EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 376 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

December 24, 2021

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

December 19, 2021

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

November 14, 2021

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

October 19, 2021

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

October 16, 2021

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

August 16, 2021

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

A. Marriott

August 14, 2021

classic sound

I was really delighted with this plug-in! The extra depth it gives to piano is amazing!

N. Seva

July 12, 2021

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Lepisto

June 13, 2021

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

May 21, 2021

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

K. Holley

May 10, 2021

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

April 25, 2021

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

N. Adrien

April 5, 2021

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

N. Rang

March 4, 2021

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

February 26, 2021

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

T. Urbonas

February 11, 2021

You won't regret it.

I own 5 other reverbs, and I'm thrilled with this. It's the first commercial reverb, it sounds amazing, and among other things, it creates the best short reverbs I've ever heard.

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Cleanest Reverb out there.

This is by far the cleanest reverb I have ever used. You can put this on genuinely anything.. I’ve even put it on the master bus, nothing can make this reverb sound bad. Crystal highs, and clean lows. Excellent work UAD.

b. wheelock

January 27, 2021

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

1-20 of 376 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19