Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

61-80 of 705 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Cook

April 2, 2021

Great sounding Chorus!

Great sounding chorus, like the dual chorus setting.

I. Polovina

April 2, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good old sound

i. ramos

April 1, 2021

Gran amplitud stereo

Consigo una gran amplitud stereo y el efecto de modulación me gusta mucho. Lo utilizo principalmente con sonidos de piano eléctrico y guitarra.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great for its inteded purpose (chorusing electric guitars) as well as for other effects. I really like it on bass guitar for some Duff McKagan style clean tones.

M. Cazacu

March 31, 2021

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin!

S. La

March 31, 2021

Chrous pedal!

Cool !

G. Kim

March 26, 2021

Excellent

The best modulation tone I've ever heard among the plugins

M. Moran

March 23, 2021

chorus

Hermosos sonidos que trae el chorus

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Cool Chorus Pedal.

It´s Fantastic!

G. Gaia

March 19, 2021

Nice chorus!!!

This chorus effect is nice and smooth and easy to use.

K. Sarikos

March 18, 2021

Nice

is very good vintage analogue pedal....

G. Vogelsang

March 18, 2021

Best Chorus Ever

This is it, look no further. Beautiful, warm, lush - no digital sounding nonsense. So, so much better than anything else out there. Get it...

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

j. john

March 18, 2021

Great sound

Excellent chorus effect . I used it on vocals and it sounded really bold

J. MARTINEZ

March 16, 2021

Excellent chorus

Just scratched the surface with his chorus, but it sounds fantastic with a nice old school vibe.

g. choi

March 15, 2021

cool chorus

sounds good very vintage sound.

P. Amodeo

March 15, 2021

Good!!

great plugin !!! UAD is a great company !!! i found this software really nice! I recommend purchasing

U. Soto

March 11, 2021

VERY COOL CHORUS PEDAL!

I LUV THIS CHORUS PEDAL SO MUCH. BEEN USING SINCE I GOT IT!!!!!

B. Ward

March 9, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A classic sounding chorus effect that is quite a useful tool for adding flavor and movement to tracks.

P. Tambe

March 9, 2021

Thick glossy

Got this one free after subscribing the UA newsletter.
This is a beautiful pedal to make Mclaughlin like guitar tones sounds sweet!

61-80 of 705 Results