Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1781 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Portillo

June 21, 2022

This tape is my most have in my master bus

I love what it does to my master. It adds warmth and width to my master in a subtle, yet powerful and noticeable way. You can’t go wrong with it or most of UAD simulations. This in particular I cannot live without. Though I wish they were cheaper. I bought this on sale.

M. Thielges

June 15, 2022

oldie but goodie

still a nice tape emulation in 2022 - adds some nice subtle compression and can soften signals and spread them out, making them more pleasant.

R. Visbal

June 15, 2022

Never Track without it!!!

I record and commit my tracks with the Studer… It just makes everything sound AMAZING!!! Thank You UA for creating this awesome plugin!!!

R. Visbal

June 15, 2022

Never Mix without it!!!

I was waiting for a long time to purchase this plugin and the Lord of Music finally answered my prayers… AMEN! It gives me that warm tape sound on my mixes and the tape delay is just incredible! A MUST HAVE!

A. Monov

June 15, 2022

Studer A800

It's perfect. Better than the original and kind of handling it easy ;-).

B. Sanchez

June 13, 2022

Master goodness

Need some analog warmth? Well here it is with this plugin you'll feel your master come to life and it has a great range of control options unlike Oxide tape. Paralleling oxide,j37,Kramer tape for individual tracks and using the ampex on master and getting excellent results.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

One for the stems

Add the warmth of analogue tape to every stem. Sonic wizardry…

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Analogue warmth

Great on master out as part of your final chain

A. Spencer

June 10, 2022

Mojo

It's hard to describe the effect this has on the final sound, it can range from subtle enhancement to overt effecting of the final sound .Either way it's a great quality plugin

D. Thompson

June 10, 2022

Great shaping tool

Superb tool for reducing dynamic range and adding some eq shaping at the start of a mix.

K. Wang

June 5, 2022

A different kind of glue for the master bus

This plugin provides compression and harmonics in a way that other compressors do not. It’s versatile enough to work as the only “glue” processor on the master fader and also in conjunction with other dynamics processors as well. Presets are a great way to start learning how this processor works.

H. Ismail

June 3, 2022

sATuRation-102

Studer on the tracks and Ampex on the master buss is the configuration you need.

B. Bachhuber

May 25, 2022

Must have

Quickly becomes a Go-to-Tool on several stages. Not only on the Master Bus. Even without any big adjustments the sound immediately changes into something greeat.
Love it.

P. Healy

May 25, 2022

Amazing!

Such a joy on a master. Can be used as a subtle tone shaper - great versatility.

P. Abbott

May 24, 2022

Ampex ATR 102

Nice bit of kit, shame it's not UADx

J. Han

May 24, 2022

I have tried once

Looks great,

M. Tiken

May 24, 2022

Sounds great

Definitely a must have mastering tape saturation to finalise the stems / Busses and master Bus.

m. boddi

May 23, 2022

A touch of magic

Great for different uses... highly recommended !!

A. BUSWELL

May 23, 2022

Great on any channel

Been using this for the last few weeks and love the analogue warmth it brings to individual channels or the main mix buss. It manages this while still maintaining a transparency, the eq and filter sections are also totally usable. I've found a sound that suits what I do but the presets included will suit many genres without too much tweaking.

T. Tulkki

May 23, 2022

Glue and warmth to everything

Works Marvels With LUNA's bus master tape section. I use it on almost every bus and it glues and warms everything up in a very organic way.

1-20 of 1781 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90