Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer Hz

Overall Rating

1-20 of 62 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Really??

I am not sure, perhaps as a plugin for free..... Sorry, nothing for me

M. Hoffmann

January 29, 2019

leicht einzusetzen

Einfaches Plugin zum Mastern. Leicht zu bedienen mit guter Wirkung

B. Sorensen

November 8, 2018

Not very useful

Maybe it's me. I don't find it very useful on either bass og kick. So I never use it.

A. Blaze

June 1, 2018

Working Horse

Find myself using it quite often on bass , drums even on vox sometimes. Small simple working tool) Nothing special - but it gives exact what i need,

A. Müller

April 4, 2018

Nice tool for lowend

A few options keep this plugin overviewable, but it works fine. This Enhancer is a little workhorse for lowend freqs. Works fine!

C. pena

April 1, 2018

one of my Fav

From Precisión this is my fav Plugin I use it a lot in the Bass

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Works as advertised

I rarely use the Precision Enhancer Hz, but when I do, man does it pack a punch. You can push it until you hear the artifacts (if that's what you want) then back off a little and wallah.

J. Smith

August 21, 2017

A subtle tweak that can make a voiceover sound amazingly better

There are other enhancers that use harmonics to give one's mix the impression of a bass boost without needing big speakers. I tried three of them, and they added way too much bass and mud for enhancing voiceover. Precision Enhancer Hz adds a subtle tweak that I have not been able to get by adjusting EQ.

W. Brown

August 6, 2017

Beautiful bass.

I am using this plug in on almost every recording of my Moog. It's simply magic. Previously only applying Eq and a occasional touch of VOG. Precision Enhancer Hz has added a new dimension.

R. Dent

July 14, 2017

Better than Maxx Bass

The problem with Maxx Bass was that it always sounded too digital. I want something dirty for my style of electronic music. Was impressed with this. A few artefacts when really pushing it but I probably need to learn how to use it better.

M. Chomczyk

January 29, 2017

Great Low End Tool.

From the moment I tried it I use it for the most of my mixes. Great tool that will make your Bass and Kick work how it should :) Essential stuff.

A. Turner

December 30, 2016

Amazing for the final mix!

5 stars on this one. I just threw on a preset and immediately fell in love with the warm analog hug it gave me. It seemed to do something with the stereo field but it's adjustable. I love it. One of my favorite UAD plugins so far.

E. Zorgman

December 2, 2016

Below ave

I bought this based on an assumption. this does not work well on any of my electronic basses unfortunately.

UAD User

November 22, 2016

good~!

Works great, still working with the settings to get it just right

UAD User

September 7, 2016

Great for getting depth ITB

One of the things that I always struggle with when mixing ITB is the depth component of the mix. Precision Enhancer just cleaned everything up nicely. If you don't have it, you might not miss it, but once you "hear" it, you won't want to be without it.

S. Connor

March 19, 2016

Great tool when you need it

Rarely have to use this but it is a great tool to have in the arsenal- does exactly what it says on the tin, when you need it- its there. But try and get the source recorded right first though........

m. ceko

December 9, 2015

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

J. Quevedo

October 10, 2015

BEST LOW END SOLUTION

I own Waves MAXXBASS and RENBASS, both were the only solutions to carry low end over in troublesome scenarios. Once I upgraded to an UA interface I got this plugin and it has now replaced both those plugins, its sound is much more natural and has less aritifcial sounding characters. It was a true night and day difference, its a no brainer tool for troublesome kicks and bass, as well entire mixes and masters. Well worth the price tag

J. Quevedo

October 10, 2015

BEST LOW END SOLUTION

I own Waves MAXXBASS and RENBASS, both were the only solutions to carry low end over in troublesome scenarios. Once I upgraded to an UA interface I got this plugin and it has now replaced both those plugins, its sound is much more natural and has less aritifcial sounding characters. It was a true night and day difference, its a no brainer tool for troublesome kicks and bass, as well entire mixes and masters. Well worth the price tag

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

one of the most useful ones!

one of the most useful tools for low end problematic situations!

1-20 of 62 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4