Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 4411 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

All three have their strengths!

The Silver is my favorite, but all three have their strengths to be certain! Indispensable!

O. Levi

October 8, 2022

Magic on guitars!

Using this baby’s for a lot of things but when I throw it on my guitar buss shit is getting real.
Love it!

M. Di Girolamo

October 8, 2022

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Beautiful, really beautiful!
Marino

E. Marks

October 6, 2022

I got it for free!

You can't beat free stuff and the UI is really good enjoying this so far! Can't complain.

T. Kingen

October 6, 2022

So good

The 1176 is a time honored workhorse. I like to use it to capture the peaks after gentle compression with the LA2A or Fairchild. Works great!

T. Kingen

October 6, 2022

Yes!

I love the LA2A on vocals and instruments that don't need fast attack settings.

T. Kingen

October 6, 2022

Time for a bit of 'Extra'

If you need a little something 'extra' on a given track, the Pultec collection may be just the ticket. It's not a surgical eq, the Cambridge does that. But for a bit of fairy dust on the right track, it's a worthy addition.

T. Kingen

October 6, 2022

UA 610 Collection

Great having both the 610A and 610B in the arsenal. These two, along with Neve 1073 and 88RS are providing a lot of versatility in tracking options.

K. Cromwell

October 6, 2022

Fairchild the name says it all!

Ok, so it took me awhile to write this review as I find the process to be difficult because most of these plugins are soo subtle you have to listen with a trained ear. As far as this compressor I am shocked at its result. It is Smooth, subtle and creates presence. I used it on a recent documentary Frustrated 3 and the entire audio track was just hugged by the compressor nothing was too loud nothing was too soft I was amazed

A. Smith

October 6, 2022

Great plugin for levelling.

This is a great plugin for levelling, try it on vocals!

B. White

October 3, 2022

SoloNtune

It's a must have you can literally hear everything❗️

J. Sanchez

September 27, 2022

Gran elección

Una gama de compresores míticos, que agregan ese sonido analógico a mis mezclas . Imprescindibles en mi estudio

A. Brown

September 23, 2022

THIS COLLECTION IS AMAZING

I have the Legacy 1176 Collection and now I have these Babies ! I'll put them to use asap !!

A. Brown

September 23, 2022

Smooth as Silk

I've heart a lot about the Pultec Plugins and UAD has Nailed it !! Amazing !!

A. Brown

September 23, 2022

Beautiful Plugins

Im enjoying these 2 Plugins everyday !!

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Sounds great. Period.

So good that without touching a knob the material sounds better.

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Fantastic

The legacy version of the 1176 is great. But it is 100% worth it to upgrade to the full collection.

A. Petrou

September 21, 2022

Lovely!

This is by far the best sounding Pultec emulation I have, and I have several of the best. The highs are silky and smooth and the lows are thick and buttery. Great on the mixbus for that final polish.

R. Pires

September 21, 2022

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

21-40 of 4411 Results