EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

181-200 of 331 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Holmes

January 13, 2016

Love this Delay

I tried the demo and had to have this. Sits effortlessly in a mix and is very creative.

S. Yakimovich

January 5, 2016

EP-34 Tape Echo

Always I dreamed to have it in the arsenal.
And here at last I have it.
Simply super musical plug-in. For me it is the best software tape dely.

C. Tunnessen

December 20, 2015

So Cool!!

This thing is alive! It is simply the coolest delay plugin ever made!

A. Beungchaiyaphum

December 17, 2015

Great for delay lover !

great echo delay plug in

c. yeorae

December 13, 2015

i love uad

i love uad i love uad i love uad

B. Ashdown

December 10, 2015

Dub stuff out!!

I never had the chance to play with the original, but this little baby rocks!
Instant "Dubiness" plugin for your tracks. You want a delay that goes on forever and starts to feed back? This is for you!

E. Halterman

November 27, 2015

Out of this world!

A nice stellar delay... one of a kind, with a color all it's own!

P. AYUSO

September 17, 2015

The most Amazing echos period!

I tried this in a demo and it rocked on so much of the mix. I had to have it. You won't be sorry you bought this!

E. Studios

September 14, 2015

Eddie approved!

Got this one for the resident guitar gods and now they're all Runnin' with the Devil.

W. Poland

September 14, 2015

The reel deal.

Yet another fabulous UA plug. Nice vintage vibe and excellent pre-sets.

R. Tanner

September 13, 2015

EP34 Tape Echo

Really does a great job, and is very easy to use. If you're looking to create amazing sound then this is the 'plug in' you need. Endless possibilities for any instrument and really a go to plug for vocals. I love it in my master mix to create space and ambience. 5 Stars!

W. Roncher

September 10, 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

W. Roncher

September 10, 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

s. simmonds

September 6, 2015

Dub Delay galore

Fantastic gritty dub delay. Like all my other UAD plug ins the only thing that stops this from being the best ever is UAD's failure to include midi learn functioning...

UAD User

September 1, 2015

Great Delay Effect

I use this plugin on electric guitars and it sounds spectacular. If you spend sometime experimenting with this, I bet you'll come up with some genuine production ideas that will give your tracks some nice and natural flavors.

s. monette

August 27, 2015

Great plugin!

This is a great plugin. Very versitile! I use it mainly on guitars and vocals.

S. Bolduc

August 27, 2015

A lot of Mojo

I love the sound of it. A lot of attitude.

G. Postorino

August 26, 2015

A Classic Lives

There are many reasons UAD is at the top of the plugin market - this plugin is one of them. I've only had the chance to work with an original hardware unit once a very long time ago. Hearing this plugin brought back the memory of using the hardware, hearing the playback in the control room. The sound of this plugin is so good, it triggered a memory from years earlier. At that point, it was an instant buy. My only note would be to increase the delay time to accomodate slower tempos. Great work from the fine people at UAD!

C. Nouailhaguet

August 20, 2015

So sweet

Very sweet magnetic delay !

G. Hadfield

July 29, 2015

Best effect in UAD arsenal

This is by far my favourite special effect in the UAD lineup. It gives such an inviting sound and inspires improvisation and post-tweaking. You really have to struggle to make anything sound bad through it.

It doesn't have the flexibility of EchoBoy, as I read in another review. But what it does have is colour and character in shovel-loads.

I love it!

181-200 of 331 Results