Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of 614 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. vantroyen

June 21, 2022

Sounds real

Amazing!

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

Lo mejor de mi vida!!

Es la mejor que eh escuchado en años!

j. kang

May 10, 2022

Nice nice nice

Seems like real full analog. Nice sound.
I want twin-reverb versionof this plugin

Y. Zolberg

May 8, 2022

Exactly like the real one

Just like the original, it does not good for every style of music. Where you know it fits, then it responds just like the original.

R. Griffith

May 7, 2022

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

After I got this plug in and used it I was so amazed at the great sounds I could get from the presets. I havent gone out of the presets because I was having soo mush fun working with the new fab Tones! You should get it, you wouldnt be sorry!

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

The Beauty of the Fender Tweed

Beautiful recreation of a great Fender 55 Deluxe, it sounds killer, mics and speakers are well reproduced too, the amp sounds real and killer in a lot of mixes ! beautiful cleans and great mighty overdrivey tones, eaven fuzzy tones are top notch. A must have. Well done UAudio !

S. Patterelli

April 29, 2022

OK for blasto sound

It's very difficult to get any clean sound out of this. I've watched the videos with good players checking it out, and it sounds good. But even with the volume on 1 or so it' still starts to break up. And the in-between sounds are very crackly sounding ,like the input is overloading,( I've checked and it's not.) I like the amp exploding sound, but it seems like it should be more than a one trick pony. Especially if you watch the videos.. UA products are great, perhaps I'm using it incorrectly.....

g. faraone

April 22, 2022

Best amps sim i've used

Hands down best amp sim i've used for the best amps ever made (fender tweed). I just wish I could run it native

J. Reinhardt

April 22, 2022

"55 DELUXE" AWESOME!

SaaWeeet! Little two-faced amp., very sweet or gritty just like the real deal - add a little delay/reverb and it's 3D; add some Tele or Gretsch with single coils it's Rockabilly time, add some humbuckers and it's Real Blues time! Very well done UA. Now please give us a 1965 Fender Super Reverb with both Normal and Vibrato Channels with Bright Switches and choice of Ceramic of Alnico Speakers - Please!

K. Oldmeadow

April 5, 2022

Sounds mint!

As per usual UA just get it right. An amazing addition to a seamless workflow. Love it!

K. Kearney

March 28, 2022

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

That warm and fuzzy feeling!

a. kamal

March 22, 2022

Just as fartsy as the original

I own an original 57 Tweed deluxe. And yes they have been on many many recordings which I love. Staples are Kid Charlemagne, Neil Young’s sound, Etc…..all over. I use mine a lot for recording. Funnily enough whenever I play through it and listen to it while playing, I always find the sound terrible, anaemic and dull….BUT then you play back what you recorded and everybody is hollering and high fiving…..well, this plug in does exactly the same. It is a truly authentic emulation. Now when my Tweed gets serviced, I can SEAMLESSLY deviate to the plug in, and once the amp is back again use the miked signal. This slightly convoluted review means to declare that the Tweed Deluxe is a temperamental but inspiring beast, which the plug emulates beautifully.

R. Shotton

March 18, 2022

Perfect tone when blended

This was the missing ingredient in my guitar tone. I just mix some of this with my miced princeton reverb and it's literally a perfect pair. Each on their own are pretty good but seriously, mix it up and you'll be happy. I imagine the negative reviews just aren't looking for a bit of tube breakup. I used a Tele with single coils so it's very different from humbuckers.

B. Blazevic

March 11, 2022

I Highly recommend it!

My new to “go to” plug-in. Clean to crunch. Everything in between. I own a real Victoria..
This is very close in dynamic response. Captures every nuance. Give it a try.

D. Wieland

February 19, 2022

Play Loud Anywhere

I am so impressed by how far these amp emulations have come. Combined with the Apollo's UAD console, it's great for practicing and recording. This amp has more presence, growl and bite than some other amp emulations that can be either a bit murky or prone to digitisation artefacts. With bit of effort you can dial-in a sound that will fool most people into thinking you were recording with a real Tweed Deluxe.

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Nice plug-in I recommend

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Wow! It a real Fender!

It Sounds and feels great!

K. Fulford

January 12, 2022

Look elsewhere

Can't get a clean sound no matter what I try. Might work with a strat or tele but Gibson owners stay away. If you turn the instrument gain down almost all the way and the mic volume up it kinda works but still breaks up (maybe that's by design?). Really need a Fender Twin Reverb emulation on the UAD platform.

J. Walker

January 10, 2022

A Worthy Software Amp

I have a collection of vintage tube amps that I use for recording and this is the best software I’ve found to compete with the real thing. It’s better than the UA/Softube stuff (which is pretty good) and I think it’s more articulate and real sounding than both Bias and Guitar Rig. I like the interface and how it mimics the OX software. I’d like UA to make more of these amp sims - I would buy and regularly use a Blackface collection (Deluxe, Twin, etc.) as well as a tweed Bassman sim. I’d also love to see UA’s take on Marshall.

The one improvement I’d make is to add some overhead to the volume output in the mic section as it’s pretty easy to overload the inputs on my Apollos when I’m using humbuckers.

P. Bartušek

January 10, 2022

Fender

Top

1-20 of 614 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31