EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of 269 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

September 27, 2017

Pure and 100%

Absolutely awesome. Great emulation.... love it on snares and guitars.

UAD User

September 16, 2017

User friendly

I own most all of the UA verbs. This is my go to verb now. UA you did it again. T Stephens owner of The Family Room Studio

R. Cox

September 8, 2017

the best

simply put, this is the finest reverb ever made in my opinion! Of course I never owned the original unit but if you can not use this plugin and get amazing tones, you are doing something wrong! Simple and elegant. what more do you need!

B. Kearney

September 7, 2017

250

All the glitter and depth of the hardware. Well Done!

C. LAURENT

September 3, 2017

Very great !!!

This reverb is very very great !!! My next purchase on the site UAD !!! Thank you very much for this work !

J. Alanis

August 28, 2017

an amazing reverb classic

I cannot find a bad setting on this reverb... Everything is usable depending on what you are working on but you will find at least 2 or 3 settings for what you are working on. I like how it fits with the music you're creating. It's never overwhelming what you are doing... Love it!

UAD User

July 28, 2017

emt 250

awesome ...

A. Bouchard

July 13, 2017

Great for that nostalgic sound

I got this because it was a great part of the last records I made with Blue Oyster Cult but compared to some of the other reverbs I have like Real-verb, it's a little plain. Still I use it when I want THAT sound.

S. Gough

June 10, 2017

Creative Reverb

Not your run of the mill reverb. Good for the weird effects. It can do natural well but shines when you push it to its limits with the modulation effects and such.

H. Gray

June 10, 2017

All I can say is WOW!

I always wondered how they got that sound in the late 70's & 80's that I loved so much. This is such an incredible reverb. The sound quality is effortless and limitless. From soaring guitar solos to deep ballad vocals, this is an effect that has to be experienced to be fully appreciated. Don't know how I lived without this plug in for so many years. 6 Stars UAD

UAD User

May 26, 2017

why I choose this reverb..

I have no idea how... But unlike other modern reverb, this one is just wrapped around the vocal in such a way..it feels like warm butter On a hot, fresh baguette..

This is the only way I can describe it :)

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Lush reverbs

A very simple layout with numerous options and great sounding results. This is one of my favorite reverbs to use because of how easy it is to dial in the necesarry amount.

P. Galanakis

May 1, 2017

secret weapon for doubling and spread.

My favourite reverb plugin ever. Super versatile as multi efx.

J. Katz

April 7, 2017

The One to Get

This is an amazing plugin and unlike any other emulation. This is the one to get!

a. estlein

April 5, 2017

Amazing

You dont have to di nothing to it.great default

R. Homes

February 28, 2017

Great

Very good reverb ! Thanks UAD

H. Abels

February 14, 2017

Fantastic, Rich sounding Reverb!

I've been auditioning a TON of reverb plugins lately and this one is one of the best. It offers a very rich, complex sounding reverb that has a warmth in the top end and the tails sound just fantastic. Easy to use and offers some other delay and modulation effects as bonus. Worth it just for the reverbs alone though.

T. V

January 31, 2017

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

The 5 Programs, that are essentially effects, definitely shape, distort, and puts the track in that warm sweet spot, with a lot of experimentation. The ability to add it as multiple effects to one track instantly makes this one of the best plug-ins to have in the queue.

UAD User

January 17, 2017

Incredible Reverb

This really is the best plugin reverb I've ever used. The A/B is astonishing sometimes. Worth ever cent.

g. weidner

January 15, 2017

Emt-250

Really handy tool to have . Chorus is great, delays are shorter but really nice sounding and the reverb makes everything sit nicely in the mix while being very easy to dial in.The reverb, to me , only has one flavor to it but it's such a great sounding one that's very tweakable..When the pros can't tell the difference between this plug in and the 25,000 $ hardware version it becomes an easier decision . U need this ! Demo it and see for yourself .

61-80 of 269 Results