elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

elysia• mpressor

Overall Rating

41-51 of 51 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gustafson

June 20, 2016

Changed the way I mix Drums!

This packs a punch. Not only is this compressor extremely flexible, but it has punch and character. When using it on a parallel drum bus ( my main reason for purchasing) I found this to give me everything I need. It can add the snap you need to liven up the drums and it can smooth out harsh transients with out killing the overheads. I was amazed how easy it was to switch from the compressor I have been using for years to this. best buy here I've made in a long time and that is saying something.

G. Postorino

April 10, 2016

Shut up and take my money

One of the smartest compressors ever designed. The mpressor can do just about everything. If you buy this plugin for the auto fast button alone, it is more than worth it. That one button is an absolutely diamond of technology, and has saved me on more than a few mixes. The most slept on plugin in all of UA's roster!

J. Alberson

March 4, 2016

Great Clean Compressor

A Clear and Powerful dynamics controller! I am still learning this Beast but I am glad I got it! Top Flight!

V. Repasi

January 28, 2016

very satisfied

It is one of the best compressor plugins I've ever used. It really add shape and punch to the track were you add it.

J. Alberson

January 13, 2016

Great Peak Control

This is a Fast VCA type compressor with really Clean Sonics. This is no Loss of fidelity when using it on a Bus! Great for Vocal Groups and Synth Groups. I have not used the Hardware unit but I am very glad I Purchased this UA Version

UAD User

December 21, 2015

Magical on groups

Using this compressor on groups ( Drums, instruments) especially at a low ratio brings out a magic i can't describe. Makes everything just come alive!!

D. Rahimi

December 11, 2015

It's a sonic-weapon!

Compressor is not just a dynamics tool for me. I often use them to colour the sound. Even though Mpressor is transparent it gives life to the sound in a very unique way, I've never used a compressor like this before. It's transparent but noticeably present. I can't use it as a all-round compressor but in some cases it's unreplaceable...

R. Saunders

December 11, 2015

A GAME CHANGER

Why this hasn't been lapped up rapidly by the UAD community yet I don't know! Just check out Joel Hamilton's review of this beautiful compressor on YouTube and you won't be able to resist! This amazing plugin does everything from 'transparent' to total 'destruction' and somehow adds extra sonic excellence without overdoing it in the 'character' department. Stunning.

A. Schiavone

July 25, 2015

Crazy good!

Crazzzzzy good! Why no comments!

R. Garcia

October 18, 2014

Exquisite!!!

Sounds very very good coupled with a the CLA67 waves version of compressor. But besides the coupling.. It sounds musical. And keeps it firm and solid. Sounds really good. I dont normally purchase Plugs. But this MPRESSOR .. MPRESSED ME!

BUY IT!

P. Moshay

September 17, 2014

Killer for Drums

This is my new go to for Drums.... this is NOT a one trick pony, I'm way impressed, i'd never used the hardware unit, but now i know why people rave about it.

41-51 of 51 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3