UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 389 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mengali

September 21, 2022

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

September 17, 2022

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

f. Rose

September 17, 2022

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

August 29, 2022

The best

My favorite reverb

w. gonsoulin

July 29, 2022

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

T. Manning

July 4, 2022

Great Revival of The Great Reverberator!

I owned an original EMT 250 for well over 20 years, loved it, and used it on almost every project for that length of time. In fact, Julio Iglesias WOULD NOT record without it at my studio! But mine finally "bit the dust" and couldn't be repaired...I was heartbroken.

But now I have it back! Buying and installing the UAD EMT 250 almost brought tears to my eyes. Such wonderful, lush reverb again. Thanks UA!

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

June 11, 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

May 12, 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

April 27, 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

February 26, 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

February 12, 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

December 24, 2021

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

December 19, 2021

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

November 14, 2021

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

October 19, 2021

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

October 16, 2021

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

1-20 of 389 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20