Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 902 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

October 12, 2018

Bass is the hardest thing to mix...

... but not anymore! This bundle has everything I need from vintage sounds with the B-15N to more modern sounds with the SVT-3 PRO. That being said, learn how to gain stage these plugins when inserting it into the Unison slot (use the “Input Gain” and “Power Soak” functions) otherwise the volume leve would be too low. That was a revelation for me.

A. Marfitsyn

October 6, 2018

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

J. Jordanov

September 29, 2018

UAD-2 Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Realistic and convincing plugin. Does the job greatly! Thanks UA. I'll be back for more.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

September 24, 2018

Works ok, but

15% CPU usage on a single CPU...? ;-/

R. Robertson

September 22, 2018

Audio Painter Reviews - Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Have used these Bass amps - Did a great job reproducing this in to software.
No problem getting the sound these produce in real world and a bit lighter to carry around.

p. larkin

September 17, 2018

Great sounding bass amp sim

Probably the best I’ve used, to be honest. I used to use the Softube bass amp room and loved the mix slider between DI and amp sim, which this doesn’t have, but I don’t miss it at all. This SVT bass amp sim has everything I want in terms of tone and I’m not sure I could be happier with it. Good work!

A. KOVAC

September 17, 2018

I can confirm that it's good plugin

I can confirm that it's good plugin

N. Antonio

September 17, 2018

Cool

OPBでユニゾン使用しています。スポンジミュートした音が気に入っています。チャンネルチェインを、もう少し深く試してみます。

c. schwindeman

September 15, 2018

ampeg svt-vr bass amp

changed my in the box life low end definition YA!

B. Lewis

September 15, 2018

Wow!!!!

I’m not a bass player but occasionally need to lay down a track or two. Plugged straight into this and got great bass tones, sounded amazing in the mix.

A. Franchetti

September 9, 2018

original plus

Das Verstärkerplugin ist nahezu mit dem original zu vergleichen.ich bin sehr zufrieden.Ich hab den originalen Ampeg und hab einen guten Vergleich.das Plugin bietet mir sehr vieleMöglichkeiten ,m it der speaker wahl.Ein gut gelungenes Produkt.

L. St Leger

September 8, 2018

MEAT

Sounds great. I've played with the 'real' version of this amp and other similar models in the studio a few times and while I find that they sound fantastic in the room, I have difficulty getting them to sound solid and clear through a mic. Or at least, I think they sound great until I compare the mic'd tone with this plugin and I realise whatever UA have done has really nailed it. A great amp mic'd up perfectly.

G. Laforce

September 6, 2018

Just what you need

Sound rich and big. What I'm dreamed of. It's exactly what I need. Bravo UA!

C. Riba

August 27, 2018

Best AMPEG sound!

I first bought the SVT VR for versatility amd modern sound, but there something about B-15 that can't be achieved with SVT, so I had to finally buy it ;) It sounds vintage and slightly tube/distorted, and I love it.

j. vee

August 19, 2018

Rock Solid

This plug in goes HARD!

J. Woolcot

August 15, 2018

Great vintage sound.

The crunch achievable from this amp is awesome, mixed with a DI and the SVT30 Pro, it’s killer for rock tones. Highly recommended.

N. Antonio

August 11, 2018

使いやすい

サチュレーションの感じが素晴らしくライン音と馴染みやすく使いやすいです。

J. Chevreau

August 10, 2018

Big bass things

Very nice tool

T. Engel

August 7, 2018

1A*

Spitzen Emulation...feiner Sound....das, was Ampeg ausmacht....

c. adelmann

August 6, 2018

Full plug in well worth it

I loved the basic bass amp that came w the apollo but upgrading to the full plug in really gave me more control over shaping bass sounds. Great plug in.

301-320 of 902 Results