Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of 410 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Buit

December 12, 2019

Sound is good, but I miss the low-end

Tried it, and it's really diverse and authentic. However, I miss the low-end sound. Also with other guitar plugins (such as the Marshall): we need the sub cabinet as an option. Idea UAD?

C. Gould

December 12, 2019

Nice realistic 55 plugin

Have been lucky to have worked and played through many of the classic combo's of days gone by. This plug in is one of 'few' I would say truly captures the spirit and nuance of the original. 1964 Vox AC 30 next please guys. But nice work

R. Elliott

December 11, 2019

Tasty Amp

Pretty sweet virtual amp. Love the different mic combinations and plays well with outboard pedals as well. I’m sure I’ll like it even more when I get time to really dial it in.

L. Schefman

December 6, 2019

Excellent Modeled Amp

I'll start by saying that I prefer real to modeled amps. I've played a lot of the old Deluxes, and they all sound a little different from one another. For a model, this is the closest to a real amp I've found, and is a terrific writing tool. Very few of the other modeled amps I use as writing tools or for mock-ups for my sessions sound anywhere near real, especially in that area where the amp just begins to break up, and I have a ton of them. This model does that transition very nicely. I find most models unusable, so this is real praise.

A. Krechmer

December 1, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

November 27, 2019

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

D. Watson

November 24, 2019

Really, really good.

I hated this when I first tried it. I really thought it sounded tizzy and fake. But then I spent some time with it and worked the volume and tone combinations, the mics and placement settings and found that you can get really close to the real thing. I have owned Victoria tweed amps and played quite a few real vintage tweed amps and let me tell ya this thing is the closest I have heard and FELT to those things in a digital box. Before this I lived for Scuffham's S-Gear but I can't go back now. Killer. My only criticism would be that it's WAY more high gain from 1-3 on the dial than any tweed amp I've played through.

c. crase

November 9, 2019

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

B. McMahon

November 4, 2019

A Go to Peice of gear

Reamping takes time, now re-amping is simple. Has Cleared up the focus from my monster Boogies recordings

a. ramirez

November 3, 2019

BRUTAL

Suena como si tuviera el Fender en el estudio.
Super buena compra, sin duda la mejor inversión si quieres sonar moderno pero con toque vintage.

R. Campo

October 31, 2019

Sounds Spot On!!

I have a fender deluxe and it sounds just like it!!!!

k. walravens

October 29, 2019

windows xp

snif snif,
I was in a too enthousiatic mood when i ordered the fender 55 tweed deluxe.
My musiccomputer has window xp on board .
It's old ,know,but works still good.
Not knowing that it supports no new updates.
Sni,snif I can't install the new fender 55 tweed deluxe on my computer.
That sucks.

R. Campo

October 21, 2019

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sounds amazingly accurate. I own an actual deluxe and they sound almost identical. I am in love with every plugin I have from UA. I didn’t even realize this quality was possible in a home studio. Just wow!!

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UAD User

October 2, 2019

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

October 1, 2019

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

E. Circiumaru

October 1, 2019

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

September 18, 2019

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

September 5, 2019

Great Sound

great sound3

1-20 of 410 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21