ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $249.00

$119.00

You'll Save 52%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$119.00

You'll Save 52%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 417 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Allen-rogers

January 13, 2014

Throw away your amp?

Awesome plugin. I always record a DI of the guitars just in case and these amps give me a great alternative if the micd recordings don't sound up to scratch - especially useful when recording in 'less than perfect' environments.

R. King

January 13, 2014

Best Software Guitar Amp I've Used

Hands down, this plugin is the best soft amp I've used. Very dynamic. Responds very much like a real tube amp. LOVE the high and low cut. Highly recommended.

L. Nadjiri

January 13, 2014

Worth a try

I am always critical when it comes to instruments plug ins. In the end the question is not if it exactly sounds like this or that engl but if it sound good. As mentions the presents often do not give you a perfect sound straight away, ( which would only be for people annoying not using it often I guess). The great think thou, you can get I really nice sound out of these to. Seriously sometimes it is really astonishing.

R. Fierst

January 12, 2014

It does what it has to do

Nice tuner, works well, altough a bit slow to my opinion. Got it cheap with the december sale, so no complaints :-)

N. Scarola

January 12, 2014

A beast.

This amp is a killer, from Clean to blasting drive.
The best amp emulation on The market.

J. Grönvall

January 7, 2014

Nice.

Does the job. Nice and slow enough for precision tuning.

A. Mayer

January 5, 2014

tune it or lose it

Tuner works fine. I have even used it durring a take to check the guitarists tuning without the knowing.it works well and no more searching around for batteries as it is internal to the console

N. Scarola

January 4, 2014

Best amp emulation.

All my guitars sound great with this amp, Clean or drive sounds killer.

E. Hacquard

December 28, 2013

Does the job!

Good tuner, very precise.
Does the trick without any problems

D. Nelson-ashley

December 28, 2013

It's a tuner

It's handy to have. It does what it's supposed to.its cheap but it should be free

E. Biagini

December 26, 2013

very nice an usefull utility!

Very nice and usefull utility. I have luthier passion, I do use that also for very fine tuning diapason set up.

M. Topf

December 25, 2013

Tuner

Terrible. Barely works for any of my guitars or bass. No matter how well i tune it it never stays on green.
Should of just bought a hardware one

Love all the other plugins i have though!

H. Sakuma

December 20, 2013

Try before buy, not to regret

I plugged my Fender Telecaster through MOTU UltraLite-mk3, and expect awesome guitar sound, at least as same quality as guitar rig or amplitube. But I can hear only dark,noisy, filthy sound. Noise gate is complete good-for-nothing. Is it a UAD-2 quality? I do hope version up ASAP. The following Japanese sentences are same as above.
MOTU UltraLite-mk3????????????????????????????????????GuitarRig???????????????????????????????????????????????????????UAD-2???????????????????????????????????????????

J. Milner

December 17, 2013

ENGL® E765 RT Plug-In

Hi,

I did quite a lot of research before buying the ENGL® E765 RT Plug-In, there's a lot things said about it on the net that made me reticent to take the plunge.

The bottom line was that tracking with Apollo, I needed a no-latency amp sim to improve my work flow. I have to say, now I've been using it for a few weeks, it was worth every penny: I tend to record the engl direct and also a clean d.i to another track to re-amp if needed.

I find that the trick with it is to treat it just like a real amplifier, the clean channel is very versatile, the presets are not great, I admit, but you do not need them, you just need to know how to work an amp. It is that straight forward, and it allows to get ideas down very quickly. Good work UAD!

V. Andreev

December 16, 2013

Tuner wholly to be fit for use

Tuner wholly to be fit for use. The Cost at a rate of! Helps in work. This pleasure!

C. Anawaty

December 15, 2013

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

December 15, 2013

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

L. Chard-maple

December 14, 2013

BX-tuner

Nice little stand alone tuner plugin! Great for use with the Apollo and configurable, got it for $9 which is a more realistic price I feel, that's why I'm only giving it 4 stars! The demo reset it a nice bonus however!

P. Cinquin

December 14, 2013

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

S. Turner

December 13, 2013

Brilliant for what it is

As a rule of thumb I tend to avoid virtual guitar software as even the most highly regarded ones still lack the depth and tone that I want, and always sound...well, virtual. After trying this out it just had to go into the sonic toolbox. From mental screaming leads (not really my thing, to be honest), to shimmering clean tones with just the right amount of edge to them (which is exactly my thing), this has everything you could want and it sounds superb. The biggest compliment I can give it is that it allows the tone of my Fender Tele Thinline deluxe to shine through, unlike some which seem to be trying to totally remodel the entire guitar. Its not the real thing, but it is very, very good indeed.

181-200 of 417 Results