EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 347 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Classic sound, classic Tape Echo

If you are searching for a Tape Echo, dont search any more, this is the one. Lots of presets and very usefull. Love this one on guitars !! Get it!! you wont regret!

J. Cornwell

July 6, 2020

Just like the original....

Works like a charm...I love it!!!

J. Cornwell

July 6, 2020

EP-34 Tape Echo

It works like a charm...love this plug-in!!

M. Coutausse

June 25, 2020

Tres déçu par le souffle...

très bon écho a bande , mais le souffle est colossal et ce plug ne peut pas être employé partout a cause de cela ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Schmmeers just right

sounds great and is incredibly versatile. From warm ambience to insane textures. It's a fun tone box that can be utilized on so many sources.

A. Nesse

April 14, 2020

Sounds super analog

The sound reminds me of my guitar heroes. It sounds good on anything, but excels on guitars. It does something magic to the sound - even outside the echoes itself. Glad I bought this one.

I. Ortiz

January 15, 2020

One of the dopest tape delays I’ve used

Super dope tape delay. It’s easy to use and it sounds great.

l. morrish-thomas

October 4, 2019

Best sounding tape delay I’ve used

Genuinely the best sounding tape delay I’ve ever used. Sits in the mix just perfectly with no tweaking, would use it over the real thing just for ease of use

J. Davies

September 30, 2019

No Brainer, brainer, brainer

A guitar playing songwriters dream! Tape echo synced with tempo. It’s a no brainer, buy it!

p. albert

September 7, 2019

EP-34 Tape Echo

Plug-in très satisfaisant du delay sans agressivité avec des effets très doux et très efficace

A. Beck

August 12, 2019

Best Delay I own.

Delays need to be simple and to the point if you ask me. PTs natives absolutely stink compared to this one. The EP-34 has such a great usable sound.

R. Whiteman

August 12, 2019

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

r. sveinungsen

July 1, 2019

Nice

I like this smooth sounding Tape delay. I use it on slap back and it do the magic finishing touch...

C. Patrick

June 14, 2019

Die perfekte „Dubmaschine“

Das fehlenende Werkzeug im Bereich Echo ! Super geeignet für trippige Dub Echoes und Dub Effekte !
Bin begeistert !

N. Assolo

May 30, 2019

Super grain

Dès que je l'ai entendu, je l'ai prise directe : la couleur est vraiment top (j'ne sais pas encore bien m'en servir), mais vous ne risquez pas de le regretter ... je l'ai insérée sur une guitare : et la lumière fut! :-)

S. Lednev

May 24, 2019

Sounds like real

Finally I bought it. Sounds like a real one. I'm happy!

M. Meesters

May 16, 2019

Great

It works great and easy.
Sounds amazing.
Happy.

J. KIM

May 1, 2019

Delay right here

Easy&Perfect
I will take it

P. Moshay

April 26, 2019

I Sold my hardware because of this

I Sold my hardware because of this plug in, no need to pull out and maintain mine when this sounds better than the one i had....... and i thought mine was great until i used this one.

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

My New Favorite Tape Delay

If a great classic tape delay is what you're looking for, you can't go wrong here.

1-20 of 347 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18