EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 306 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Starr

October 26, 2019

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

C. Mayr

October 21, 2019

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

October 1, 2019

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

September 18, 2019

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

UAD User

July 20, 2019

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

A. Salvo

July 4, 2019

Amazing Reverb!

Wow, i'm impressed. BUY IT NOW! Sounds amazing for a lot of instruments. (Voice, Guitars, Drums ecc.)

A. Bertók

June 13, 2019

Beautiful

This is the best sounding reverb plugin I've heard. Very nice.

M. Bentel

May 26, 2019

Another dimension

I love this plug in it just adds an awesome dimension to tracks .. I love it on the drums and guitars ... it just adds life

H. Aydin

May 19, 2019

Snares snares.....and claps

Need i say more?

Thank you UA for this one, worth every penny/eurocent/nerdcoin

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

a one trick pony

Not so flexible but there is a charakter, nice warmth and not boring.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

Super smooth Reverb!!! Love this!!

I have seen this plug in used by a number of professional mixers on various mixing videos. The sounds are endless that you can get from this software. Great Reverb!!!

G. Booker

January 16, 2019

More than just a Fantastic Verb!!!!

I knew the 250 would sound lush and cool on everything, but I wasn't prepared for the chorus to be as good as it is!!! I have a good assortment of reverb and really bought this one because of the demo I did on it, it is very clean and controlled. I can use it on many tracks without it getting muddy and too up front. Thanks UAD for another winner!!!

p. taeho

January 14, 2019

great

really great stuff. get it

N. Antonio

January 8, 2019

シンプル

細かい設定はできずともDSP使用率も低くメインリヴァーブのレキシコン480と併用しヴォーカルに変化がつけられとても重宝しています。

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just love this Reverb

It's just so easy .. to get the right sound ... love it

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

The EMT 250

The EMT 250 plugin is in a class of its own. I find that it’s really a multi-effects plug-in. I use it to spice things up when I really want something different in a reverb

C. Prey

December 16, 2018

As usual - great !

The EMT250 lines up in the expected quality of all the UAD plugins. I've been working many years with the real thing, and so far sonically can't tell of any difference. If there were any, i wouldn't care either, because the 250 delivers great sounding results. Needless to say it's a standard in my AUX effects now.

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

1-20 of 306 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16