bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

121-133 of 133 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. masters

April 25, 2017

This is a keeper. And a must have.

It will do as said. It would be great to get the manual soon. But I just spent a small amount of time with it and this plug is NUTS. Turned a lot of my tracks upside-down real fast in a good way.

S. Smith

April 19, 2017

Careful with that axe, Eugene!

You really need good bass monitoring to use this effectively! I mean that's how good it is. But it's also dangerous if you can't accurately hear what you're doing with it. That's not a bad thing, it's just a fact. I've always wanted a plug-in dbx sub synth, but never dreamed we'd get one that's actually better than the hardware! Thank you for this clever design!

C. Blackledge

April 19, 2017

Very Nice and very useful.

I'm liking this plug-in a lot. It adds more depth to bass, in a way that sounds natural to/with the sound source. This to me, is it's most appealing feature, as I'm not a big fan of hearing separate layers when sound designing. This plug-in blends the added sub frequencies/harmonics seamlessly.

There are a lot of parameters that be tweaked to really dial in the transparency of sub frequencies I look to obtain when creating bass, something a lot of similar’ish other 3rd party plug-ins lack.

I doubt I'll ever need to use a bog standard sine wave layer ever again. This thing takes care of all of it.

All in all, a very useful tool.

A. Sims

April 14, 2017

SONIC MIX BOOSTER!

Love how you can bring out and open up low end and give your mixes the stadium sound you hear in concerts and radio, all from your home studio set up.

UAD User

April 11, 2017

Very useful

for real recorded bass, or some of bass drum.

M. Lewis

April 10, 2017

High Cholesterol

Ohh man!!! This thing is so fat and greasey you'll get High Cholesterol !!!
I apply it to the weakest basses and it's like I injected fat from J Lo's Butt from 1998 !
no offense J ! :) I loooove it !!!!! Ya man Mel Chaos Lewis Signing out !! (Reverb & Delay)

M. Kuchumov

April 7, 2017

Amazin!

Love this subharmonics on my synth, really like it!

n. mendez

April 6, 2017

Your Mix Should not be hungry ,wimpy or Thin feed it

Your Mix Should not be hungry ,wimpy or Thin feed it all this Plug in offers,make it thick and Phat...with Subharmonics,Saturation Phats and Distortion...Anything Unique that gets you the results you want,is a tool you cannot ignore....Give it a demo try then Buy....

UAD User

April 4, 2017

Sub = special

Buy this now and it sub harmonic abilities are outstanding.

S. PHILIP

April 2, 2017

GET IT !!!!

I got this plugin without trying .... this is a secret weapon and can make ur masterbus FAT

R. Bronstad

March 28, 2017

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!

I've only been playing around with this plugin for a couple of weeks on my current projects and, WOW, it adds that special touch to the bass frequencies I've been looking for. I was even able to take out a layer or two because it adds great harmonics (analog sounding) in lower end. I totally recommend this plugin. Excellent quality! Especially for the price.

C. Witt

March 25, 2017

WOW! Awesome... sounds like analog

This one is top on individual tracks like instruments and drums, it create a depth and nice saturation... it gives you some magic color... I really like also on the master bus.

HB

March 14, 2017

Really fun plug-in.

Just try it.

121-133 of 133 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7