Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$999.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 3553 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Semenov

January 13, 2020

Best truly sound of real equipment

The best paint for mixbus. Unique plugin with unrepeatable sound character. Number one emulation of real firechild.

A. Tock

January 12, 2020

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

January 12, 2020

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

J. Smith

January 10, 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Level up!

Great collection

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

K. Kessler

January 9, 2020

Fenomen!

All of UAD 1176 sound just incredible. No need for words. Amazing for both tracking and mixing. Even for Mastering sometimes - compression, just color!

P. Miller

January 7, 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

P. Miller

January 7, 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

H. Song

January 6, 2020

Full evolution!

get the full power of the legacy version

get more solid sound

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good but

actually i didn't yet use this on my music
but i think its good

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

best

A. Bertók

January 3, 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

M. Bastiansen

January 3, 2020

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Mixbus

Favourite midside unit on every mixbus

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

21-40 of 3553 Results