Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$349.00

You'll Save 41%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$349.00

You'll Save 41%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1151 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

PERFECT!

GREAT!!

b. gabrielli

June 20, 2018

excellentissime

rondeur chaleur sur les drums sur tout quoi ^^

A. Arce Torres

June 20, 2018

Excelente!!!

Estoy muy contento de haber adquirido el Bundle de Tape Machine UAD, ahora tengo mucho caracter en mix grabaciones, mezclas y masterizaciones, me ayuda a colorear y dar vida a los instrumentos virtuales, las utilizo practicamente para todo, las recomiendo a ojos cerrados.

T. Ellis

June 18, 2018

Impressive.

This really takes tape emulation to a new level. I tried the demo and had to have it!

A. Arce Torres

June 18, 2018

Excelente

Muy contento con la emulación de tape machine, agrega carácter a tus grabaciones y mezclas.

J. Nichols

June 15, 2018

A must on every mix...

I’ll keep it short... This goes on every mix without question. It just doesn’t sound like a record without it. My typical settings are 15ips, 456 tape, +6 Cal, 1/2 inch. Glues everything together in a way that just sounds great.

n. jean-pierre

June 15, 2018

Son analogique au top

Pour donner la chaleur analogique à tout ton mix aussi : je les utilise régulièrement

D. Gunther

June 14, 2018

Big Fan

I use both of these on every project I do. Both are great tape simulations - the best I own.

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

It is the best.
I bought UAD 2 because I want to use this plugin.
I can not put a real machine in the room. lol

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

The best.
Your house will be the mastering studio.
You should buy this if you use UAD 2.

S. Grimm

May 21, 2018

Awesome!!!

These two tape machines in conjunction are awesome! I have tried a lot of tape simulations, but to be able to use them dsp powered is really a blessing. Especially, when they sound as sweet as these two!

J. Weaver

May 21, 2018

Just wow!

Possibly my favorite UAD plugin. It's crazy how much vibe it adds in such a subtle, but musical way.

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Amazing!

Great addition to a mastering chain. noticeable difference.

S. Hiestand

May 18, 2018

Beauty for the beast

It's all been said. Great tape emulation. Put it on every track for that warm, analog sound. Glues the mix together nicely. Lots of settings to fool with but in many cases you don't even have to futz around much. The perfect companion to the ATR-102. I can't imagine not having this plug-in. VERY sweet.

J. Davitt

May 11, 2018

Pleasantly Surprised

My new go - to for heavy guitars. It seems to dip the midrange subtly and adds a touch of growl to chuggy rhythm as well as help bring the stereo image forward.

F. Ephrem

May 10, 2018

Studer A800

Takes my mixes to different level, adds warmth and definite analog sound. I add it to almost all my channels. This is by far a must plugin. Dont leave home without it.

F. Rainville Côté

April 30, 2018

I love it 8>

Great presets also!

S. Hiestand

April 19, 2018

Mind-blowing analog heaven!

I recently purchased an Apollo Twin Quad and for one of my discounted plug-ins I picked the ATR-102. Being an old-school analog guy, it was an obvious choice. But...I'm always more than a bit skeptical with advertising, and after watching the promo video I said to myself "It can't be that good".

Well, it IS that good.

I've never been fortunate enough to use or see first-hand an ATR-102 in a studio, but I think I do know how to recognize "that sound" of music recorded with analog tape. I was frankly blown away and amazed at the difference once I threw this plug-in on my stereo out channel as I was finishing up my latest mix. Just wow! Grittier but "smoother", you'd never know your music was really just a bunch of 1's and 0's with this thing activated. As advertised, it really "glues" your mix together. I also purchased the Studer A800 so obviously that only adds to the overall improvement in sound. I cant speak to using the ATR-102 in "isolation" (I was too lazy to shut off all my Studer instances and listen) but I'll bet it's still awesome. Playing with the different tape speeds, tape types, bias etc. really gives you some nice variety of textures. The tough part is deciding which to finally pick, because they all have some great qualities.

If you value that old tape/analog sound, RUN, do not walk, and purchas this plug-in. It's worth every penny!

C. Nelson

April 14, 2018

A must have!!

Gives my tracks that much needed warmth. I absolutely love it. A must have if you're serious about recording.

H. Cabrera

April 11, 2018

Siempre presente en mi sonido!

te da ese pegamento o no se que ,que nadie sabe explicar en el sonido de un tema, definitivamente lo uso y usare en cada mezcla, se volvio un basico de mi sonido, lo recomiendo ampliamente

181-200 of 1151 Results