Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Dangerous BAX EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 159 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. ALAIN

November 26, 2023

Dangerous BAX EQ CLARITY MASTER TOOL THE TOP

this is a top level plugin and now my favorite to make my masters so clean

L. Grudzinski

October 18, 2023

Dangerous Music BAX EQ is fantastic makes my masters sound fantastic.

On a master, I used the Capital mastering compressor, Marley and added the Dangerous Music BAX EQ. It bought out the High-end and added that sizzle to the sound missing from my mastering. It made my masters sound like they were done in a mastering studio.
Dangerous Music BAX EQ is a real game changer. It added the icing on the cake.

M. Strickland

May 25, 2023

Clean, Clear, Perfect Finishing Tool

Wow- Great plug! I've got a world class solo piano audio path with Yamaha C7 and C6 plus DPA 4003 and Josephson 617 mics and Millennia Media hardware. SSL and Millennia TCL2 on the finish post of mixing. THEN, this BAX on the first of plugs for mastering. Smoking little plug- really bring out what a world class solo piano recording should sound like. Great piano tracks are fussy to achieve. This plug is a great finishing tool.

k. Pongsuwan

January 18, 2023

I love Bax Eq.

I like the sound that is because it's easy to use, adjust, see the clear results.

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 24, 2022

Smile Sound.

I love this plugin to get the smile sound balance in master works.

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Neat!

Love using this for a nice little tuck on my mastering sessions.

l. jeffries

March 3, 2022

Wow

Amazing

M. Wibberley

February 8, 2022

BAX Dangerous

I wouldn’t master without this! Faithfully replicates the physical h/w. Powerful EQ adjustments can be achieved by the unique shelving options & Db levels offered to create pleasing bass / treble balance with sympathetic mids. A tool you wouldn’t think of necessarily but can’t live without once you use it! Harnesses in overtly bold bass &/or treble excess or just refines nicely for already modest stereo master mixes

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Amazing !

Top of the top in final touch ! 20/20

D. Fontel

October 25, 2021

Mastering chain

Hello UAD so will keep this short and sweet `EXCELLENT` you would be hard pressed to noice any difference from the headwear. UAD has completely changed the way I mix and master music. 100% game changing.. Thanks to you all..

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Loving it

Good for my mix Lve it can use it anywhere

P. Preloznik

May 11, 2021

Great plugin

Great plugin for improving lo- or hi-end, mono-ing the bass etc. Probably, it will occur on each of my master-chains.

S. Vasiľ

April 27, 2021

Without phase

Super clean mastering eq with magic mid side sound without phase

J. Pedigo

April 1, 2021

This makes every mix and master better

It is truly an outstanding plug in that helps add clarity to every mix and master. it is purely magical

D. Mai

January 17, 2021

As expected!

Great stuff as usual.
All I am missing now is a full controller integration - for all uad products (I love softube, but...)
Still fully recommendable!

J. Roberts

December 28, 2020

Love it!

I love it - it is everything the ads say and it was usable right away~

V. Pilon

December 21, 2020

EQ subtile mais parfaite

EQ subtile mais parfaite, pour du mastering sourtout mais aussi pour une strip de console.

M. Khora

December 16, 2020

Amazing!

I started using this eq as a Plugin Alliance version but stopped due to tech issues with my computer. After getting my computer fixed and my studio running I wanted it but I wanted to own it. I saw UAD had this. And as soon as it went on sale I pulled the trigger. Now this next to my Avalon 737 plugin and my Pultec Pro is my absolute killer setup. It’s my go to for every mix and master. I had a chance to hear the hardware a while back. This sounds better than the PA version and exactly like the hardware! I love this eq! Absolutely! It’s a great Smile EQ! Perfect for mastering and mixing.
UAD is miles ahead of the competition.

S. May

September 23, 2020

Smooooooooooth

It works so well I tried it on everything it has great character. Wow

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Amazing

I started a mastering company using this... it’s that good.

1-20 of 159 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8