EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 317 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

January 13, 2020

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

That sound

Just to put some heaven

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

M. Barbieri

December 13, 2019

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

S. Alekseev

December 10, 2019

One of the best reverbs in software!

Classic for all time! Great feeling of work, great detail, low DSP using, and of course great effects that can be obtained on this beautiful plugin! 5 points!!!

L. Saint-Martin

December 5, 2019

A must have classic reverb

This is a brilliant classic reverb you definitely need in your arsenal.

V. Volchenko

December 5, 2019

EMT250

Ревербератор отлично работает, позволяет оперативно настроить нужное пространство и создать реалистичные звуковые планы.

A. Bennett

December 4, 2019

As Advertised

Performs as advertised. Smooth and natural.

M. Hunter

December 1, 2019

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

M. Hunter

December 1, 2019

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

G. Starr

October 26, 2019

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

C. Mayr

October 21, 2019

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

October 1, 2019

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

September 18, 2019

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

UAD User

July 20, 2019

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

A. Salvo

July 4, 2019

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

A. Bertók

June 13, 2019

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

1-20 of 317 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16