Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$599.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1248 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Tremendo

Me encanta cómo emula la cinta, verdaderamente aporta ese 'vibe' de cinta, esa saturación, ese color... La verdad es que hay pistas de la mezcla a las que les pones el A800 y una EQ... y están listas, a veces sin la EQ incluso. Es una maravilla.

s. sinclair

January 11, 2019

Vintage

This is one of my favourite plugins to warm things up..

M. Bird

January 11, 2019

Warm Analog

It has done wonders for my mixes, they sound expensive! Takes me back to the sound I miss from when I used to record onto tape, I don't miss the maintenance though :) I really love it with acoustic guitars and vocals gives them an almost 3D quality. Yes, its subtle but really notices when you take it out.

M. Salamone

January 10, 2019

Clarity and Warmth

Definitely the best tape emulation plug-in I've ever used. Other emulations add either too much low end to a mix or leave the highs harsh. Set this one right and you'll have smooth, clear highs and warm mixes.

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

Easy

Easy to use sound, love it!

T. Ensemble

January 9, 2019

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

I use in every project !!! Cool plugin !!!

P. Jonsson

January 8, 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

P. Jonsson

January 8, 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

T. Carter

January 6, 2019

excellent

excellent

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

Do you like TAPE?

WOW!
Do you make HIP HOP productions and do you like that warm sound on the sub bass?
Do you prefer to have a vintage effect on your ROCK or FUNK song?
You can use this STUDER A800!
But remember, if you want to give a little saturation to the DRUM group, the warm to a Pad or to a GUITAR BASS, you can do it!!

T. Porter

January 3, 2019

The Studer is the game changer for analog warmth in the box

Put the Studer on any track and instantly hear the sound become richer and fuller. I advise anyone looking for a top of the line plug to add some warmth and fullness to your mixes, purchase the Studer a8000 and immediately hear your tracks liven up

UAD User

January 3, 2019

Great plug in!

I’m new to UAD plug ins and wow... it’s been a lot of fun! This is a great plug in, adds fullness, width, etc... A must have! Can be used across the board!

M. Kourilov

December 31, 2018

Ampex ATR-102 Tape

It's a nice plugin to have , a specially on a vocals buss.

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just ... SO good ...

TAPE sound .. this way ... Yes .. so nice ...

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

December 25, 2018

Great!

Brings extra punch and low end an glues it together.
I use it on nearly every drum track.
Best results with monitoring with Sub Woofers.

UAD User

December 16, 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

December 15, 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

J. Headrick

December 15, 2018

Butter

Nomnomnom. Sounds delicious.

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

C. Srowig

December 14, 2018

Magic plugin

Ein magisches Plug in, macht den Sound wärmer

181-200 of 1248 Results