EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 362 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Adrien

April 5, 2021

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

N. Rang

March 4, 2021

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

February 26, 2021

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

T. Urbonas

February 11, 2021

You won't regret it.

I own 5 other reverbs, and I'm thrilled with this. It's the first commercial reverb, it sounds amazing, and among other things, it creates the best short reverbs I've ever heard.

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Cleanest Reverb out there.

This is by far the cleanest reverb I have ever used. You can put this on genuinely anything.. I’ve even put it on the master bus, nothing can make this reverb sound bad. Crystal highs, and clean lows. Excellent work UAD.

b. wheelock

January 27, 2021

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

K. Roukoz

January 16, 2021

Emt-250

my new go to reverb! actually sounds like a reverb opposed to others that drown the sound! Thank you Uaudio

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

EMT 250

A classic older reverb with a great sound that I'm finding to be very useful.

P. Leroux

January 12, 2021

toujours content d'utiliser vos plug-in UAD,je ne suis pas un professionnel du son mais juste musicien professionel qui aime faire sonner son instrument

j'aime utiliser vos plug pour faire le son de ma batterie , par contre lors de mon dernier achat sur le Bundle 3 dont un en plus de 399€, il était convenu d'en avoir un en plus et je n'ai pas reçu le 4 ème je suppose que ça doit être un plug qui fonctionne avec LUNA que je n'utilise pas encore , alors si vous pouvez me faire profiter de cette offre pour ce dernier achat et de me permettre de re-faire mon choix pour ce dernier .. avec mes remerciements

Á. Gústafsson

January 10, 2021

EMT 250

Perfect for my deep voice!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

o. romer

January 5, 2021

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

D. Hamric

December 15, 2020

Slowly finishing my collection

Haven't even tried the last couple of plugins, just trying to get as many plugins that I can, in fear of loosing Windows support!

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

Sounds great !!!

Sounds great !!!

J. Weber

December 12, 2020

Wow!!

Love it!! Sounds Awesome!!

h. hyakkoku

December 7, 2020

Fresh and beautiful reverb

I'm a creator, not an engineer, so I was always thinking that I couldn't make a beautiful reverb.
I couldn't make the initial reflections and high-pitched reverberation well.
However, with this model, I can easily create beautiful reverbs.
I've been interested in the demo movie for a long time, and this time I was really happy to buy it cheaply on sale.

D. Adet

December 6, 2020

L'EMT 250

À utiliser sur toutes vos pistes :)
Un régal de douceur !

S. Walker

December 3, 2020

Worth it!

Perfect for acoustic guitar

1-20 of 362 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19