ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 535 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Chisholm

November 3, 2020

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

S. McGuire

November 2, 2020

It's Savage!

It's Savagely Awesome!

P. Salsbury

October 29, 2020

Good cleans

Not much time with dirt yet.
Fx sort of redundant.

Е. Бородулин

October 11, 2020

Savage 120

Даже не пожалел, что купил. Спасибо.

P. Schilperoort

October 11, 2020

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

Е. Бородулин

October 6, 2020

ENGL E646VS

Отличная эмуляция!! Спасибо.

D. Lane

September 16, 2020

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

G. Kuebel

August 18, 2020

sounds perfect but …

… the preserts don't work properly (except one). all presets flutter (I tried many different DAW-settings). you have to choose "default", make the setting manually and save it within your DAW, (I got UAD octo/Thunderbolt, mac and catalina with logic). Then you can enjoy a sound very close to the original.

M. Tuominen

August 3, 2020

Very good all around amp

Most versatile amp for my recording needs. From crystal clean to screaming od and between. I’m using Engl in a unison slot of Apollo.

G. Pestana

July 28, 2020

greedy marketing.. again

its crazy you dont provide this as part of your premium priced hardware... ill use the DAW then..

J. Ramos

July 26, 2020

ENGL Fans: As good as it gets!

The voicing on this amp is incredible. It has the same springy-yet-heavy tube dynamics we've come to love from ENGL, and this plug-in is super responsive to your playing style. The gain structure is very airy, which gives it a nice deep, three-dimensional sound. There’s also a good amount of “bite” to the high-gain tones, which makes the Savage 120 an excellent choice for those who do a lot of tremolo-picking or otherwise aggressive riffing. Between this plug-in and UAD’s Diezel VH4 model, your bases are beyond adequately covered.

J. Stephan

July 23, 2020

Ein Engel der richtig abrockt

Der Engel Savage 120 Amplifier überzeugt und kommt dem Original so nah, dass es einem richtig spass macht solch geile Gitarrensounds aufzunehmen. Dieses Plugin ist super.

P. Hoier

July 15, 2020

This one should be free / Included with all systems

It's really not that special, but bareble. I've seen way better tuners from other vendors.

It could be nice to have a good tuner built into the Console App.

J. Lightsey

July 3, 2020

Shocked.. smh

Can't believe this piece of crap tuner. Very disappointed that I own this.. It was free with a bundle yet it sucks so bad I don't even want it in my plugs... wish I could turn it into a real piece of crap and punt it over UAs fence into their swimming pool for selling me this garbage..

M. Stone

June 19, 2020

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

M. Stone

June 19, 2020

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

UAD User

June 17, 2020

it's ok

not a fan.

f. cardini

May 17, 2020

Good tone too noisy

Very good emulation, but a little bit too noisy

41-60 of 535 Results