Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

Overall Rating

1-20 of 81 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dahlback

March 18, 2024

Maybe the best!

A perfect transient designer! Amazing!

L. Leonard

February 29, 2024

Versatile and great sounding!

I love this transient shaper the most in my collection of these types.
Highly recommended!!

A. Ayer

February 13, 2024

Great plugin.

This is easily the best sounding transient designer that I have ever used.

F. Schoffelen

January 9, 2024

Works even at extreme settings

I have used a competition version with more options but even the slightest of increased attack settings produced nasty clicks with that one . Envolution sounds good even under extreme settings which is what I use it for occasionally especially on Bass and Drums. The EQ could be a bit more flexible as far as I'm concerned. Great plugin to deal with boominess/muddiness in Console from the get go.

G. Espinosa

January 3, 2024

Trata o áudio com muito carinho

incrível modelador de shaper , acentuando a frequência fundamental do transiente , facilita a mixagem ,abrindo muito espaço nos instrumentos percussivos , sobre tudo ...

D. Northern

December 9, 2023

Makes everything better!!

Super easy to use!!!! Visually you can see what’s happening to the notes. Makes the drums come forward and punchy. Makes the guitars sound fuller… it’s quite amazing how great this plugin is!!!

e. tiberi

July 26, 2023

The goat

This Just replaced any other transient designer I had. Makes them all sound like Toys!

M. Ranauro

January 16, 2023

honest

if you need to use transients in a surgical way, from a cello to a ruined Drop Edm(!) , you should probably use Envolution. I am convinced that I have used my money wisely. Uad and Sonnox are a nice combination. Michele Ranauro (close friend of a singing horse, hired on Midjourney by mistake )

J. Hershberger

December 23, 2022

Excellent

Really helps bring individual drums to life. What a valuable tool to have in the box

C. Oyakhilome

December 15, 2022

Worth the buy. Effective plugin.

Possibly the best transient shaper I’ve used so far and more…

J. Szeszel

November 14, 2022

Best transient shaper for kick.

I use in every project for kick.

S. Friedrich

December 28, 2021

Great Plugin

Best transient shaper I‘ve ever tried

J. Sehlin

December 24, 2021

Secret weapon

My go to secret weapon for taming harsh and hard consonants

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Great Transient Designer

Awesome alternative to Spiff, SPL, Smack Attack etc etc etc. It certainly has its own flavour and definitely deserves a place in my tool box!

A. Mascheroni

July 12, 2021

MUST HAVE

This plug in is so damn helpful!!

C. Azarcon

May 17, 2021

Awesome plug-in!

I use it for my drums, piano, and synths!

P. Matejicek

January 16, 2021

Secret weapon

This is best on market . Easy guy- great results.its chameleon of dynamics !!!

.

January 15, 2021

Surprised By the Results

I used this plug-in on drums to tame transients. I was amazed by the results. Nothing else has done the job like the Oxford Evolution! Great tool to have in your tool belt.

R. Walsh

January 14, 2021

Great on Midi Drums

The best thing I have ever tried to make midi drums sound real. I use Groove Agent since it is part of Cubase. I use Envotution on all my snares, kicks and hats. The difference in night and day. Works well on other instruments put for drums it is a must

R. Marant

January 14, 2021

ESCULPE TU SONIDO!!

Tengo varios diseñadores de transientes y me resignaba a no adquirir este. Pero como tal es el más completo de todos y no me arrepiento de tenerlo entre mis principales herramientas.

1-20 of 81 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5