Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 383 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Österlund

December 5, 2016

Love it!

In my opinion better then the Oxford eq. I also use Chandler Limited Curve Bender as a complement, but most of the time the Cambridge eq is sufficient.

C. Huseyin

December 4, 2016

Great for cuts

Great for cuts as a subtracting EQ and has nice filter options.

N. Payet

December 4, 2016

The best clean EQ

The Cambridge is a clean and surgical Eq, the filters are amazing, perfect for clean the frequencies with precisions, I recommend it...

UAD User

November 22, 2016


This plug takes care of most of the eq well recorded tracks need.

D. Whittington

November 18, 2016

Linear greatness

This plugin is my go to for any clinical cutting. it's very easy to use and it sounds great. It has coloration that I like in the low end and the filters are amazing!

I. Papagiannidis

October 28, 2016

very nice eq!

i really like this eq for cutting/boosting small areas.
it also has great highs above 10K
very useful plugin

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

j. moral

September 22, 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...


August 29, 2016

Simple and Great

Very useful eq plugin imho! It sounds natural and you don't need to compromise the sound even boosting 10 db!

M. Schaak

August 22, 2016

Precise tool

Swiss knife and precise tool to manipulate Sounds and Audio files. Very easy to handle with professional results

J. Banchero

August 1, 2016


Excelente EQ, intuitivo, completamente editable, es asombroso, una muy buena inversion, excelente producto, los filtros son extremadamente precisos, muy recomendable!!! UAD RULESSS!!!

U. Kim

July 13, 2016

I'm Filtered! :)

On of the Best EQ and Filters!!!
Very gently and musically works with the mix and individual tracks.
A variety of curve types for the cut filters STRIKES!
Unfortunately I can not call it SWISS EQ, because I do not have another two bands (I hope in the future you can upgrade this amazing EQ, as in the case of the incredible classic Bundle! The DREAM CAMBRIDGE EQ - bigger interface, analyzer, plus 2 bands, advanced zoom control...etc.......Dreams,Dreams,Dreams!!!).
Much love for Universal Audio Team!!!

T. Vines

July 11, 2016

Awesome EQ for the Money

This is not an EQ used to 'color' the sound but it is great as a reduction EQ to remove unwanted frequencies. I haven't used it enough to add a lot of comments but if you want a clean and surgical EQ, this is a very good choice.

z. whaley

July 8, 2016

IA Cambridge plugin

The Cambridge plug in is the best equipment plugins I've used so far. It's east to use and it's just what I needed!! Love it!!!!

R. quaranta

June 23, 2016


Best EQ for frequency correction!!! LOVE

M. Biniaz

June 22, 2016

Eq Uad cambridge

Great eq very nice for surgical eq ing great for notching and low cuts its my go to surgical eq plugin !!

M. Walter

June 21, 2016

Must Have Tool

This is a must have EQ. It allows for surgical precision and very precise moves, while also giving you the ability to slice like a hammer! The filter section also gives an incredible amount of flexibility. It is extremely easy to use, and it sounds great. It has become my go-to EQ for all my work.

p. leisander

June 2, 2016

Great Eq

I love this Eq I don't need a visual analyzer just dial it in and away you go.

m. wilson

May 22, 2016

My goto plugin excellent with mastering

I love this Eq out of all the eqs including waves this one is a cut above the rest. It's great on all instruments and when used within mastering it opens up the mix bringing clarity

81-100 of 383 Results