ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 428 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Marant

January 22, 2018

BUEN SONIDO Y VERSÁTIL!!

Una emulación con la que conseguir variedad de tonos, desde sonidos clásicos y limpios a sonidos pesados y crujientes. Me gusta porque lo utilizo en muchos estilos por su flexibilidad.

M. Ovari

January 19, 2018

a good amp

I am very happy with it, it is a very useful and realistic tool

W. McNaughton

January 14, 2018

Excellent Product

Haven't used these amps much yet but as always, faithful representations of analog sound form the folks at UAD. There is no doubt in my mind a person could just use these plugins onstage with a good PA.

D. Nelson-Ashley

January 14, 2018

super realistic

i was sceptical but this is so realistic and so responsive.

d. parra

January 11, 2018

Really good !!!!

From clean to crunch and hi gain tones this amp is very impresive .

Y. Senba

January 11, 2018

UNISONに対応して別物に

音圧やレスポンスが全く違う。すごく良いモダンな音からクラシックな音まで表現力が半端ない。
こんなに違うのならフリードマンなども対応してもらいたい。

Y. Senba

January 11, 2018

UNISONに対応して別物に

音圧やレスポンスが全く違う。すごく良いモダンな音からクラシックな音まで表現力が半端ない。
こんなに違うのならフリードマンなども対応してもらいたい。

A. Whitwell

January 10, 2018

Why isn't this plug-in stand alone?

The Brainworx bx_tuner is a real useful tool in the studio to monitor the tuning of vintage analogue synths that you may be tracking; however, this useful little plug-in is no longer available to purchase on its own. In order to obtain the bx_tuner, you're required to purchase a rather pricy guitar plug-in bundle, which is all well and good but for a synthesist just wanting to check the tuning of oscillators, a guitar amp simulator is a bit over-kill. Come on, UAD offer this tuner stand alone or better yet chuck it in as a freebie as it's just a tuner at the end of the day.

F. Biagetti

January 10, 2018

Great versatile amp

Sounds great to my ears, better than the marshalls in my opinion.Great clean & crunch tone.

I use it mainly for demos, but i also use it for final tracking using only the cab IR : I plugin my AC15 with a loadbox in the line input of my apollo twin and print to track. Great sound !

T. Spaniel

January 9, 2018

ENGL

Really great Tube Guitar Top.

T. Carlsen

January 6, 2018

Incredible Tones and Versatility!

This modern, yet with tubes, pro powerhouse models the entire sound chain from plug-in to the guitar to output on the speaker. The huge selection of presets is versatile, from clean tones to modern metal (it is most famous for).

The few negative reviews are insightful for saying the user could not dial in a "vintage" sound or another desired sound. Notice that nobody complains about this being digital sounding. No, the modeling is phenomenal.

Use this for overdrive, high-gain rock. Or you can run it with clean tones and use other stomp boxes and effects. The number of full-chain modeling effects is impressive. Plus use some stomp boxes for additional tone shaping.

It is a matter of taste. Get the UAD Fender if that is where your heart is.

The selection of plugins at UAD is excellent. You have many great choices. This is a good modern pro amp with lots of presets. Versatile.

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great amp plugin

Love it:
* It is Unison enabled.
* It has pre-amp, power amp and IR bypass options, which make this plugin very versatile for many recording and sound processing scenarios.
* And, most importantly, it sounds great.

UAD User

December 8, 2017

On vit mieux avec ;-)

Ca fait toujours plaisir et c'est bien pratique.

UAD User

December 8, 2017

Aiguisé comme une lame

Un son moderne et précis tout en gardant la chaleur du tube. Super modélisation. Top!

UAD User

December 8, 2017

Super simulation, un son d'enfer!

Super son, épais et rugueux, vintage à souhait. Le plus difficile est de choisir entre le E646 et le E765. Moderne ou vintage, les deux sont aussi réussis.
Utilisés avec ma telecaster, je me régale.

J. Preston

November 15, 2017

Amp sims are fun!

I have barely cracked the surface on the amp tones that I can get out of these beasts. It's just amazing to me how close some of things are getting to the real thing. Very impressed.

y. m

November 10, 2017

Beautiful clean tones

Amazing on strat, really awesome clean tones!

M. Dresch

November 3, 2017

Best amp simulation I have used so far.

This is the one I keep coming back to for just about everything. Clean to crunch and beyond. About the only thing I don't get from it is Recto like tones but that isn't the sound of this amp. Heavy midrange based rock/metal tones, this is great. My go to when I don't want to or have time to mic an amp.

F. Habetler

September 27, 2017

Sound absolutely amazing!

It sounds like the real amp I cannot believe it... I love it.

F. Habetler

September 27, 2017

Sound absolutely amazing!

It sounds like the real amp I cannot believe it... I love it.

41-60 of 428 Results