Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 248 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Escribano

February 5, 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

February 1, 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

January 29, 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Sits Perfectly In The Mix!

I love it. So useful for many basses. Now that I've got my input gain sorted out (I was hitting all these amps too hard initially) I have great control over a clean or dirty sound with the magic mids that the tube Ampegs have that make them sit perfectly in a mix. It's in my 'go to' bass channel strip.

D. Scott

December 26, 2020

So easy!

Great tone with very little fuss. This plugin just works.

j. bray

December 20, 2020

Bass

Been looking for a decent bass amp simulation for years, at last ..I won't need to look any further - sits great in a mix with a few small tweaks and knob turning would recommend..!

G. Forrester

December 13, 2020

Wish you could bridge the A and B channels

This is an amazing plug-in. Sounds just like the VR. I just wish you could bridge the two channels so you had more control like you can do with the real amp. This is on my wish list UA!

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Amazing emulation

A giant leap over the free Ampeg SVT lite. Worth buying, even I don't play a bass. Super handy on bass synths for tone shaping purposes.

A. Reverberi

November 14, 2020

Impeccable

I was gonna get by with the Legacy version, but once I demoed this one it was night and day.

J. Monstad

November 5, 2020

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

sounds very nice

j. lelea

November 4, 2020

Excellent digital bass amp for DI recording.

This was the warmest sounding digital bass amp I’ve ever tried. I like the simple interface more than the SVT-3 Pro, but it was a really tough decision because that one sounds awesome too. Buy both if you can, but this one just felt more right to me—I’ll probably get at least one or two more UAD bass amps.

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Great amp !

J. Slavin

September 16, 2020

Nice

As usual a great product, I’ve never used a bass amp before, but the reason I like it, is how it lets a bass sit much easier in a mix

瞬. 道淵

September 12, 2020

いい

最高

F. Lockwood

September 1, 2020

Formidable

Un des meilleurs plug UAD pour la Bass ! indispensable !

B. Zhang

August 11, 2020

非常棒的低音放大器

很棒的插件,

K. Frost

August 5, 2020

Its all they say it is.

Just purchased this, like most legacy plugins, they sound good, but just like the others I have upgraded from Legacy, its instant improvement. You won’t regret getting it, small dsp compared to guitar amp dsp usage.
Tell ya what, open the legacy version that comes with your interface, record a few bars, then start the demo for this plugin .....

G. Porrino

July 15, 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Excellent, didn't know I needed it this much.

A. Fossaluzza

July 14, 2020

Sounds Awesome

This make bass sound exactly as it was meant to! I love it!

1-20 of 248 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13