Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 223 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whiting

June 18, 2020

When you can't mic up a cabinet

Decided to step up from the Ampeg classic which came with my Apollo Quad and glad I did. The extra functions of choosing between channels, cabs and mics are worth having and add to the versatility. It needed a little help, so by adding a 1176 compressor after helped make this Ampeg punchy and exciting.

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

G. Teekens

June 11, 2020

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

m. olson

May 14, 2020

Surprised it works good

I have a pedal from Ampeg that is a preamp pedal for bass and the amp sounds thicker but my pedal sounds detailed so it’s hard to compare but for a DI sound meaning the amp simulator you’ll be happy with it , pretty simple to use

M. Tomlinson

May 12, 2020

Wicked Bass Amp.

I've been trying to get that full Reggae Bass line since my musical realm is mostly digital but I still need that analog feel., The Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amp does the Job, full rounded Reggae bass.

m. tatem

May 8, 2020

Buy it!

Bass like it’s supposed to sound without the ear bleeds ! Absolutely spot on! Thank you!

C. Byers

May 3, 2020

Essential

The scaled-down version that comes with Apollo interfaces is okay, but this is a no-brainer. Just demo it and you'll hear why you need to buy it.

Y. Zhang

April 27, 2020

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

April 16, 2020

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

February 29, 2020

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

February 16, 2020

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UAD User

February 14, 2020

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

February 12, 2020

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

February 6, 2020

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

February 4, 2020

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

February 4, 2020

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

m. costermans

January 23, 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

January 5, 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

1-20 of 223 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12