Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1220 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. james

December 5, 2018

Fantastic!

It sounds like a record is supposed to sound.

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Glue machine.

I must use it at last master track with ssl gcomp.
Result is never disappoint me.

z. de

December 3, 2018

very good!

The same simulation effect as imagined!

M. McCart

December 3, 2018

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

It melts

It melts

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

X. LELEUX

November 29, 2018

On the Mix Buss

The final touch that gives glue and fatness to the mix

F. Johansson

November 27, 2018

Getting that analogue touch

Been playing around with my mixes using this, and it gives me that warm, full sound that I like. Really wonderful stuff! I can see a lot of use in future tracks.

M. Hatfield

November 24, 2018

Great tape emulator! Another one for the toy/tool chest.

I've only used this plugin a few times, currently still on my demo period so i pull it out from time to time when I feel like getting experimental. At first i was a little taken back by it's setup. It seemed straightfoward and confusing at the same time. But that was just our first introduction to one another. Instantly I knew I had to have and have it I shall! Seems like there are limitless tone possibilities and I will using it not only for it's main purpose but to also get experimental with it, blend it on synths, guitars, pianos, and see how weird and musical we can get. I'm excited. And you should be too.It's on SALE! Just do it, you owe it to yourself to do it. Now just go ahead and...do it.
I'm about to,
Thank UAD, I still have a girlfriend but who knows for how much longer with as much time as I spend in the land of plugins and music production, What a better land imo! You guys are legit. Keep it up!
Matt

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

K. Morris

November 13, 2018

File under "it just sounds good"

Whether for tracking or post, this plugin is dynamite. Subtle or extreme, it adds feel and color with that hard-to-define "analog warm-yet-punchy". Don't be shy about using the defaults, but also definitely pop the cover and learn the tweaks. Love the gang mode as well for tracking or applying across a mix in post.

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

Superb tracking and mixing tool

I love running kick and snare mics through this in console. I frequently reach for it when mixing. It just sounds great. The under-the-hood tweaks are plentiful, and worth exploring to tease out your own sound. Having said that, you can literally use the default setting on almost any instrument and hear it instantly settle in the mix. Highly recommended.

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

October 9, 2018

Must Have on your Mix buss.

I know that this is based on a multi track machine but when used on the stereo buss it adds a fantastic glue that totally reminds me of the old 2" Tape recorders compression sound. I found using it on every channel too much, but one over the whole mix helped fatten the bottom end and bring everything together like the old tape machines did. Love this plugin

E. Behrendt

October 8, 2018

Plug and Play

I'm a rookie so this really makes it easy to plug in and get great tone down on the DAW without much fiddling around.

S. Safiullin

September 19, 2018

What is needed!..

this plugin is excellent "colors" sound! I like to apply it on the master bus already at the stage of mixing to avoid surprises after.
I like its saturation at the top of the range. Of course everyone finds its application to any of the universal Audio plug-ins and I'm sure that this plug-in should be in your gentleman's setup.
Good luck!

J. Cameron

September 12, 2018

Stunning warmth and density!

I am able to get so much extra fullness and density with these tape machines! They sound much better than the brand X one I've been using for many years. I am so happy I added these to my collection!

H. Anh Minh

September 12, 2018

so good so far

Tôi dùng nó cho việc tracking,plugin này giúp tôi biến việc composer digital music trở nên analog ,mọi thứ có nhạc cảm và cảm giác live như tôi cần ở nó,một chút nhưng là sự khác biệt rất lớn

H. Anh Minh

September 12, 2018

so good so far

Tôi dùng nó cho việc tracking,plugin này giúp tôi biến việc composer digital music trở nên analog ,mọi thứ có nhạc cảm và cảm giác live như tôi cần ở nó,một chút nhưng là sự khác biệt rất lớn

181-200 of 1220 Results