Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 3402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Como falamos no Brasil, " Dispensa apresentações"

Falar de um hardware deste calibre é super empolgante, poder ter e usar um módulo que represente fielmente o circuito físico, rsrs é de outro mundo. Como eu estou me sentindo ?muito feliz, é o que posso dizer.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Reaves

August 14, 2019

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

B. Yatron

August 14, 2019

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

J. Verdol

August 10, 2019

UA 610A

Cool ....

M. Wollenberg

August 8, 2019

Pultec Passive EQ Collection = AMAZING

My favorite EQ plugin and it sounds great on everythingt. It has been my go to EQ for months!

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

August 2, 2019

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

R. Whiteman

July 22, 2019

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

July 22, 2019

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

V. Juric

July 15, 2019

Classics Bundle

Every plugin in Analog Classics Pro Bundle is just amazing. I tried all of them immediately after downloading, I just cant wait a minute. Now I am very happy with them in my collection, my sound is improved a lot. Thanks UAD!!!

R. Brown

July 14, 2019

Love it!

The LA 2A is my go to compressor for a lot of things. I liked the way the legacy version behaved, but he did not have the sound of the circuitry like the newer one. That makes a lot of difference. If you haven’t tried the newer version, you should try it. there is a difference, and it’s a nice difference. You can even put it into an insert, and not use it as a compressor, and just have it for its tonal personality and it is pretty cool. Love it, love it, love it.

A. de Souza

July 13, 2019

Just great!

All you need to get started.. using it in every session

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

I. Barter

July 11, 2019

So much personality

Such a great set of plugins. I'm reaching for the 1176 option much more now that I have these, but worth remembering the others, LA2 has great personality.

M. Means

July 9, 2019

An absolute go-to for vocals

la2a and 1176 are just a match made in heaven

41-60 of 3402 Results