Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-40 of 135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. adragna

March 3, 2018

top

finally a plug for my bass

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

A. Hollman

January 18, 2018

Exact Replica

Since purchasing this plugin I have used it almost exclusively on all my recordings because it sounds like an exact replica of the real amp it self. Once again, Universal Audio hitting it out of the park with another home run!

J. Guerrero

January 15, 2018

Great Sound

Easy to use and nice Ampeg emulation sound.

C. Mayr

January 15, 2018

Strong and Vintage

This AMPEG-SVT Plugin is the real thing, great !!!

C. Mayr

January 15, 2018

AMPEG SVT

This is really an AMPEG SVT Sound !!!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

E. Budzynski

January 14, 2018

Solid and fast bass sounds

I do enjoy the speed and ease of use this plugin brings to the work flow. Excellent results can be achieved without the back breaking weight and size of this amp!
Recommend this highly as it is capable of close representations of Dave’s bass sound from the duo Chas and Dave.

P. Jonsson

January 3, 2018

Spot on

I really like this one - bet you will too

L. Lawrence

December 7, 2017

Bass, how it should sound, where it should sound.

I owned the Ampeg B15N and I demoed this one, which I will buy after writing this review. I used the plugin on previous projects and it just works straight away. Fits perfectly in the mix with no tweaking or very little, and the midrange knob makes a big difference when mixing, with no need to reach for another eq. Just great.

UAD User

November 15, 2017

Just the SVTicket!

I have had a few problems using other plugins that claim to emulate a real SVT but this plug is amazing! Love it!

A. García Cortés

November 13, 2017

Fantastico !!!

Nunca había oido mi viejo hofner con mejor sonido en grabación. Todos los presets son usables. Sale en la mezcla sin necesidad de forzar el volumen y tiene la calidez de un ampli de valvulas real. Fantastico !!!
Un 10 !!!!

B. Tóth

November 8, 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the b15n, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with ....

A. Lizama

November 2, 2017

Dat fat ampeg sound

Just what I was looking for. I take the balanced out from the amp in my studio into line inputs of the apollo 8, and process the signal with this amazing plugin. The result is a solid, warm sound.

P. Dudzikowski

October 2, 2017

groovy stuff

Well, If you have a lot of fantasy you can get everything you want and it sounds really groovy. I like it!

D. Marshall

September 26, 2017

Sweet tones in the mix

Getting the perfect bass tone is what most dedicated bass players strive for, and many achieve it seemingly, however that perfect tone isn't going to work in every situation and in every mix, after acquiring the Ampeg SVT-VR plugin I couldn't believe how subtle and versatile a tool it would become in my recording process, this thing literally rocks and goes so deep you need a bathysphere!

A. Westin

September 19, 2017

Bass monster

I've tried a lot of different bass plugins to make a DI bass signal come to life and sit in the mix in a natural way. I think my search has ended. Always loved the sound of the SVT bass monster (i'ts no fun to carry around) This is as close as you will ever get to the real thing without breaking your back.

t. appert

August 17, 2017

Convincing

Sounds good enough to pass up using a real amp. Really helps to quickly get a good sound.

21-40 of 135 Results