UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 396 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Mina

January 19, 2023

Brilliant

Absolutely brilliant. 3Dimensional flavour to any kind of instrument. Highly racomanded. Really intuitive and powerful

J. Arrieta

December 29, 2022

Sweet verb!

wasn't sure if i'd like it and immediately fell in love with this reverb!

M. Avery

December 28, 2022

I’m in love with this reverb.

Not a whole lot of features and flexibility, but when I think “reverb” THIS is the sound I hear in my head. Sounds beautiful on everything. This is reverb. Want “some” reverb? This is reverb.

B. Hastings

December 25, 2022

Legend

at the suggestion of a few VERY big mixers i bought this and was NOT disappointed!

M. Ahmad

December 23, 2022

Grab this Emt 250

organic and very musical , love this plugin ..

R. Sortwell

December 23, 2022

Rest reverb

Best plugin reverb on the market

J. Neves

December 21, 2022

Great Quality

Very happy with this purchase. Definitely not a workhorse type of reverb in my opinion but it certainly does what it does very well!

N. Οικονομίδης

November 25, 2022

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb


The best

M. Mengali

September 21, 2022

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

September 17, 2022

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

August 29, 2022

The best

My favorite reverb

w. gonsoulin

July 29, 2022

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

T. Manning

July 4, 2022

Great Revival of The Great Reverberator!

I owned an original EMT 250 for well over 20 years, loved it, and used it on almost every project for that length of time. In fact, Julio Iglesias WOULD NOT record without it at my studio! But mine finally "bit the dust" and couldn't be repaired...I was heartbroken.

But now I have it back! Buying and installing the UAD EMT 250 almost brought tears to my eyes. Such wonderful, lush reverb again. Thanks UA!

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

June 11, 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

May 12, 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

April 27, 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

February 26, 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

February 12, 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

1-20 of 396 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20