Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Regular Price: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Overall Rating

1-20 of 26 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Persson

June 4, 2020

Best user interface of any De-Esser

I tried demos of every available UAD De-Esser plugin on my Apollo for a voiceover channel, for use with a DPA Omni headset mic. I found that, with most of them I end-up just turning knobs, trial and error and see what happens while looping a sibilance test track trying to tune it for best sound, because the user controls are not obvious. But with the Oxford graphical spectral display, you can SEE where the sibilants are and see how and where the filters are acting. To me, this makes it much easier and faster to tune. But in the end, its how it sounds - and I found this one to sound the best, most natural compared to all others. Plus it is not a DSP hog.

P. Schroeder

May 23, 2020

Super smooth and almost invisible

I've never been that impressed with de-essers but Oxford's is a game changer. Easy to find the sweet spot, intuitive GUI and I can't hear it working. Perfect for my favorite singers with pronounced sibilance.

G. Westwood

May 14, 2020

It's a knockout!!!

Keeps those problem frequencies in my vocal under control.

R. SCOTT

May 14, 2020

Audio surgery

I am completely blown away by how precise this unit is.

A. Aniper

May 8, 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

A. Aniper

May 8, 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

l. wilson

May 2, 2020

SuprEsser DS

Powerful Amazingly surprise

H. KIM

April 18, 2020

Good Gear

It`s So good for vocal

V. Kotljarow

April 16, 2020

Great !!!

Super design, easy to use, super precise ...!
Great plugin

Super Design, einfach zu bedien, super präzise...!
Klasse Plugin

J. Seo

March 6, 2020

Very good DS

This Plug-in start to 1Khz. So It helps to focus on high noise. I really happy to this version. Great job UAD!

P. Ruiz

February 1, 2020

Not a one button miracle,...but it close

I am just a hobbyist and still can feel the difference with very little tweaking. Wondering if I will manage to do the trick in the most difficult cases with it..

F. zakariya

January 22, 2020

Very nice

It make’s music better

e. Spectrum

January 12, 2020

my new standard DS Plugin

clear simple but very precise and strong,just love it like most of UAD Plugins.

m. peretti

January 12, 2020

Big

It's very precise.

m. peretti

January 12, 2020

Big

It's very precise.

t. taeksu

December 30, 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나

너무 너무 유용하게 사용중이다 디에서 기능 보다는 다른 소리를 잡아 내는데 탁월한 제품

m. stifter

December 19, 2019

super SuprEsser

The best I worked with... very easy and sensitive but powerfull.

m. stifter

December 19, 2019

super SuprEsser

The best I worked with... very easy and sensitive but powerfull.

T. Martin

December 17, 2019

stunning

My god this is the best de-esser I've ever used...plug OR hardware. The presets are so helpful and get you "in the ballpark". It's intuitive as hell and somehow gives an analog sheen to the audio. It's almost a pleasure to de-ess now.

P. Pendlebury

December 10, 2019

New Goto DeEsser

This is my Goto DeEsser from now on. Great all round sound and usability.

1-20 of 26 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2