Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

61-80 of 169 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pauselli

April 19, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Magic fat sound for a guitar!

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Good Chorus

I have tried the ce-1 and the ce-2 is a mainstay on my pedalboard, this sounds very similar with a subtle distorsion that I adore.

R. Gagl

April 17, 2018

Fat!

Just another chorus? No way! This one is fat!

E. Ekici

April 17, 2018

TAL

I can't decide which one is better: TAL or Brigade Chorus...

R. DIAMOND

April 17, 2018

Very analog

You know the story,had a voucher to use by the end of the month,wanted to use it on something not expensive,got the Brigade Chorus,didn't think i would like it as much as i do,great emulation,very analog,great addition.

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Nice!1

Warm tone !

r. jenkins

April 14, 2018

Great Vintage Sounding Chorus

Very vibey. Works great on keys!

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Great sound, great plugin

Simple and high quality sound. I use it a lot. I really like the color it has. Great work Universal Audio.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Sweet Chorus

Amazing chorus for vocal bus and synth

J. Rebocho

April 10, 2018

Simplesmente sensacional.

Soa muito bem, em tudo.

M. Svendsen

April 7, 2018

Nice and fat

As close to the original as I expected

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

D. Gray

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

It's very useful chorus pedal. The sound is familiar of real Roland chorus.

T. Tsubaki

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

個性が強いコーラスだと思います。
普通に使うよりは飛び道具として使った方が面白いかもです(笑)

R. Woitowitsch

April 1, 2018

A Classic

This plug-in is "Classic" and gives you that retro vibe when you need it. Dialing it in is easy and fun! Plug-ins like this one help me find the sound I'm looking for and then realize it in the analog/hardware world.
4 stars because after all it is just a plug-in. Nothing can replace the real thing.

61-80 of 169 Results