Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 135 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Harris

March 10, 2017

Master Buss Mojo

Saw this being used in the hardware version. Made the mistake of trying the demo..yes loved it! Subtle but adds that control, weight and sparkle modern mixes need! Good stuff all round!

T. Doering

February 20, 2017

Amazing EQ for mastering

The EQ is a excellent mastering tool. It gives a very smooth top end and fullness in the low end.

D. Morgan

February 17, 2017

Great sound

The presets alone enhances the mixes a great deal. Maybe a minor tweak hear and there but this is a serious weapon to have in the UA arson!

S. Tib

January 21, 2017

Super smooth ! Great for final mix !

I use the bax EQ mainly for subtle boosting on the individual channel, it has some different fixed frequency than the other EQ that I like using for enhancement which a great addition to the pulteq, maag and pulteq ! it has a really smooth sound / soft sound which is perfect for final adjustments. I got it for only 54$ on special with 25$ voucher !!!

t. takamasa

January 17, 2017

Great EQ!!

My favorite mastering EQ....!!
Powerful!!

M. Smith

January 16, 2017

Great for that last bit of polish to the mix!

Great for minor low and high end tweaks. Very smooth sounding, also does not appear to colour the sound. In some cases preferable to the Manley Massive Passive.

K. Gilroy

January 15, 2017

Dangerous BAX EQ - The Last....But Not Least Great Plugin

When I first started Testing the Dangerous BAX EQ I felt like it could wait. We'll that didn't take long. It's a must have for after hundreds of hours mixing and you need to dial in the global sonic spectrum....THIS WILL DO IT! It will be the last plug on the mix. It will save you from having to brighten every channel or roll back all the bottom in the drums. You Can't Get A Bad Sound Out of This Baby. Really! It's just a matter of what you need. Everything Sounds Great! Oh, and the MS can create Open Spaces Never Heard Before. MUST HAVE - GREAT GEAR...Buy it! - GILROY

L. Alin Gabriel

January 15, 2017

Briliant sound, modern

Whatever You do, cut or add, it will sound natural. Mids will stay stable, focused, pristine highs, excellent filters.

P. Nikpour

January 14, 2017

Bax EQ review

I like it so much especially at the end of my Master chain for some shine and low end.
I never had any lovely plugin luke BAX Eq.
I recommend it strongly to those who wants their mixes to be different.

J. De Robertis

January 13, 2017

A Must Have EQ Plug In

Perfect Plug In for final Mixing, Mastering or tracks.

C. Perez Iserte

January 13, 2017

Perfect

My favorite mastering final eq. It isnperfect for ultimates detallis

M. Biniaz

January 13, 2017

BAX

Great EQ good for most tasks I have on my inserts buses very nice for removing muddy frequencies i use it alot lol !!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 13, 2017

Great Stuff

This EQ mix perfectly, especially the high-ends.

UAD User

January 11, 2017

the last 1%

when your mix or a source is 99% of the way there and it just needs a very gentle push in one direction or another....the Bax EQ is your best friend.

C. Plaza

January 11, 2017

BAX EQ

Subtle and smooth-just the way I like it. Does not seem to create phase issues.

K. Gilroy

January 7, 2017

Dangerous BAX EQ Perfection

When you demo this very special EQ, go into MS mode and try settings you normally wouldn't do. You'll be very shocked at what you may stumble upon. This puppy can open up a field like to wouldn't believe and every setting on this unit sounds great. You can only make tracks sound better. WIN/WIN with this one. LOVE IT! It's on every master!

l. lyun

January 5, 2017

Natural performance Good EQ!!!

Minimize distortion of original sound source
Natural performance Good EQ.
I think it's a musical EQ.

J. LEE

January 5, 2017

마스터단에 거는 이퀄라이저

난 소울펑크를 만드는 한국의 뮤지션이다 믹스는 스튜디오에 맡기기때문에 마스터단에 이퀄라이저를 거는 일은 오직 데모사운드에서도 마스터링된 것 같은 기분을 느끼기 위함인데 dangerous BAX EQ 덕분에 샤방하게 열린 하이를 얻었다. 굳이 이걸 왜 이걸로 샀냐면 연말기분+세일의 자극 때문. 이것만이 주는 느낌은 아직 충분히 여기저기 써보지않아서 잘 모르겠다. 비주얼적으로 켤때마다 기분은 좋다.

A. Jones

January 3, 2017

Very subtle...

Very great sounding EQ that I use on vast majority of my master mixes. Cleans up the mix...I use this along with Maag EQ. HIGH quality EQ. Good job as always, UA.

R. Katuin

January 3, 2017

Using it on almost anything

I don't know the hardware, but i do now this plugin. Somebody wrote 1 star review and i don't understand why. Cause it's a great plugin. Good for the low and high end. Smooth and clear. Just try the demo!

41-60 of 135 Results