elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• mpressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 61 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Varga

July 14, 2018

Nice

Great presets, great sound

m. chalkiopoulos

July 11, 2018

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

m. chalkiopoulos

July 11, 2018

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

S. Roefs

June 18, 2018

One of those plugin I never use

Never took the time to get to know this one. And I don't miss it.

E. Pensa

February 13, 2018

Excellent !

Very tight, easy to use compressor. The presets are killer, truly a unique piece of gear.

C. Christe

January 17, 2018

Unfassbar flexibel

Der mpressor bietet nahezu unendlich viele Soundvarianten durch super Schaltungen und nicht zuletzt durch die den EQ. Bisher macht er auf allen Audioquellen einer super Figur und auch interessante Sounddesigns lassen sich erstellen. Er macht einfach Spaß!

S. Imbierowicz

January 9, 2018

very goood and universal tool

fat and flexible. one of my favorites on tracks. the reason i give 4, not 5 stars is absence of mix/dry knob. that knob would make this compressor iconic.

r. green

November 25, 2017

go get this right now

i love love this for puch and crarity

J. Boyat

August 1, 2017

Impressive compressor

So good that I bought the hardware.
The Swiss knife compressor, excellent on guitar, piano, Rhodes, Bass and even on the orchestra and certainly on other instruments.
I don't use it for sound design but with low ratio with 4 or 6 db of gain reduction with "GR Limit" at 4 db and a subtitle "EQ Gain".

"Et voilà", my favorite compressor

Jm

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Underrated brutal compressor!

This compressor can be seriously fast. I love it for clamping down and distorting drum transients in parallel. The release times can also be very fast, but the curves are always musical. The negative ratios and exp release offer more creative sounds which can be fun too.

There is some aliasing when using more extreme settings, but I really couldn't care when it sounds as great as this plugin does!

j. sonneveld

January 25, 2017

Elysia.mpressor

The Elysia.mpressor is a great tool to give drums much more power.
It also has very useful functions for creative sound design, (e.g. the eq gain/freq knobs).

G. Hampton

January 19, 2017

Very Musical

This is a very colorful and musical compressor. I am glad I pulled the trigger on this one.

K. Gilroy

January 15, 2017

MUCH MORE THAN A COMPRESSOR

Even though, most of the time the 1176's and the LA-2A's really do the best job, I always try the elysia MPRESSOR. It does amazing things that no other compressor can do AND it can perform as well as 80 percent of all the rest in normal applications. - GILROY

L. Alin Gabriel

January 15, 2017

Mojo

Tweakable predictible behavior. Good sound and vibe.

S. Brown

January 14, 2017

Elysiais just great

Put a texture on the signal that is totally different from what I have ever heard. Great sound.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

January 14, 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

1-20 of 61 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4