Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 4411 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

The best

Congratulations for the excellent work!

C. Ghazizadeh

August 28, 2022

Pretty good

This plugin is definitely a good one. Does make your sound better and is very easy to use. There's a huge difference btw before and after.

P. Diaz

August 28, 2022

Pretty good

Not sure I would buy these, especially with UA’s crazy prices (even on sale). Got them with the heritage bundle. They sound nice and give you options and help add some weight. At a good price ($30-$50) I’d recommend.

A. Mujic

August 24, 2022

Nice preamps

Love that saturation

A. Mujic

August 24, 2022

Classic

Perfect!

A. Mujic

August 24, 2022

Cool

Works fine. But get that mix dry wet knob!

A. Mujic

August 24, 2022

Cool

Works fine!

P. Diaz

August 20, 2022

Favorite LA2A

Best LA2A plugin I own, and I have plenty. It’s great to own the Native version when buying the heritage bundle.

C. McDermott

August 8, 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

J. Raja

August 4, 2022

Nice

Sounding too good in My Buses.

S. Dana

July 28, 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

i. icewalter

July 24, 2022

so good

amazing!

J. Song

July 21, 2022

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

J. Song

July 21, 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

A. Whittaker

July 19, 2022

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

C. Simpson

July 18, 2022

A staple EQ when you want colouration

I never tire of how great this EQ set is. If I have DSP room to spare I'll run a track through it without EQ just for the warm sound. I find mild settings are best... and don't forget the boost + attenuate trick!

UAD User

July 16, 2022

No Rack!

I gotta say, I have every single UAD plugin but even now that the new VST3 Spark version came out there is no single rack Pultec EQ plugin that contains all 3 plugins in one single instance?! I don't want to use the legacy version! Yet even the legacy version has a rack unit! Very disappointing....

B. Lythe

July 16, 2022

Think I've found my new favourite compressor/limiter

Adds so much warmth and character to Vocals, whilst adding punch and clarity. LOVE.

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

61-80 of 4411 Results