Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 3553 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

MEQ is must have for Engnr

Buy right now

B. Gibbons

December 13, 2019

Best limiter

There are allot of limiter out there, but this one can beat any one of them. My go to plug in now

L. Turner

December 13, 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

N. Sirotti

December 13, 2019

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

J. Jones

December 12, 2019

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

J. Lukomski

December 12, 2019

Pure Love

I'm in love with these plugins, thank you! I think I like LA-2A gray the most, insane how it sounds!

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The one and only.

I think I tried it on everything I could have think of. On inserts, while recording and mixing, I tried it on a mastering chain and I even tried it post-mastering. This is a one-of-a-kind tool, fitted for any and every studio. It polishes. It finishes. It fattens. It breathes life into mixes.
And the best part is that it doesn’t take a big load off your DSP. It is so useful, sometimes I can’t even remember how I used to work without it.
It takes a bit of understanding to get a real grasp of every possibilities, but it is easy to use.
You can’t go wrong with this one.
It will become a centerpiece of your chains in no time.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

A classy classic.

So versatile and so useful, this collection is fire.
So warm, so smooth, both transparent and colored.
Try it once, and you’ll never part ways with it.
The big plus : it sounds great on any sources, from input sources to full mixes. You gotta try it for various situations, in a slot of a chain. It can go a long way to tranform track or pulse life in a track. Love it.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Great for drums and master!!!

The sound is amazing!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Simple to use , incredible sound and tube warmth

Sounds magical!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

December 11, 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

December 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Verdol

December 10, 2019

C top...

Le meilleur. ..

J. Verdol

December 10, 2019

C top...

Le meilleur. ..

61-80 of 3553 Results