UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Perini

January 14, 2019

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

It's very useful and sounds fantastic!

M. Rosser

January 13, 2019

Proper Tone

I've been meaning to get this for years. The AmpegSVTRClassic version is pure class, just the tone I was looking for. I've been making do with AmpliTube AmpegSVX but this is a step up to another level. Love it.

Y. Atilla

January 13, 2019

Lovely as always

My nr 1 bass plug-in !!

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real deal !

A. Bal

January 11, 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

J. Poole

January 6, 2019

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

J. Davis

December 31, 2018

Bass!

I can now get the classic Chris Squire sound with the Ampeg holding down the bottom. Love tracking through this!

E. Wohl

December 28, 2018

nice!

just what Ive been looking for!!

L. Sanders

December 24, 2018

MAB RECORDS

If you're looking for a real bass sound, this is it. I love the way it makes my bass sound.
This amp will put the bass in your face the tone is off the hook. We like that fat bass in our mix and you will to.

J. Dunham

December 21, 2018

More Adjustable Reference Pitch Please

Please offer a tuner that goes down to at least 430hz and up to at least 446hz. Pretty please, and thank you!

UAD User

December 15, 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

December 15, 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

B. Atrokhov

December 15, 2018

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

J. Rachansky

December 14, 2018

Tone for days

Never going back to straight di again!

G. Eve

December 14, 2018

Sounds great

Wish you could get a denser tone. But it sits in the mix perfect and with a light eq and maybe some parallel distortion it roars

L. Pereira

December 14, 2018

Ampeg B15

Amazing how easy and little it takes to sound as good as it does!

C. Paschall

December 14, 2018

DI Bass Saver

Love using this thing on DI’d bass. Really adds the right harmonics to make it pop in the mix

A. Araujo Cunha

December 14, 2018

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

321-340 of 949 Results