Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

61-75 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Olsen

August 16, 2016

Tastes like manna from heaven. Mind = blown.

Chorus is notoriously difficult to use in abundance without major correlation (phase) problems. This plugin just blew my mind in a test for mono compatibility. This may be my new go-to chorus effect. It has a beautiful analog tone and saturation as well as in impressive width. It sounds good in Classic and Dual Mono modes. Classic mode seems to pass the source to one side and the modified sound to the other, while Dual mono is a gorgeous modern full-bodied effect. I am REALLY impressed with this plugin, which is saying a lot considering the number of chorus plugins available.

R. Beld

August 16, 2016

Great warm chorus

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

M. Gustafson

August 16, 2016

Excellent update

Keeping the beautiful sonic character of the peddle and the original plugin, this update brigs a great look that feels easier to use. My one complaint with the original plugin was always the look so this is a welcome update.

C. Palmer

August 16, 2016

It makes me feel sick!

It makes me feel sick, which is exactly what I expect from a chorus pedal. I love it!

I can't tell the difference between the Brigade and the original. The Roland is still in the list and functioning, but I can see no reason not to use the Brigade. Fab!

M. James

August 16, 2016

Top Marks

Beautiful sounding chorus, brilliant on guitars and synths - easy to use. Set up like a vintage chorus pedal means dialing in sounds is simple to do, it does what it says on the tin and you don't need to be a guitarist to understand it.

U. Borjesson

August 15, 2016

As a chorus is supposed to sound.

We who play guitar knows the chorus sound, that sounds as chorus sound should, famous on many recordings.
The Brigade is that sound, easy and ready to go, needs no compare it is just the best!

C. Paschall

August 15, 2016

SOOO FAT!!!

This thing makes any mono synth HUGE!! Love it.

P. Degen

August 15, 2016

Awesom

This is thé plugin (pedal) to go for a great fretless bass sound. Don't touch anything, the initial program does the trick!

S. Tib

August 15, 2016

easy to use !

I got it in second with a whole bunch of other UAD plugin

I am not a guitar player and never find an appropriate use for it, I prefer the studio D for synth when I need a chorus effect

C. Albright

August 15, 2016

Classic shoegazing

I feel like Kevin shields when I hook my guitar up and drench it is chorus/reverb. I don't know if he used this pedal but I can emulate the sound quite easily with this pedal.

C. Ramage

August 15, 2016

very cool

Love the sounds, this is what I think of when a chorus is talked about.

J. Ng

August 15, 2016

Clear core sound while good modulation

No need an arpeggiator but got a result like that by it's modulation effect. A must tool for guitarists :)

A. Francesquetto

August 15, 2016

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

M. Penn

August 15, 2016

Love it!! Brigade Chorus Pedal!!

This sounds great on Vocals , Bass Guitars... Or what ever you want a touch of this awesome Chorus !!

Great Job UA ;-)

s. crew

August 15, 2016

The Non-Chorus 'Chorus' Effect Everyone Wants Is Back !

We use to use this hardware in the studio to widen the sound and get that depth without hearing a typical 'chorus' sound !
UAD did a great job nailing this. I'm using it on an Arp'd bell track now and it adds that 'Dimension D' signature thickness without a typical chorus tone !
Fabulous indeed !

61-75 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4