end with some analog feel to it. I find I will be using this more and more in the future.

J. Harden

April 23, 2021

Amazing low end tool !!

This really adds a lot of professional low end to my 808 kick and also to bass guitar. Definitely some secret sauce here !!

D. Troberg

December 30, 2020

Excellent

I was looking for a subharmonic synthesizer plugin and this is it! I don't need to look elsewhere, this one does its job exactly how I want it. Highly recommended.

M. Wurzbacher

November 2, 2020

Low End ..

wenn dir das besondere Tiefe / Low End fehlt, gibt es nichts besseres als dieses Plugin.. es addiert die Tiefen Frequenzen aus deiner Spur die dir verloren gegangen sind.

D. Adlington

September 11, 2020

Just what my mixes needed

I have tested "in the box" bass enhancers from other music software developers and while they did the job none of them fit in the mix as well as bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth from Universal Audio. I use this plugin on the kick, snare bottom and bass for guitar based music and the kick and synth in dance music. I love the added power this plugin provides to my work.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Mega fat sound

If you want to fatten sound, this one is the right choise

R. Marant

July 12, 2020

OIGA SUS SONIDOS GRAVES111

Adios problemas de graves, lo que hace este plugins es ganar tiempo , cuando los bajos parecen no estar. junto con el Vog, harán que tus graves suenen en la mezcla.

k. martell

June 27, 2020

Thank you !

Great plugin for a final polish of your sub frequencies, wish I tried it sooner!

S. Shaw

June 9, 2020

This saved my improperly recorded viola

My friend recorded viola for me at his home during the lockdown, but it had a lot of room issues and there's a big null in the low end esp. after soothe treatment. Out of ideas, I gave this plug a try and there's a preset that worked surprisingly well! I can tell the added 100Hz doesn't sound as natural, but in the context of a piano-viola-voice trio with a generous amount of Ocean Way Studios it did the trick.

R. Jasman Jr

May 28, 2020

Adds gravitas...

I have the Little Labs VOG plug in as well. The BX Subsynth is very defined and adds a clear sub octave. I find VOG to be more subtle yet it can also easily overpower a a mix, even when applied to single instruments. The BX reminds me of the old dbx subharmonic synth. I like it a lot and am finding it very useful when used surgically on specific sounds.

A. Kolomvatsos

April 16, 2020

This thing is incredible!

Add subsonic content wherever you need! Extra Bonus the mono maker feature

UAD User

April 9, 2020

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

UAD User

April 9, 2020

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

J. Salomon

March 20, 2020

TIMESAVER AND VIBE CONTAINER

Beautiful tool for busses, sub mixes, and sometimes even entire mixes (especially when remixing). Works wonders on thin low end tracks especially when followed by VOG.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

Great Low-end

Gives all the low end you need,,, I couldn't live without it anymore

p. durrell

March 6, 2020

Brilliant!!

this is absolutely brilliant! makes any form of bass much lower and fuller. you can really notice the difference this plugin makes..

N. Reygate

February 3, 2020

Bx Subsynth

So simple to use and works a treat on getting your low frequency mix tight punchy and under control

S. Sadre

January 21, 2020

Massive!

Stick it on your master, after multiband comp b4 limiter gives a massive low mid Mix.. love it!

M. Ngema

December 27, 2019

The Beast

You won't go wrong with this plugin, buy it or go home.

F. DeAngelis

December 2, 2019

Bootys will be bumping!

This plugin delivers..... immediately
Make anything sound beefy
Perfect your Kick/Bass relationship
Add manliness to your voice
All in seconds

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7