Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 3402 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. helan

September 13, 2019

LA 2A is magic

I use LA 2A on the voice and I obtain a clear sound. Very great plug in with good preset.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great collection

Great sounding eq collection.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great collection!

Great sounding! Just buy it!

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great Collection!

Great sounding, just buy it!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

น. ห้องแซง

August 30, 2019

I love soud Pultec of Passive EQ Collection

The main tone is still there. It is a great sound. With warmth
I really like it

W. Whitman

August 29, 2019

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Pultec EQ Collection

D'une très bonne clarté en le mettant en insert simplement même sans changer les niveaux de réglage

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

p. albert

August 27, 2019

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

p. albert

August 27, 2019

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

น. ห้องแซง

August 27, 2019

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

J. meul

August 27, 2019

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Kwon

August 26, 2019

Awesome!!!

I really like this bundle! Especially La-2!
My type haha

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Sounds really awesome!!! Love It

I Love the Pultec Passive eq collection...really great sounding as u would expect from UAD...

D. Tiddia

August 17, 2019

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

21-40 of 3402 Results