elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

Regular Price: $199.00

$69.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$69.00

You'll Save 65%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• mpressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 54 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. green

November 25, 2017

go get this right now

i love love this for puch and crarity

J. Boyat

August 1, 2017

Impressive compressor

So good that I bought the hardware.
The Swiss knife compressor, excellent on guitar, piano, Rhodes, Bass and even on the orchestra and certainly on other instruments.
I don't use it for sound design but with low ratio with 4 or 6 db of gain reduction with "GR Limit" at 4 db and a subtitle "EQ Gain".

"Et voilà", my favorite compressor

Jm

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Underrated brutal compressor!

This compressor can be seriously fast. I love it for clamping down and distorting drum transients in parallel. The release times can also be very fast, but the curves are always musical. The negative ratios and exp release offer more creative sounds which can be fun too.

There is some aliasing when using more extreme settings, but I really couldn't care when it sounds as great as this plugin does!

j. sonneveld

January 25, 2017

Elysia.mpressor

The Elysia.mpressor is a great tool to give drums much more power.
It also has very useful functions for creative sound design, (e.g. the eq gain/freq knobs).

G. Hampton

January 19, 2017

Very Musical

This is a very colorful and musical compressor. I am glad I pulled the trigger on this one.

K. Gilroy

January 15, 2017

MUCH MORE THAN A COMPRESSOR

Even though, most of the time the 1176's and the LA-2A's really do the best job, I always try the elysia MPRESSOR. It does amazing things that no other compressor can do AND it can perform as well as 80 percent of all the rest in normal applications. - GILROY

L. Alin Gabriel

January 15, 2017

Mojo

Tweakable predictible behavior. Good sound and vibe.

S. Brown

January 14, 2017

Elysiais just great

Put a texture on the signal that is totally different from what I have ever heard. Great sound.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

L. Herve

January 13, 2017

Cheap and polyvalent

At 24$ (voucher + end year sale),
It's a polyvalent comp with a variable threshold (that's what I needed) and lot of options.
Perfect !!

I. Duarte

January 13, 2017

Very good.

Used my coupon and bought this great plugin.

I. Moreno

January 13, 2017

what a difference

just inserting this on a channel you notice a difference. Once you start to tweak…. Man it makes the drums come alive.

K. Gilroy

January 6, 2017

MUCH MORE THAN A COMPRESSOR

Even though, most of the time the 1176's and the LA-2A's really do the best job, I always try the elysia MPRESSOR. It does amazing things that no other compressor can do AND it came perform as well as 80 percent of all the rest in normal applications. - GILROY

L. Alin Gabriel

January 1, 2017

Predictible

Predictible, stable, punchy sound.

S. Roefs

December 30, 2016

Seems cool

Demoed it, got it for free with vouchers. Seems useful but I haven't used it ever. I'll just stick with the classics until those won't do the trick. Guess I don't really need another compressor.

UAD User

December 28, 2016

good!

so nice plug in! buy this one guys

1-20 of 54 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3