Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 3553 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 30, 2019

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

December 29, 2019

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

B. Scrivner

December 27, 2019

UAD Bundle

I like to use the Pultec EQ on kick drum and bass. I like to use the 1176 on bass. I also like to use the Teletronix LA-2A on melodic parts. Right now, I put the Fairchild on some electric guitar. They all sound great and can be used in many different tracks. Thanks Universal Audio.

S. Allí

December 25, 2019

The best from UAD

You must buy this pack when you buy for first time any uad audio interface, sounds pretty good and easy to get the sound you looking for on any emulations of hardware plugins

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Very warm and versatile!

I swear you can use this on just about anything in your mix and you’ll be pleased. One of the best limiters on the market.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

December 18, 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

p. ce

December 17, 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

C. Barfoot

December 16, 2019

Does not disappoint!

I used this on a flamenco style guitar part and it tamed transients and provided sufficient limiting to also act as a loudness maximizer all while being surprisingly transparent and music. It does exactly what it promised it would do.

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

This is why ITB is possible.

There are many third party hardware versions of this classic that fit every budget. For even less money, this knocks it out of the park and it’s not limited to one channel! If you have the money, buy a rack full of the originals. If you have brains and less than the fortune required, get this.

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Very Sweet Sound

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts without making anything sound bad with it.

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

d. perez

December 16, 2019

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UAD User

December 15, 2019

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

41-60 of 3553 Results