EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 360 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Keilhauer

January 13, 2021

Great Echo

Just like I expected it to be. Lot’s of possibilities to tweak your sound

A. Petrakov

January 11, 2021

Best tape echo I’ve heard

Marvelous

A. Bennett

January 8, 2021

Fantastic!

Love this old classic Tape Echo sound!

R. Mannucci

December 24, 2020

Sounds good

Sounds good .. im loving this

G. Balistreri

December 14, 2020

great

very good...

R. Silich

November 26, 2020

Favorite tape delay for guitar

Real secret weapon, easy to use and sounds just amazing, love this on guitar because color of this sound is so warm and classic, just like a secret "vibe" button, love it.:)

J. Ott

November 24, 2020

Insanely Detailed Recreation

The EP-34 Tape Echo is detailed beyond belief. It doesn't try to be a caricature of the hardware, it is the hardware. All the subtleties and nuances are just there. It supplements your mix and such a clean and interesting way.

And my favorite is to get the EP-34 oscillating. I can't believe how accurate this plugin sounds. If you can only afford one delay plugin, make it this one.

D. Piccuirro

November 14, 2020

Best Delay Plugin I’ve Used

It was between the EP34 and the galaxy echo. I chose this one after reading some reviews. I love it. I’m an avid echoboy user, but this one has way more real analog feel. I’ll coming back for more UA plugins.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

...

...

E. Bass

October 21, 2020

Sounds great

Been trying this out on synths and modular stuff and sounds great, even in mono

D. Baldie

September 22, 2020

Sounds and responds like an analog delay...

It makes every guitar amp plugin sound better, straight away.

C. Wade

September 10, 2020

my hardware tape delay is a Fulltone and....

demo-ing through ua's delay offerings. not really knowing what i was looking for, but in need of a delay plug in.. i was thinking something that would just work for the instance. after a few tries i landed on the EP-34... so good...pristine...captured all the beautiful nuance of the electronic components of that old init... so being in my library, on a whim I inserted it onto a new track... and started pushing it...and I'm blown away... it just sounds better and better the more i stretch it.... in a very real way.... tape delay is a very special beast..the harmonics are wild..... and for the team to get the electronics and the tape simulation so spot-on in such a deep way is craftsmanship pure and simple....

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Box with serieous character

This box is special for rock, vocals, guitars can benefit from that box

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Classic sound, classic Tape Echo

If you are searching for a Tape Echo, dont search any more, this is the one. Lots of presets and very usefull. Love this one on guitars !! Get it!! you wont regret!

J. Cornwell

July 6, 2020

Just like the original....

Works like a charm...I love it!!!

J. Cornwell

July 6, 2020

EP-34 Tape Echo

It works like a charm...love this plug-in!!

M. Coutausse

June 25, 2020

Tres déçu par le souffle...

très bon écho a bande , mais le souffle est colossal et ce plug ne peut pas être employé partout a cause de cela ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Schmmeers just right

sounds great and is incredibly versatile. From warm ambience to insane textures. It's a fun tone box that can be utilized on so many sources.

A. Nesse

April 14, 2020

Sounds super analog

The sound reminds me of my guitar heroes. It sounds good on anything, but excels on guitars. It does something magic to the sound - even outside the echoes itself. Glad I bought this one.

I. Ortiz

January 15, 2020

One of the dopest tape delays I’ve used

Super dope tape delay. It’s easy to use and it sounds great.

1-20 of 360 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18