Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 3402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Frank

July 8, 2019

Very good sound!

These plugins get really close to their hardware alter-egos. Though not sounding 100% similar they are amazingly useful and have their own characters. I can’t think of going back to a time without this plugin collection.

R. Boddendijk

July 5, 2019

Awesome & Must Have!


Stunning Bundle! And mixes to a next level.

S. BIHL

July 5, 2019

AWESOME !

Really excellent plugin in all situations, the real thing !!!

UAD User

July 3, 2019

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

S. Perez

July 1, 2019

Main Weapons / Armas Principales

It's a MUST to have it! They gives you a very rich sound in your mix with a vintage sound.

Es un IMPRESCINDIBLE de tener! Te da un sonido muy rico en tus mezclas con un sonido vintage.

UAD User

June 28, 2019

My favourite

Best plugin for vocal !!!

V. Knot

June 27, 2019

Just what I needed...

Just what I needed...

c. dean

June 27, 2019

LA-2A

Gives me the warmth and clarity of being born

J. Wilson

June 24, 2019

The real deal

Being a professional studio owner and working in the music industry for decades, I’ve been thankful enough to work on the real deals regarding gear. Have some in my studio now. These plugins are amazing. Sonically compatible with the hardware and convenience of digital recall. I feel like a kid when new emulations come out. You honor the sound that we all love with the equipment and plugins you make and don’t overlook the details. UAD, you’re top notch. Thank you for your work.

y. muzik

June 22, 2019

Best Plugin Bundle

The best

s. fujimoto

June 19, 2019

Wide range of applications


It is good to be able to use for combination technique

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

K. Hoang

June 19, 2019

Great Comp

Great

l. gamble

June 14, 2019

Great sound

Can hear the difference

D. Wynn

June 14, 2019

Quality!

Overall a good set of tools to use. Happy I have them within my reach when needed.

D. Mirny

June 14, 2019

Classic sound of 1176

The real deal. Emulated with so much details in sound it’s just amazing . Best compressor out there ! Great job UA!!!

t. ando

June 14, 2019

悩んだら

購入に悩んだらとりあえず
これを押さえておけば後で後悔しない

UAD User

June 3, 2019

Add that Magic Dust!

Up until the point of trialling the Pultec Collection, I had always preferred using Graphical EQs so I could see what was going on. The big mistake, of course, in using these type of EQs is the tendency to rely too much on what you see rather than what you hear. Being all knobs and switches, the Pultec took me back to using my ears and, boy oh boy! As good as the EQs were that I was using, I instantly knew I couldn't achieve the kind of results from them that I was getting from this collection. Absolutely delicious on Acoustic Guitar and Bass especially when combined with the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection.

C. Jaeggi

May 31, 2019

And then she smiled...a little cheeky ; )

J.Korhonen's review said it best.
I agree with T.Hansen also. Vocals are amazing here too! : )

Who said you can't buy love? Ahh, the Beatles...hmm, but what did/do they really know anyway? : / LOL

A little pissed off too actually. I don't want the whole world to become digital. But...dang...THANK YOU! UA team is the best, they just are.

Lotsa luv from me to you : )

Ok, next song

N. Assolo

May 30, 2019

Le top du top, du Top !

Ce Bundle est fan-tas-ti-que! Toute ma musique d'avant (avant janvier 2019) a repris vie!
Entre les 1176 (même sans compresser, rien qu'en passant à travers, Pow..), les 610 (A et B), les Pultec, tout devient super clair, précis, et surtout musicale :-) Top!

61-80 of 3402 Results