Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 2354 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Little

January 17, 2024

Yesssss

Loving this one

D. Ballantyne

January 17, 2024

A promising start

I've only had this plugin for a few days so this is a kind of 'first impressions' review. I tried it as a master bus compressor on a couple of songs and it didn't really do anything that the Capitol mastering compressor doesn't do better but then I tried it on a drum bus and the results were very pleasing. The drums just sat where I wanted them to be in the mix. I look forward to trying some of the more outrageous settings.

R. Porrello

January 16, 2024

If you record Acoustic Guitar then...

...you will want this in your arsenal, specially I love the unison feature with the apollo interfaces

R. Grabek

January 16, 2024

api

Is great

f. de paula

January 16, 2024

Awesome punch

Take your drums to another level with this beauty ! Awesome sound !

L. Brown

January 15, 2024

A+ As usual

A+ As usual

m. herrington

January 15, 2024

fantastic channel strip!

Gives color and character to whatever you slap it on to. Lately I've been using it on my drum bus and on guitars. faithful emulation of that API sound. Stop overthinking it and just get it! :)

d. drula

January 15, 2024

beat maker et mix

je l utilise sur les bus pour un effet glue , les réglages sont simple ,faut juste faire un choix et il
fait le taf a merveille

O. Sytnik

January 15, 2024

My new go-to channel strip.

Thanks to its flexibility, low CPU hit and, of course, sound quality, this plugin became my go-to. My hand just reaches towards it.

S. Beatz

January 15, 2024

Good, Need a fix

Love this so much, sounds great but the UA connect always needs me to be online for it to stay working. Annoying I would say.

L. Aguilar

January 15, 2024

Great Compressor

I always use this compressor for all of my projects. It gives a very distinct tone compared to other compressors. It is always in my stereo bus template. I mainly use it for my drum buss.

r. kELLY

January 15, 2024

Lovely gate

the whole plugin rocks but really enjoy the gate with sampled drum loops and more. Seems very organic. Gr8 job on this one!

J. Burman

January 14, 2024

My first API Channelstrip!

I have SSL and Neve Channelstrips, and this one is very different sounding it gives the real punch that I was looking for and is a perfect match to the other ones!

M. Ferreira

January 14, 2024

A lot of Punch! Great Plugin

Amazing Plugin, add punch and clarity

W. Lister

January 14, 2024

Sounds great

Wicked bus comp, does what you’d hope

D. Mut

January 14, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

It always works perfectly no matter what musical genres it is used for, the results are excellent!

t. abe

January 14, 2024

API2500

nice

M. Colla

January 14, 2024

What a change!

I’ve tried many API channel strips on my drum mixbuss but none of them sounded like this API…the 3D sound I was looking for is really there, and the EQ section is incredible.
Well done UA!

r. atkins

January 13, 2024

This plug-in sounds awesome on vocals!!!

P. Phorun

January 13, 2024

Very shine.

Get very clear and shine sound from this unit.

61-80 of 2354 Results