Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Waterfall B3 Organ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 129 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. bynes

July 12, 2024

how do I connect or access the waterfall b3 plug in on my Mac air?

How do I connect to my Nord electro 6d?

K. Kincaid

July 6, 2024

Tried and bought immediately. Note to UAD: You should make an acoustic guitar emulator.

This is the first virtual instrument I've ever bought immediately on demoing it: Electra 88 Keyboard, also Waterfall Organ and then Waterfall Rotary Speaker. All amazing, almost the second I dropped them into my mix. Instantly legitimate sound.

I'm writing this review to praise it, but also in hopes that Universal Audio will hear my plea for a next-level acoustic guitar emulator (play electric, get acoustic sound). Something better and different than all the other acoustic guitar simulators, something that takes the signal from an electric guitar and then models it through some old vintage blues acoustics, nashville dreadnaughts etc. It would be amazing for in the box recording.

Thanks UA, this stuff is great.

U. Oehm

June 21, 2024

Alles Gut - Klasse B3 Orgel

Meine Sound-Vorstellungen werden erfüllt. Klasse B3. Ich hatte mal ein B4 VST2 Plugin von NI (das jetzt nicht mehr funktioniert) das mir noch besser gefallen hat. Die hat noch mehr geschmatzt.

N. Andreassen

June 12, 2024

Beautiful, but unreliable for me

I LOVE how the B3 sounds, when it's working right, but sometimes it only makes harsh noises for me, and on one occasion it started out fine but then suddenly would only play the lowest octave of an already recorded MIDI track. I suspect these are compatibility problems—I'm running this in Cubase on an M2 Mac—but the problems do seem to be unique to this one instrument. I tend not to try to solve these kinds of problems, but instead to switch to a different instrument (even if I don't like it as well), so that I can keep working. In other words, some of the blame for this might be on me and my work habits. I'm more an end user than a tech-person.

J. Chilcott

June 10, 2024

More than an emulation… it’s an instrument

I used to think B3 organ plug-ins were the same… That is until I tried this one. It surpasses all the others, not only in sound, but in feel as well. Something about Waterfall B3 that allows me to play this thing like an actual instrument as opposed to a simple plug-in emulation. It has immediately become my go to organ plug-in.

C. Thordin

June 10, 2024

Getting the real sound for unreal small money!

Very useful in the studio...

R. Rutle

June 2, 2024

Full and juicy

From using competitors B3 emulations, this felt like a wonderful and complete update. Fills in its space in the mix and can carry a song as a lead instrument if you like. The leslie has a wonderful fullness, texture and space to it.

J. REams

May 30, 2024

Sounds Good

This plugin sounds good, is easy to use, and is indeed usable. I am not going to give it a neck in neck comparison with the real hardware because I don't have enough experience with the real hardware. My only complaint, that during a session that goes for much more than an hour, the recorded tracks start doing random strange things (strange random notes and settings...I am using Cubase) and you either have to mute the track or reload the project that you are working on...fortunately the random changes don't save.

N. Gotzl

May 16, 2024

Buen audio pero…

El audio es increíble, el unico problema que en pro tools a veces falla y las notas quedan sonando si parar. Para arreglarlo hay que desactivar y volver a activar el plugin

M. Cristea

May 13, 2024

Awesome!

The best organ plugin.
Congratulations UA!

C. Domenico

April 29, 2024

Waterfall B3 Organ

Overall, I can't recommend the Waterfall B3 Organ plugin highly enough. Whether you're a seasoned organist looking for an authentic virtual instrument or a producer seeking to add organic, vintage textures to your tracks, this plugin is a game-changer.

T. BLANTON

April 22, 2024

The Realest B3 Organ On The Market

This B3 Waterfall Organ Is The Exact Emulation Of The 1958 Hammond B3 Just Amazing Sound Quality.Check It Out For Yourself Peace.

O. Frey

April 14, 2024

Best VST Organ I've got to know so far...

...unfortunately UA Connect gets opened in the Background each time I open a DAW project containing a UAD instrument which brings my CPU and RAM down

S. Echevarria

April 6, 2024

My new daily driver

Feels like I’m sitting on an actual B3.

S. Katzman

February 21, 2024

Sounds analog

Sounds exactly like a real moog. Don't know how UA pulls it off, but this is amazing

M. Hale

February 1, 2024

Perfect Sound

An amazing sounding plugin. Super inspiring and fun. Tones for days for tons of genres.

n. tesla

January 25, 2024

warmth

lovely warn sounding organ with bags of character great addition to my studio

C. Hempel

January 21, 2024

Nice one

It´s a nice one. Authentic sound. Got it in sale with additional voucher. So no regrets, just fun.

R. Leal

January 15, 2024

Waterfall B3 Organ

Es muy realista y su manejo recuerda 100% a un B3. El Leslie es muy bueno y la colocación de los micros y otras cosas que te permiten personalizar tu sonido de una manera precisa. También puedes obtener sonidos ásperos si lo deseas, aunque yo soy más dulce. Corre dentro de los DSPs de mi Apollo 6; y eso me llena de alegría especialmente si me encuentro ante una producción densa y cargada de elementos.

A. Scheele

January 2, 2024

The best vst B3 so far

Love the sound, amazing!

1-20 of 129 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7