Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 373 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schaak

August 22, 2016

Precise tool

Swiss knife and precise tool to manipulate Sounds and Audio files. Very easy to handle with professional results

J. Banchero

August 1, 2016

Asombroso!

Excelente EQ, intuitivo, completamente editable, es asombroso, una muy buena inversion, excelente producto, los filtros son extremadamente precisos, muy recomendable!!! UAD RULESSS!!!

U. Kim

July 13, 2016

I'm Filtered! :)

On of the Best EQ and Filters!!!
Very gently and musically works with the mix and individual tracks.
A variety of curve types for the cut filters STRIKES!
Unfortunately I can not call it SWISS EQ, because I do not have another two bands (I hope in the future you can upgrade this amazing EQ, as in the case of the incredible classic Bundle! The DREAM CAMBRIDGE EQ - bigger interface, analyzer, plus 2 bands, advanced zoom control...etc.......Dreams,Dreams,Dreams!!!).
Much love for Universal Audio Team!!!

T. Vines

July 11, 2016

Awesome EQ for the Money

This is not an EQ used to 'color' the sound but it is great as a reduction EQ to remove unwanted frequencies. I haven't used it enough to add a lot of comments but if you want a clean and surgical EQ, this is a very good choice.

z. whaley

July 8, 2016

IA Cambridge plugin

The Cambridge plug in is the best equipment plugins I've used so far. It's east to use and it's just what I needed!! Love it!!!!

R. quaranta

June 23, 2016

REAL EQ FINALLY!

Best EQ for frequency correction!!! LOVE

M. Biniaz

June 22, 2016

Eq Uad cambridge

Great eq very nice for surgical eq ing great for notching and low cuts its my go to surgical eq plugin !!

M. Walter

June 21, 2016

Must Have Tool

This is a must have EQ. It allows for surgical precision and very precise moves, while also giving you the ability to slice like a hammer! The filter section also gives an incredible amount of flexibility. It is extremely easy to use, and it sounds great. It has become my go-to EQ for all my work.

p. leisander

June 2, 2016

Great Eq

I love this Eq I don't need a visual analyzer just dial it in and away you go.

m. wilson

May 22, 2016

My goto plugin excellent with mastering

I love this Eq out of all the eqs including waves this one is a cut above the rest. It's great on all instruments and when used within mastering it opens up the mix bringing clarity

R. Bronstad

May 20, 2016

Cambridge EQ Plug-In

A solid plug-in that gets the job done with accuracy! Love the different variations on the low and high pass filters. Can't beat the price on it either. :)

J. Cohn

May 19, 2016

Surprisingly powerful filters, workhorse

This EQ is a staple for me due in particular to some very nice HP and LP filter choices. They do wonders on the low end. There are plenty of sculpting shapes to the parametric Q bands too and overall the Cambridge EQ sounds very nice.

To me, it loses one point for lack of ease of use when it comes to selecting between the LP and HP filters - I have to manually click through each one, instead of having a quick knob or using keyboard to scroll between them. Surprisingly annoying, at least for my workflow this is an issue, someone else may disagree.

Also, bands are restricted to certain areas of the frequency and this has caused me some frustration when I'm in my flow and cant extend a certain band below 400hz for sculpting a final touch

E. Ruzavin

February 20, 2016

Cambridge EQ Plug-In

I use Cambridge a lot. It is suitable for everything. It just works very well.

L. Powell

January 12, 2016

Good EQ

Only tried this a couple times so far, but find it great for finding and fixing problems. Has a good sound and the filters are useful.

B. Benenati

January 8, 2016

On every channel

I use this plugin on every channel to cut low frequencies. Excellent!

M. Junchaya

December 23, 2015

Cambridge

Just purchased this EQ after a quick demo....I use Logic Pro x and Logic has really functional EQ's that I use to make surgical modifications...I thought at first that I wouldn't need the Cambridge EQ....I was wrong. After a few day in DEMO mode I realized where the Logic EQ fell short...The tone and warmth from the Cambridge EQ's made a huge difference in my tracks...I was blown away by how small subtle differences can make change your listening experience so much...If you've invested in UA and the UAD2 platform you really need this EQ...It's beautiful to listen to and quite nice to look at...

R. HARTLINE

December 14, 2015

Cambridge EQ Plug in

Great sounding EQ with great controls Already have used it on several project. If you like a graphic style great analog sound this is it.

a. desquiron maure

December 13, 2015

Caracter


Me parece un eq con un color unico en agudos , a la vez muy suave y quirurgico al mismo tiempo . lo suelo utilizar como primera ecualizacion de "correccion" en algunas frecuencias criticas y luego suelo complementarlo con otro ecualizador (casi siempre termina siendo el pultec pro) para aportar el color final del track en cuestion. a destacar su bajo consumo de DSP que es casi de un 1% en mono y poco mas en stereo. muy contento con su compra.

J. Winnett

November 13, 2015

My new go to!

This is an excellent sounding and precise EQ. And it isn't too DSP Hungry so...Even better.

R. Gun

November 13, 2015

Nice + useful

Pro: really small DSP consumtion , good to use , does no harm (if used right) , versatile and usefull
Con: analizer missing , maybe 6 band would be an enhancement , not really better than Logic own EQ

This is one of the oldest UAD Plugins and that can be seen. Still good and the huge ammouth of filtering types especially for lowpas and highpass filters is up to date. The only problem is, time do not stand still and so do competors. There is nothing special in it.

If you get it by an offer it´s ok, for 149.- it´s far to expensive nowadays.

81-100 of 373 Results