Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1770 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gilligan

March 22, 2022

The promise of Luna!

It's has been a slow process for me, adding all the pieces of the puzzle that create the promise of LUNA. Getting a full analog emulation, from tracking to the final mix, has been the promised land and the Studer A800 purchase has brought it all home for me. The end product is greater than the sum of it's parts and I now have the best sounding mixes of my career!

D. Fox

March 22, 2022

Great saturation!

This really works a lot of times on the Master Bus - in fact, I'm yet to find a situation where it would have been detrimental.

M. McCoy

March 9, 2022

perfect duet

Track with Studer, and master with Ampex

M. McCoy

March 9, 2022

If you want the best...

I love this thing; Dr. Dre has this hardware, so I know its good I only need to get under the hood to explore the possibilities.

J. Darrow

March 5, 2022

Plugin does not work.

I have been unable to get this plugin to work at all. It takes a very long time to load up, and once it appears on channel it will not function; giving me only arrow messages. UAD support has had me delate and reinstall LUNA 3 times, causing considerable downtime, with no change. The last thing I was told was that this issue might be unique to me, and since then I have received no replies from customer support. I'd love to have this at my disposal, but all it has been for me is a waste of time and money. It's given me less confidence in UAudio products.

a. dorrat

February 28, 2022

The Glue!!

Love this plugin. Its the glue that holds my mix together. I have it on the buss in eveymix

A. Quintero

February 27, 2022

Lives on my master

THE tape

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

THE BEST TAPE

I use A 800 in every project! Gives shine and transparency to the mix!!! A great option for saturation on tracks.

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

THE BEST SATURATOR

The best saturator on the master!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!!

B. Spence

January 31, 2022

Final Touches

Adds that final bit of processing needed

T. Strickland

January 30, 2022

ATR-102

Love this plug-in on individual tracks as well as on the master. Gives that little “something” to pull it all together.

R. Ford

January 27, 2022

Even better than the real thing!

I can't actually get my hands on a real Ampex, but this plugin just blew me away. The way it breathes life into my mixes is unbelievable! This has a place on every mix I do from now on!

K. Dobracki

January 24, 2022

Wow just WOW!!!

I was looking for some thickering, widering machine and i found it here :)) Highly recomended the best tape simulation ever!

R. Aronsson

January 23, 2022

Nice

Yes, makes things nice, even my coffee!
I get that ’saturation shine’ ™️ on my master.

Thanks!

P. Kurek

January 20, 2022

Keep going back...

It's actually one of the reasons to use UAD plugins... I tried many different tape emulations but keep going back to ATR-102

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Ampex ATR 102

A MUST HAVE ON MASTER BUS

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

Final Move.

This is an essential part of my master signal chain, it makes everything sit in its proper position and is the exact sound I was looking for, this is a grail plugin.

H. Park

January 17, 2022

Fantastic

Simply amazing on Master Buss!

F. Angelini

January 17, 2022

It changed my mixes wonderfully.....

wonderful ... I have no other words ... I radically changed my mix sound making the song more "real" ... I can't help it ... Fantastic in the final Down mix ...

M. Barrette

January 16, 2022

Sits on my Mix Bus

I only have 3 plugins on my mix bus and this is one of them. It just adds the thickness and richness of tape that I love. I use it on every track I produce:) I've had it for awhile now and it's made all my mixes sound better.

41-60 of 1770 Results