elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• mpressor

Overall Rating

21-40 of 57 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017

Predictible

Predictible, stable, punchy sound.

S. Roefs

December 30, 2016

Seems cool

Demoed it, got it for free with vouchers. Seems useful but I haven't used it ever. I'll just stick with the classics until those won't do the trick. Guess I don't really need another compressor.

UAD User

December 28, 2016

good!

so nice plug in! buy this one guys

UAD User

December 25, 2016

Ouch!

Punchy.
Agressive.
Awesome!

E. Bellerose

December 23, 2016

Kaboom!

Empressive compressor.

UAD User

December 23, 2016

Versatile compressor

A modern compressor that suits well for any purpose

K. Babic

December 22, 2016

Punchy Beast

Nearly every compressor can give a nice punch to your drum, but mpressor is that cream top on your coffee.

s. fridburg

December 19, 2016

elysia mpressor

I did not think that this plugin is so good, used it for groups and a master channel, the result is simply fabulous!

J. See

December 18, 2016

Mr. Punch...

Even on the speaker of a smartphone the Mpressor puts punch into music... I´m using Genelec 1034a and you won´t believe the difference...

J. Ka

December 16, 2016

Mpressor

So nice

D. Hensel

December 16, 2016

GREAT!

Recently tried this plug in! great one! works great with muy drum track an P Comp.
Thanks UA!

j. murawski

December 15, 2016

punch & snap

a cheap little guy with big BALLS. my #1 go too comp. Don't think just try demo or buy it and see for yourself,.. UAD again 10 years ahead of the competition

D. King

December 14, 2016

chameleon

I love this compressor so much. It's so versatile and the GR limit feature is incredible.

UAD User

December 12, 2016

Dynamic Multitool

This is a very adaptable tool. You can get some superpuncy drums with some heavy compression in parallel, and it can treat stuff gently when you want. When it sounds this good it have to score some stars :)

R. Riska

December 12, 2016

elysia• mpressor

This is my new go to for Drums.
It can add the snap you need and smooth out harsh transients with out killing the overheads.

A. Lee

December 12, 2016

Very nice suprize

I thought I'd found all the compressors I needed - until I tried this amazing thing out. Great on so many things with my favorite place for it being the mixbus.

V. Lluch Fuentes

December 11, 2016

This little guy does Great Things!

Powerful tool to drums and basses. Very musical and easy to work with it. Great job!

M. Biniaz

December 10, 2016

elysia• mpressor

Great compressor use this plugin a lot for side chains on my drum bus great for your NYC bus also !!

L. Gambato

December 10, 2016

Powerful and versatile

Super powerful and versatile, you can adjust small little details and settings on the sound

h. fitranto

December 9, 2016

best for drum

Mantab

21-40 of 57 Results