UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 64 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Davies

February 27, 2020

175b and 176

Gives a really warm vibe to the sound of the strat
digging these plugins

J. Barillaro

February 24, 2020

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

J. Barillaro

February 24, 2020

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Great piece of software

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Hartley

February 17, 2020

Wonderful

These are just really sweet compressors.

M. Seitz

February 15, 2020

Weapon an Acoustics...

Seems to be an 1176 MKII...
I needed a little time to find the right way to me. But now its one of my favourites!

M. Qassim

February 5, 2020

Love 175B on Acoustical Instruments

The way it controls the transients and the colour is something quite special. What's unique about it, is the mixture of the colour of a vintage unit with the compression action of an 1176. Also, just like an 1176 quick and easy to get a good compression.

P. Ruiz

January 24, 2020

Haven't test the classics...but this one does it!

I am quite a new comer to UAD but this one gets the job done. Add it to gitars or voice with the right process and brings any recording to life!

D. Yudin

January 19, 2020

Very good!

I use it on bus channels, I am very happy with them.

M. Keilhauer

January 17, 2020

Analog Compression

Unfortunatly I‘ll never be able to get my hands on the real gear. But that‘s the way it should sound. Close your eyes to imagine sitting in front of the hardware in your rack.

s. yang

January 16, 2020

Thank you for making it again. UA175B & 176 !!

I haven't actually tried the UA 175B & 176 compressor hardware.

However, since I believe in UA, which has excellent reprint technology worldwide, I was not hesitant to buy this plug-in.

Currently I use this plugin for a lot of work.
UA 175B & 176 Both plug-ins feature rich colors.
In particular, the UA 176 compressor delivers a very pleasant low end.

When used strongly, it is used very shallowly because it affects elements a little, and you can get very good harmonics simply by plugging in.

Compressors have a lot of influence on the person who makes the music.
You need to study carefully the characteristics of the compressor you use, as it also influences the direction of the direction of music.

I'm thinking of putting the UA 175B & 176 compressor into much of my music by 2020.

Thank you to UA for always providing good quality.

N. Antonio

January 11, 2020

使いやすい

2台ともサチュレーションなど違いが分かりやすくいろいろな音源で試しています。

R. DIAMOND

January 8, 2020

Best compressor yet

My favourite Uad compressor yet,nice warm vibe

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

Unbelievably good

Obviously I have never used the real thing, but who cares. These are solid compressors with a warmth to die for. I love really pushing them hard with drums.

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

use this
sound is more smooth

O. Lamas

December 31, 2019

Smoothie with lots of flavors.

These are just gorgeous when you need personality and character. Simply gorgeous. One more tool for vibe and color.

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Tube Comps

Great Colour and "feel" to these plugins. Try them out for yourself!

J. V P

December 17, 2019

Another level.

Well done, UA. This is another level of modeling. The harmonic distortion in this plugin is the new benchmark. Well done.

O. Brown

December 16, 2019

Blown Away

I did not know I needed this limiter until I tried it! Nothing else in my arsenal sounds like it! I tried to make other plugins I have sound like it and I cannot! The way it breaks up perfectly to provide saturation, warmth and colour to the sound is second to none! A true must-have!

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

Great!

Nice saturation!!!

1-20 of 64 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4