Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$349.00

You'll Save 41%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$349.00

You'll Save 41%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1360 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Frost

September 12, 2017

Incredible!

This plug is not just amazing with tape grain and color but it adds delay overlap between L and R channel like a real tape! Incredibly organic well done guys!!

B. Williams

September 12, 2017

Oxide Tape Recorder Plugin

This thing works great. It gives a great driving sound to instruments and clarity when needed. definitely worth a look.

M. Boehner

September 12, 2017

Wooooahhhh

Believe me and put it on everything! Glue glue glue................Magic!
Thanks UAD !

S. Trusley

September 12, 2017

Adds Great Tone

Anyone looking for some extra warmth to their sound. Highly recommend

R. Polson-Lahache

September 11, 2017

Head bump...

Yes, the head bump at 15 IPS is more pronounced than the other UAD tape sims. I like this plugin's simplicity but more so I love it's sound. It's straight forward in its operation and allows you to not over think and just move on to the next task in the production. I've been using this while recording and did an entire sound track of 90 pieces of music and it's in my favourites folder.

T. Poole

September 11, 2017

Wonderful

I use it on mix buss. Very nice. Everything comes at me more 3D with total clarity.

UAD User

September 11, 2017

nice highend

nice highend but it is difficult to use. when we miss use it, we can easily add excessive high. but if we understand exactly what oxide do, it can give rich bright tone as well !

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Mastering

I like The Studer to get the right Saturation on my Master Track. It opens the Mix and give me some nice push.

P. Jacques

September 11, 2017

Buy it! Just Buy it!!!

If you still pine for the sound of analog records that breathe and move while still being tightly glued together this plug-in is exactly what you need. Very versatile. You can change the quality and feel of your final mix just by trying various tape stocks and speeds. I run it after the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor for a totally yummy analog sound!

F. Biagetti

September 11, 2017

Really easy to use

Set the input to either soft or in the red & output gain to match and there you go, nice tape saturation (or at least what I imagine it would sound like in real life...).
Not sure if it's anything like the real thing, but it sure sounds good on my bass & stereo drums so I'll take it

D. Shacallis

September 10, 2017

Is it witchcraft?!

Coming from tape only era I was sceptical about anything digital. How you have successfully recreated this fabulous machine in a digital format is beyond me.
Without a doubt the best plug in. Subtle. Smooth. Which is how I prefer to hear recorded sounds. I use it on everything. Makes me feel like it's 1978 again.
Thanks UAD!

M. Stokes

September 9, 2017

This changes everything!!!

M. Stokes

September 9, 2017

This changes everything!!!

P. Sarkar

September 8, 2017

A real tape sound, finally

I am a new comer in this world, I mean the audio recording and all. I am a classical guitar player and a singer too. I am getting familiar with the plug-ins created by the other great companies. I have seen other Tape Emulations too. But after purchasing the UAD Magnetic Tape Bundle, I'm speechless. I can hardly describe or define it. I really don't know how did they do it. It is impossible to create such analog warmth and tape sound in software world. I'm overwhelmed with wonder. Great plug-ins, seriously, perhaps the greatest.

M. Clauss

September 8, 2017

Hammer !

unbelievable sound, warm fat saturated precise filigrane... all that I wanted !

J. Rodriguez Vega

September 7, 2017

Perfect plug in for Maztering

Equalize and compress at the same time

A. Nilsson

September 7, 2017

Amazing!

Amazing!

e. rafael

September 7, 2017

CINTA PLUGINS UAD

me gusta lo sedoso que da a los brillos aparte que con ella tambien se puede equalizar mas el caracter que da a tus mesclas y master y todo el punch muy buen producto recomendado

J. Jani

September 6, 2017

I love it!

I love these plugins. The tape emulation is insanely realistic with these. A must buy!

S. Soares Baptista

September 6, 2017

Simply amazing

It just adds so much to any instrument, I find myself using it on almost anything. Just dial the noise/hiss down a little so it won't add up that much and crank that input up to get all that tape goodness into your recordings! Absolutely a must have.

181-200 of 1360 Results