Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2328 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Donovan

October 13, 2023

Authentic!

Excellent channel strip. Love the pre-amp and the switchable eqs!

D. Dunkin

October 13, 2023

Everyone Agrees…

It’s hard to argue something negative about this plug-in considering that most of the best records are on API consoles and if they ok’d this plug-in, which they did, I agree. Not to mention, UA continues to update and improve their systems/hardware…. They are quickly becoming the “Steve Jobs” of the audio hardware emulation industry. They are the Gold Standard.

M. Obuchowicz

October 13, 2023

Too much hype

Did get that as everyone here appraised it so much, but was kind of disappointed. Essentially, it's a good compressor, with its own kind of punchy, forward sound (actually, pretti delicate effect) and long, steep learning curve. To my surprise, I was able to get similar tones (a also a lot of others!) with my existing, modern plugins - and actually it's easier to dial them in. Seems this will be another bought, but not used products.

V. Ruzicic

October 13, 2023

Good one!

Very nice and realistic…

M. Muñoz

October 12, 2023

Top

Amo este bus Compressor

M. Muñoz

October 12, 2023

Fantastic

Demasiado bueno, sonido genial

V. Ruzicic

October 12, 2023

Perfect drum buss!!!

Very nice on drum buss!!!

R. Chávez

October 12, 2023

Amazing plug-in

It really stands out in the mixing process, sounds great!

a. falesi

October 12, 2023

5 stars

Incredible API, incredible UAD. What can I say more?

C. Achilli

October 12, 2023

Best sounding channel strip by far

One of the best Uad plugins. It is sharp, respects the transients and according to your style manages to exalt them in an aggressive way. I like it because it is an 'all-around' and even if you do not use the various components of which it is composed, once turned on, making the signal pass through gives a slight extra really musical saturation.

x. feng

October 11, 2023

Very good

Perfect

I. Sestenko

October 11, 2023

Perfekt!

Beauty !!!

D. Jackson

October 11, 2023

Fantastic

I absolutely love this emulation. I’ve started using it on most vocals and a few instrument tracks.

p. rabinovich

October 11, 2023

API 2500 Excellent for control and tone of my drum bus!

Once again UAD has hit the right button!
If you are looking to dominate your drum bus, but at the same time give them a beautiful character, this will be your best option!

M. Vanacoro

October 11, 2023

Excellent for 'glue' and drum bus

I use this compressor quite a bit on my drum bus to really pull it all together without choking the life out of my drums. I find I'm able to get my drum tracks balanced quite well without going too far. A wonderfully useful too.

D. Clements

October 11, 2023

API Vision Channel Strip Is Extraordinary

Coloration to the max. Precision eq. Essential frequencies. Amazing on drums. The gate functions allow for subtle to hard gating of unwanted frequencies. Amazing API compression.

D. Tremblay

October 11, 2023

API Vision Chanel Strip

Great Plugin, very punchy and Dynamic. Love it

西. 誠人

October 11, 2023

why

I have API since 2016. but now it's not working.Please help me

A. Ardelean

October 11, 2023

A Ardelean

at this moment I use it on each project

A. Santana

October 11, 2023

santana

i like the bosss

181-200 of 2328 Results