elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

Regular Price: $199.00

$69.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$69.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• mpressor

Overall Rating

21-40 of 54 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 25, 2016

Ouch!

Punchy.
Agressive.
Awesome!

E. Bellerose

December 23, 2016

Kaboom!

Empressive compressor.

UAD User

December 23, 2016

Versatile compressor

A modern compressor that suits well for any purpose

K. Babic

December 22, 2016

Punchy Beast

Nearly every compressor can give a nice punch to your drum, but mpressor is that cream top on your coffee.

s. fridburg

December 19, 2016

elysia mpressor

I did not think that this plugin is so good, used it for groups and a master channel, the result is simply fabulous!

J. See

December 18, 2016

Mr. Punch...

Even on the speaker of a smartphone the Mpressor puts punch into music... I´m using Genelec 1034a and you won´t believe the difference...

J. Ka

December 16, 2016

Mpressor

So nice

D. Hensel

December 16, 2016

GREAT!

Recently tried this plug in! great one! works great with muy drum track an P Comp.
Thanks UA!

j. murawski

December 15, 2016

punch & snap

a cheap little guy with big BALLS. my #1 go too comp. Don't think just try demo or buy it and see for yourself,.. UAD again 10 years ahead of the competition

D. King

December 14, 2016

chameleon

I love this compressor so much. It's so versatile and the GR limit feature is incredible.

UAD User

December 12, 2016

Dynamic Multitool

This is a very adaptable tool. You can get some superpuncy drums with some heavy compression in parallel, and it can treat stuff gently when you want. When it sounds this good it have to score some stars :)

R. Riska

December 12, 2016

elysia• mpressor

This is my new go to for Drums.
It can add the snap you need and smooth out harsh transients with out killing the overheads.

A. Lee

December 12, 2016

Very nice suprize

I thought I'd found all the compressors I needed - until I tried this amazing thing out. Great on so many things with my favorite place for it being the mixbus.

V. Lluch Fuentes

December 11, 2016

This little guy does Great Things!

Powerful tool to drums and basses. Very musical and easy to work with it. Great job!

M. Biniaz

December 10, 2016

elysia• mpressor

Great compressor use this plugin a lot for side chains on my drum bus great for your NYC bus also !!

L. Gambato

December 10, 2016

Powerful and versatile

Super powerful and versatile, you can adjust small little details and settings on the sound

h. fitranto

December 9, 2016

best for drum

Mantab

M. Barnes

December 4, 2016

Very nice compressor

This plugin totally fixed a synth bass that I loved the sound of but I just couldn't get it to fit in the track. The "well defined" preset is also great for the master bus.

F. Johanns

December 2, 2016

Probably one of the best Plug-In Compressors if not the best.

This Plug-In Compressor is a beast (in particular for Drums).

N. Lifschey

November 27, 2016

Amazing compressor, but suffers from ancient UA approach to design.

This one star review is NOT for the sound of the plugin itself -- this is a fantastic-sounding plugin. The one star is for the fact that it has no wet/dry, you can't see the values of what you're adjusting, and there's no side chain. The Plugin Alliance version has two of these things (annoyingly, no wet/dry for some reason), so I ended up buying it on sale as well, so I can use it in a way that's, you know, modern. I've said this many times and will say it again as an absolute truth: UAD is in the dark ages with many of its GUIs and features: When you can't see or punch in the values of what you need, don't have a wet/dry mix control, and/or don't have a side chain input available. Time to get with the 21st century, UAD! I stopped buying their plugs a while back because of this, and encourage others to get the Plugin Alliance version instead so you can at least have some of the extra features that they give you. Sorry to be a downer, but reality is reality. :-)

21-40 of 54 Results