Moog Minimoog®

Moog Minimoog®

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Moog Minimoog

Overall Rating

10 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Selan

May 30, 2020

Ne fonctionne qu'avec Luna, dommage !

Quel dommage !
Pourquoi ?
Y a ura t il une version compatible avec d'autres DAW ?

G. Cockram

May 28, 2020

Nothing else comes close

Nothing else I've tried comes close to the warmth, grit and analog feel of the UA Minimoog. The sound palette, coupled with the responsive interactive controls, are so inspiring that I think my guitars are starting to feel neglected!

L. Steiner

May 27, 2020

crisp, smooth & juicy

Tried it for a baseline and was very satisfyed with its sound. Midi remote control allows twiddle mayham like with a real one. Nice!

A. Losev

May 22, 2020

SO SAD

I would love to purchase this synthesizer if it could be used with other DAW

C. Du

April 23, 2020

sound is so so

Nothing special compared to all the other plugins I own. too few presets. too expensive.

J. Roecker

April 13, 2020

Moogtastic!

Currently demoing the Mini Moog and it is hands down the best emulation of the classic there is. This thing blows away every other emulation of the Mini and actually sounds better than my hardware clones / synths inspired by the original! Keep up the great work!

R. Cosh

April 12, 2020

Amazing Moog

This is hands down the most vibrant analog synth emu I've heard. Just feels immediate and punchy. I'm super impressed.

D. Brown

April 12, 2020

love this

happy to be the owner of this cool stuff. Sounds and feels great.

T. Mcdonald

April 11, 2020

In demo mode in LUNA. Will purchase for sure!

Sounds awesome! not to mention the amazing preset browser in LUNA. It makes auditioning presets and switching virtual instruments so fast and intuitive. Nicely Done UA! Don't listen to the other negative douche canoe whining about it only being for LUNA.

C. Carroll

April 11, 2020

Incredible

Quality VST's are super hard to come by, but this, this is insane. Ive never heard anything sound more Moog than a Moog before. 12/10 a must have for sound design and production!!!

10 Item(s)