Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of 397 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UAD User

October 2, 2019

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

October 1, 2019

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

E. Circiumaru

October 1, 2019

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

September 18, 2019

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

September 5, 2019

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

September 5, 2019

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

August 25, 2019

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

August 19, 2019

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

G. Starr

August 13, 2019

Yep, that's tone

Inspiring tone!

J. Dixon

July 28, 2019

Very Happy

Now I can get fantastic tone without turning my Deluxe Reverb way up and disturbing the neighbors.

S. Farr

July 20, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is my go to!

I have an American Standard Telecaster and running it through the Apollo unit with this inline sounds incredible. The emulation has really nailed the harmonic characteristics of the amp and the microphone selection is spot on. Using a 421 with a ribbon mic sounds amazing and the microphone emulations are perfect. I love this plugin and it is my absolute go to for recording just about anything that isn't metal.

P. Farah

July 14, 2019

Perfect

I have the real amp. This is a perfect!

D. Gilmore

July 13, 2019

Sounds crazy good

I love mic’ing up my old Fender Champ, so I was skeptical of yet another amp model claiming to be accurate or “authentic.” Really, this one blows me away. It’s as good as a modeler can get.

C. Altschuler

July 2, 2019

Feels & Sounds like the Real Thing!

I built a 5E3 a couple of years ago. I get better results from this plug in than using the amp. Just plug in the guitar, get a sound & play. The high end on this thing is incredible.

m. buchbinder

June 26, 2019

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

Back in the Eighties, I had a fender twin but I sold it but with regret. I never thought this technology was gonna catch up but it did. I love this for all the reasons. Unfortunately, my computer does not have a Thunderbolt connection and I cannot utilize Unison Technology. However, I'm using Live Track Mode when tracking and it keeps the latency at a minimum. Keep up the good work Universal Audio and thanks.

UAD User

June 25, 2019

My Go To Amp

Pick any guitar and run it through this amp...your welcome

A. Diaz

June 24, 2019

The perfect emulation

It sounds amazing, everything in this pluggin is perfect, from the mics to the tones...

S. Lednev

June 24, 2019

This is the real Fender sound in my DAW

Chic sound! Thanks to Universal Audio

1-20 of 397 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20