Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

61-80 of 399 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Perez

October 18, 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

October 15, 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

October 10, 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

J. Lambert

October 5, 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

October 5, 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

October 4, 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

October 3, 2019

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

f. Ajakarom

October 1, 2019

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

M. Costantino

September 21, 2019

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

А. Лозовец

September 12, 2019

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

September 11, 2019

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

September 4, 2019

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

P. Garrod

September 2, 2019

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

August 30, 2019

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

August 25, 2019

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Really Hi Quality Chorus..

This is a really Hi Quality Chorus pedal Plugin emulation by Universal Audio, Really Adds Thickness and width to your guitar or vocals..just one thing if you push it too hot it sounds grainy at some point...but else its a hi quality plugin

K. Braunstadter

August 10, 2019

very coveted

i always wanted this pedal...i even tried to build one once...
that said i cant tell you if this sounds like the real thing
but i will be using this all the time ..something pretty special on bass guitar for certain songs

61-80 of 399 Results