C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

21-40 of 63 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jackson

June 30, 2021

Close to perfect for apartment life

I am unable to do much with my space. I can't put anything up on the walls and I can literally hear my neighbor sigh below me... by ear. I also have a toddler. Somehow this cuts all that out and it's shocking. Doesn't sound altered much.

P. Hoier

June 28, 2021

This one blew my mind

I just had to get it. My untreated room with a window leading out to a busy road, just got very quiet. Yet my vocals still sound pristine and clear. This is a very difficult task to archieve. All happening with zero latency. Yes as someone said, it takes a bit of a nap on the DSP. But as I could only scratch the surface on the complexity of this, I'd say it's rather impressive it doesn't take more. This is sickly complicated stuff. Never seen something even close.

Ha - if you think that X-Noise does it better,,,, well... maybe just skip this one ok? A dictaphone recording will make no difference either. Sorry could'nt help it.

A. KARCI

June 28, 2021

Absolutely perfect

It is the best noise suppresor plugin that i have already been used before, with very simple usage and quality

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

As impressive as it is CPU-intensive

I've so far only used this on VO and it does an effective job of cleaning up background/room noise. I've found a few noises that it doesn't remove without leaving an artifact so it isn't quite magical, but still very helpful. When I purchased it it was a very expensive plug-in so I would highly recommend getting the trial version first to see if it works for your needs.

J. Libretti

June 14, 2021

Can't Believe UA is actually Price-Gouging!

You can do the same with Waves X-Noise, No Bullshit!!
It is often $29 on it's own or Included in MANY of their bundles!
UA, You should be ashamed!
Not to mention...
Spitfire Bundle still a RIP-OFF at $599
Still NO-WAY to make tracks 'In-Active' in Luna
Luna STILL never Opens the way it was previously saved,
like Pro Tools!!
I can go On and On!

The Elitism is just Astounding!
NOT HAPPY!

D. Myrick

June 14, 2021

Essential addition to the UAD utility belt

Does an amazing job of cutting down on AC / dogs chewing on bones / kids bumbling around / beard scratching noises.. without seriously degrading the quality of what you're trying to record

Y. Kece

June 12, 2021

Warum so teuer

All die Jahre musste ich mein interface einschicken konnte nicht mal vernünftig Musik machen.Als Dankeschön verkaufen sie es für 349 Euro. ICH WÄRE ECHT DANKBAR WENN ES MAL 149 KOSTEN WÜRDE.WEIL, FÜR DEN PREIS KANN ICH ES MIR NICHT LEISTEN HABE SCHON SO EINIGES AN PLUGIN GEKAUFT OHNE ERFOLG

ICH BITTE SIE ICH WILL ES UNBEDINGT AUSPROBIEREN DANKE

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

It's so impressive!!!!

I already had some kind of this stuff but,
This is little bit different level of it.
It's so simple and it works so brilliantly.
If you guys don't have right room acoustic circumstances,
This is gonna be so useful for reduce unnecessary room ambience noise.
So incredible.

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Lve it

Removes the noise in the back 100

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

5 starts 5 thumbs up thumbs up

Removes the noise int the back

B. Waller

June 11, 2021

A Home Studio Must

The first plug in I have ever used that truly controls room noise without dragging the CPU to the swamp! It will allow you the ability to get proper mic distance without having tons of room reflection in your mixes. I use it in the console and track through this plugin without artifacts. Thanks! Home run on this one!

J. Gruensfelder

June 11, 2021

C-Suite C-Vox

Hey Guys I would like to tell you, the C-Suite Noise Reduction is an perfect shape to edit your voices and speeches. On the next coming Days I will work with this gear on 144 micropore theatre and musical shows in Germany. for me is that plug in an amazing tool. Must have Guys. Take care and make music.

J. Gruensfelder

June 11, 2021

C-Suite C-Vox

Hey Guys I would like to tell you, the C-Suite Noise Reduction is an perfect shape to edit your voices and speeches. On the next coming Days I will work with this gear on 144 micropore theatre and musical shows in Germany. for me is that plug in an amazing tool. Must have Guys. Take care and make music.

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Best Single Coil noise reduction

Unlike gate that will take away lots of tone, C-vox done it beautifully!

r. torres

June 7, 2021

producion the king

ola como hago para comprar el producto para mi uso,gracias por darme informacion

z. valentine

June 5, 2021

To me this is Soothe 2 Alternative.

I demoed this on a vocal that was recorded in an untreated room and wow it worked wonders. I have three denoiser plugins from two different plugin makers but none can touch this. I made a video of it against another denoiser which I posted on my YouTube channel "Zany Pro" if anyone wants to listen to this in action.
Definitely buying this even before the demo runs out although kind of pricey but awesome.

R. Panossian

May 28, 2021

Unique nothing like it.

This is removing all noise without artifacts! I have yet to find anything similar, let alone in realtime. Thank you!

A. Werft

May 28, 2021

this is crazy!

try it yourself. I had my MacBook close to a condenser and its fans were running quite high, this plugin filtered everything away and the sound quality is still remarkable.
must have 10/10

O. Taskin

May 28, 2021

Thats magic guys

I am so impressed ... it feels like magic. So clean and intelligent.

A. Vo

May 28, 2021

Not powerful enough to justify the premium

I'm sure this will do for very light touchup situations but it can't even get rid of the noise from a small fan in my studio at full attenuation which is more than to be expected for $350.

21-40 of 63 Results