Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer Hz

Overall Rating

1-20 of 71 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. martinez

June 1, 2024

Great

It works great in the master

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

love it on bass

yup, this and my 808's goes well

A. Baranov

July 14, 2023

Amazing

Absolutely insane plugin. Much better than Waves R-Bass

E. bartlett

July 8, 2023

VERY GOOD

NOT BAD... IT GETS THE JOB DONE.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

If it gets a new UI it would be very competative

This is actually very powerful and is capable of doing quite a bit of styles of enhancement and I prefer it over something like waves Rbass. the UI is very old and tiny once it gets a update I will give it 4 starts. it would need some newer features to get the full 5 stars but its a very good low end enhancer so don't let that slip away from your mind.

A. Viktorovich

November 14, 2022

GOOD

Works as it should

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Very Useful

Great utility plug-in.

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Very useful.

I am very satisfied with the accessory. Very useful.

J. Kim

May 26, 2021

so good

so good~

J. Dockerty

December 30, 2020

Glorious

Replaced Rbass straight away.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Good addition to the studio

Cool for bass, cool for sound design

S. Shaw

June 9, 2020

Great for adding 200Hz to help bass cut

I believe there are other usages - will test them out. A decent plug.

A. Breyer

April 13, 2020

Useful for some lowend. Needs a UI update badly.

This thing is hard to read and the controls should be able to better tell you what you are changing without memorizing the manual. But it can sound really great on some things. A little goes a long way. I do feel like if you want that VOG effect on kick or vocals, that tool is easier to dial in than this.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Clean It UP

If you've been having issues getting your vocals the way you want to sit in the mix without having the harshness of the vocals being too loud or peaking then you should definitely, check out the Precision Enhancer Hz. Easy UI interface, not difficult to use just set it to where you fel your vocal range is going to be and there you go Smooth Sailing!!!

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Really??

I am not sure, perhaps as a plugin for free..... Sorry, nothing for me

M. Hoffmann

January 29, 2019

leicht einzusetzen

Einfaches Plugin zum Mastern. Leicht zu bedienen mit guter Wirkung

B. Sorensen

November 8, 2018

Not very useful

Maybe it's me. I don't find it very useful on either bass og kick. So I never use it.

A. Blaze

June 1, 2018

Working Horse

Find myself using it quite often on bass , drums even on vox sometimes. Small simple working tool) Nothing special - but it gives exact what i need,

A. Müller

April 4, 2018

Nice tool for lowend

A few options keep this plugin overviewable, but it works fine. This Enhancer is a little workhorse for lowend freqs. Works fine!

C. pena

April 1, 2018

one of my Fav

From Precisión this is my fav Plugin I use it a lot in the Bass

1-20 of 71 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4