Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

M. Sesek

February 29, 2024

Transparent preamp

Nice preamp with good headroom. With hi and low pass filters it would be perfect.

T. T

February 26, 2024

これぞ、API

これぞ、APIといっても過言ではないサウンドクオリティ。
Rockサウンドを求める人はひとまずAPIをインサート!

J. Whitesides

February 26, 2024

The More I Use It, The More I Love It!

The more I use the API channel strip, the more I love it. It's an amazing emulation of the infamous API gear. For those of us that need the ability to switch consoles based on client demand, this is a powerful tool to have in the arsenal. Magic on acoustic guitars; gut pushing punch on drums; crystal on vocals; power for guitars and keys. Altogether provides that API sound in-the-box for impact on mixes. Worth every penny.

B. Wright

February 6, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Has become my go-to

F. Coloma Quiles

February 5, 2024

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

R. Miller II

February 2, 2024

API

VERY CLEAN , NICE SMOOTH AND WARM , A BIT BRIGHT IF PUSHED , BUT NOT HARSH SOUNDS BETTER THAN 500 SERIES

L. Kopanski

February 2, 2024

Exceptional emulation.

My mixes sounds like never before. This EQ really makes a different. Dont be scare to put it on the mix bus. It's opening the mix like nothing else.

L. Magnolfi

February 1, 2024

Classic sound!

Feels just like the real unit! Great plug-in. Instant classic sound!

V. Stepanski

February 1, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Legendary compressor, great

R. Visbal

February 1, 2024

INCREDIBLE!!!

Drum Buss… Mix Buss… It’s just MAGIC!!!

c. rosario

February 1, 2024

EQ that pops

This EQ is amazing, the 550A simply pops out a vocal as soon as you apply a preset , that how good it is.
Can’t wait to see what’s next from UAD

j. banuelos

January 31, 2024

Best channel strip you can get!

You just can’t go wrong with API! Bring life into your tracking or mixing sessions instantly. Been using this channel strip for years!!!

p. voltan

January 31, 2024

Electric Violin

Most interfaces are not friendly violins directly plugin this channel strip and give me options from 1073 and 610 and once EQ all I need to add is reverb. excellent.

S. Kokeric

January 31, 2024

One of the best channel strips

Lot of character, perfect tool.

m. criscuolo

January 31, 2024

Api Preamp

Amazing , pity that the uadx cannot be inserted into the console with the unison preamps, I should buy the uadx preamp Neve 1073 to be able to use it for monitoring in the console of my Apollo x8

M. Navarro

January 30, 2024

The Drum Buss Must

The API2500 is the compressor for the drum buss, keep the punch and glues every hit with a nice color of the circuit. In Parallel is a beast also.

A. chandra

January 30, 2024

Tight & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

41-60 of 2364 Results