Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

381-400 of 451 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Seo

July 2, 2019

Like an orgasm!

It's a sound I've never felt as a reverb plug-in. It's deep, wide, detailed, beautiful and wonderful. It can really control great sounds very simply. I understand why they proudly lunched this product. It's really amazing. You can feel orgasm with your ears. This is true. Yeah, it's real.

m. james

July 1, 2019

Duh.

I waited too long to buy it...

A. Gorman

June 30, 2019

The reverb I've been looking for!!

It's a real beauty. Been waiting for an ITB reverb this good for a long time. I've got an old EMT140, and several outboard reverbs, and this is the one (not being in the Capitol buildings!) I can't recreate in the studio. Full props to UAD for this one, just beautifully modelled. Should be an instant purchase.

UAD User

June 29, 2019

Awesome reverb

very nice sounding reverb

G. Mills

June 26, 2019

Call the cops!

This plugin is a game changer - by far the best, most musical reverb I’ve ever heard, and works on everything!
It’s almost impossibly good.

B. Schumacher

June 25, 2019

Excellent

One of the best sounding digital reverbs today

C. Ross

June 24, 2019

yes

that's the sound

M. Wagner

June 22, 2019

"What Can You Say"

This thing, right out of the gate, Is gorgeous. When I loaded it up the first time on default, NO CHANGES I was looking for a way to make sure I wouldn't loose it(I Know ,I Know, Its the default) but thats how impressed I was with it. It only gets better from there.
Only downside: Its a HOG W/ long loading times. But It's worth it. IMO

T. Hinterholzinger

June 22, 2019

Thank you so much, Al and Steve for making this possible!

Since I first met Al, I‘ve been dreaming of getting a chance to use those great chambers. For sure those are the most often heard and adored reverb chambers of recorded music history. Using those every day now, besides my Bricasti and EMT plates. The UAD 480L is another big break through in making high quality reverb affordable and easy to use for us all. It combines wonderfully with the Capitol chambers. Just dial in Als favourite settings into both plugins and try to get great sounds from your microphones. Instant historic US greatness - I can feel Barbara, Natalie, Diana, Paul Anka and Frank...

B. Busch

June 22, 2019

Easy, elegant, done.

OK, so this one probably wouldn't be your best choice for speed metal or the like, but for music that has a lot of open space and in need of that sonic "spackle," or smokey haze, this one is pretty magic. A good option when a plate or spring draws too much attention. Elegant, unique, old school sound, that falls into place, and you can dial it up in seconds. Very little fuss to get to a great sound. Great work team.

P. Coffin

June 21, 2019

New Era of Reverbs

Honestly, so good. Totally 3D, and just sounds real. Incredible!

L. SCHARK

June 20, 2019

just as expected

This plugin is simple to use and yet, there's no other reverb that sounds like this one. I'm even considering another UAD-2 accelerator to use it more. Highly recommended. Amazing depth and so easy to use.

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

2019 Best reverb plug-ins in the world.

This plug-Ins will give you a warmth vintage sounds on any style of music any instruments work sound good and at NdL records we love it on vocals. Different vibes in a very good way

L. Decavele

June 18, 2019

Soooooo nice !

Need a natural reverb for Steinway piano tracks records. Amazing !!! So realistic ! Happy with this plugins... As all of UAD plugins

j. lee

June 18, 2019

Reverb is over.

Since Capitol Chamber.

D. Lambrianos

June 17, 2019

Unique

Even though I have Bricasti, all UAD reverbs, Altiverb and almost every plugin in the market Capitol Chambers is unique I have can not find this kind of reverb anywhere.
Good job UAD again!!!

J. Nix

June 17, 2019

AMAZING

Plug sounds absolutely fantastic. Unreal.

J. Caputo

June 15, 2019

Wow! ...just Wow!

I've got some great reverb options including Altiverb and Seventh Heaven. I've long felt that UAD fell a bit short in the reverb department, but no longer. With Capitol Chambers they've caught up. This reverb is just stellar!

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

Capitol Chambers

Great ! Thanks UAD !

J. Eisinger

June 14, 2019

In love.

Sounds better than any other reverb but uses a lot of DSP. But seriously it sounds amazing.

381-400 of 451 Results