EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

181-200 of 337 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Thomas

April 3, 2016

Great tape delay

Sounds very analog. Great plugin!

R. Ray Harris

March 22, 2016

This got the job done.

The little artifacts that only happen with tape..well they happen again here..well done.

P. Marriott

March 17, 2016

I'm totally in love!!!

Maybe it's because I'm a Jamaican-American who grew up on dub style reggae and psychedelic rock who also happens to be a huge fan of Portishead, De La Soul, Massive Attack, A Tribe Called Quest and Broadcast to name a few... But now thanks to Universal Audio I have the ability to implement that same kinda of warm reactive trippy echo into my tracks. I've already mixed several new records using the EP-34 and each of my clients are very impressed. One of them cited how much it sounds like the real Echoplex which they use during their stage shows. I can't get enough of this plugin, it's too awesome!

D. Gray

March 5, 2016

Always wanted this one

Its good but to be honest i expected a bit more. It is very diverse and can accomplish a lot creatively. Im glad I have it but if it was between two plugins and I could only get one, I would most likely be leaning towards the other.

A. Crowley

March 4, 2016

Ethereal

Really impressed how real authentic this sounds (although I guess I'm comparing it to the sound I've heard on records, as I've never actually tried a real one!).

The echo has that real tape feel which degrades into an ethereal texture, which can easily be pushed into self oscillation.

I've wanted to go past the 700ms a few times though, these are the kind of things I think should be offered beyond the 'authentic' simulation, even if it's on a hidden button etc.

K. Scragg

January 16, 2016

Awesome

I've made records with the real thing and it's almost indistinguishable. Such a great atmosphere builder when used carefully. Lovely effect.

M. Holmes

January 13, 2016

Love this Delay

I tried the demo and had to have this. Sits effortlessly in a mix and is very creative.

S. Yakimovich

January 5, 2016

EP-34 Tape Echo

Always I dreamed to have it in the arsenal.
And here at last I have it.
Simply super musical plug-in. For me it is the best software tape dely.

C. Tunnessen

December 20, 2015

So Cool!!

This thing is alive! It is simply the coolest delay plugin ever made!

A. Beungchaiyaphum

December 17, 2015

Great for delay lover !

great echo delay plug in

c. yeorae

December 13, 2015

i love uad

i love uad i love uad i love uad

B. Ashdown

December 10, 2015

Dub stuff out!!

I never had the chance to play with the original, but this little baby rocks!
Instant "Dubiness" plugin for your tracks. You want a delay that goes on forever and starts to feed back? This is for you!

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Out of this world!

A nice stellar delay... one of a kind, with a color all it's own!

P. AYUSO

September 17, 2015

The most Amazing echos period!

I tried this in a demo and it rocked on so much of the mix. I had to have it. You won't be sorry you bought this!

E. Studios

September 14, 2015

Eddie approved!

Got this one for the resident guitar gods and now they're all Runnin' with the Devil.

W. Poland

September 14, 2015

The reel deal.

Yet another fabulous UA plug. Nice vintage vibe and excellent pre-sets.

R. Tanner

September 13, 2015

EP34 Tape Echo

Really does a great job, and is very easy to use. If you're looking to create amazing sound then this is the 'plug in' you need. Endless possibilities for any instrument and really a go to plug for vocals. I love it in my master mix to create space and ambience. 5 Stars!

W. Roncher

September 10, 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

W. Roncher

September 10, 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

s. simmonds

September 6, 2015

Dub Delay galore

Fantastic gritty dub delay. Like all my other UAD plug ins the only thing that stops this from being the best ever is UAD's failure to include midi learn functioning...

181-200 of 337 Results