Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

401-420 of 507 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rios

April 29, 2017

Excellent Interface

Love the build and quality of this interface. It took me a couple of days to get used to it, since I was accustomed to using other interfaces and I was unfamiliar on how to use Console and Unison. After I got a hang of it, my sound is so much better and even though my workflow changed a little bit, it changed for the better. Thank you for this amazing interface.

A. Krystaszek

April 28, 2017

Perfect

Of course, no comment :-)

D. Klaric

April 26, 2017

Powerful package.

Moved from RME FF to Apollo because of the DSP possibility to have analog sounding plug-ins. I must say that the first impression is very good.

A. Torres

April 26, 2017

Can you update firmware on MkI Apollo twin?

Is there any plans in updating the firmware on the Apollo Twin MkI to provide us with the ability to use the monitoring functions such as Alt Monitors, Dimm etc...?

h. YU

April 25, 2017

good job!

너무 좋습니다. 소리가 짱짱해요~

근데 쿠폰은 왜 안주나요? ^^

G. Pacherie

April 19, 2017

Perfect!

I've only had it for a few days but I already love it!
Great product! Would definitely buy again

J. Davis

April 19, 2017

Must have for mobile!

I originally bought this for my mobile set up but I do also like to use it along with my Apollo 8, but since my computer only has one thunderbolt output and I have two displays I was forced to buy a Thunderbolt dock because this unit does it have a in and out Thunderbolt port. I'm very happy with my Apollo products

F. Torres

April 17, 2017

Just great!!

I upgraded from Twin Solo (past generation) I gotta say... the results are Smoother, and yes more processing power, nice Rec quality!! Love it!! Keep up the good work!!

S. Sergo

April 17, 2017

Apollo Twin MkII

Very cool device. I have a whole set of Marshall plugins. I'm very pleased with them

m. Andrews

April 15, 2017

apollo twin mk2

What I have tried so far its a great product. Fine converters, Top quality sound.
I have only tried Marshall 1959 plugin so far and that is awesome. I had to buy new computer with thunderbolt connections with my Apollo twin mk2 to work.Can't wait to
save enough money to buy Marshall plug in! enjoying very much.

R. Selitto

April 14, 2017

APOLLO TWIN QUAD

Love the new features like the mono button and haveing the extra DSP is great and it sounds great

M. Smith

April 14, 2017

Same as the MK1 but better!

Sold my MK1 and upgraded a couple of weeks ago.

Great additional functions available right on the unit, instead of having to use the mouse and the Console software. A little more clarity in the DA, haven't tested the mic pre amps yet, but hoping for good things.

T. Chou

April 13, 2017

Unison kicks ass!!!!!

I had an RME Fireface 800 for a long time but recently decided to shrink down my entire studio setup so that it's more portable. I used to think Unison was a bunch of BS but upon using the 1073 plugin, I was so shocked at how much it sounded like the actual 1073 that I have. I had a producer come by and listen to a track that I recorded earlier with the plugin on, and without telling about my recent purchase, he asked me if I had used my 1073 pre!

K. Qafoku

April 11, 2017

The best

Best Audio Interface!

P. Aitchison

April 11, 2017

Powerful, Stylish & Sounds Amazing

The Quad is a DSP powerhouse. Having owned Manly & Neve rack gear in the past, UAD plugins are mind blowing. The analogue digital argument is over forever for me...

I still can't believe you can buy latency free recording, monitor control with mono switch, headphone & talkback system all in such a stylish and intuitive design for this kind of money.

Best interface I've ever owned.

P. Aitchison

April 11, 2017

Powerful, Stylish & Sounds Amazing

The Quad is a DSP powerhouse. Having owned Manly & Neve rack gear in the past, UAD plugins are mind blowing. The analogue digital argument is over forever for me...

I still can't believe you can buy latency free recording, monitor control with mono switch, headphone & talkback system all in such a stylish and intuitive design for this kind of money.

Best interface I've ever owned.

A. Lehmus

April 11, 2017

Amazing!

Buy it, it´s worth every penny! Sounds great. Buy the duo for extra power.
The plugins sounds very good too.

M. Karatag

April 9, 2017

Really great!

A little bit to warm in work but sounds and works great.

A. Reverberi

April 8, 2017

Great addition to the family

In my home studio I was really tired of fiddling around my monitor controllers and headphone amps. the Twin MKII finally gave me the missing link between my Apollo system and my monitors and talkback. .... and the extra DSP never hurts either :)

J. Máximo

April 7, 2017

Apollo Twin made better

Great improvement from the original

401-420 of 507 Results