Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

161-180 of 373 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

Y. Kim

August 14, 2017

gooooood!

Very smart and clean.

D. Work

August 14, 2017

simple, transparent

I found the de-esser to be a great, singular tool to easily balance how much de-essing your track needs with out making it sound dull.

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best I've got. Very natural sounding

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

The best I've got from: Joemeek stuff, Waves and other. Very natural sounding.

D. Holmes

August 10, 2017

Like my De-Esser

Very easy to use. On lead vocal the subtle difference made a big difference in the mix. Also, on cymbals it tamed the hiss for a more natural sound.

A. Avelin

July 27, 2017

It's good.

Does it's job...

F. St-Gelais

July 24, 2017

There you go.

At long last, I can do away with the waves bundle, which I have been keeping for year solely for the de-esser! That's some world-class de-essing right there!

D. Hendrickson

June 25, 2017

Simply Excellent

This is one of the best-sounding de-essers I've ever used. Using only the threshold control, it is very easy to dial in a great sound, giving precise reduction of sibilance without any destruction in sound quality. As a voiceover engineer, I find myself using this every day, and am entirely pleased with the results.

S. Sheffield

June 18, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Works really well. Very easy to use. It's a must have.

T. Ivory

June 17, 2017

Dope

So dope

E. Toews

June 12, 2017

Works great for me

Works great for me. Better than every other deesser I tried before.
Sometimes I stack two of those behind each other. It lets me achieve very effective results.

T. ZHAO

May 17, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best De-Esser!

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Good tool to have

Does exactly what it says it'll do. Depending on source material, I like to reach for this rather than an eq for taming particular frequencies

M. L

May 8, 2017

The best de-esser

Dont look any further

S. Svishchev

May 8, 2017

The best Precision De-Esser

The best Precision De-Eaters I have so far. I use only the, special for Vocal, works gently and clean. Other De-Eaters I forgot.

Der Beste Precision De-Esser den ich bis jetzt habe.Ich verwende nur den, besonderes für Vocal ,arbeitet schonend und sauber.Andere De-Essers habe ich vergessen.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

May 3, 2017

Does what...

... it's supposed to without crushing the top end. Better than a few others out there!

161-180 of 373 Results