EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

41-60 of 287 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Miller

September 4, 2017

Lush AF

PHAT, SEXY, VOLUPTUOUS

k. sivasankar

September 2, 2017

EP-34 Tape Echo

Wow ! I have an arsenal of Tape delays , but this thing blows all of them out of the water. Fantastic Job UA.

R. Marant

August 29, 2017

ES GENIAL!!!- IT'S GREAT !!!

Universal audio has nailed the sound, a sound, that of a well-maintained EP-3 / EP-4. The driveway, tape replay and equalization are fantastic, as well as the way it saturates and distorts, it's great, it needs to be heard to appreciate it. It is an essential tool.

R. Marant

August 29, 2017

ES GENIAL!!!- IT'S GREAT !!!

Universal audio has nailed the sound, a sound, that of a well-maintained EP-3 / EP-4. The driveway, tape replay and equalization are fantastic, as well as the way it saturates and distorts, it's great, it needs to be heard to appreciate it. It is an essential tool.
Universal audio ha clavado el sonido, un sonido, el de un EP-3 / EP-4 bien mantenido. El camino de entrada de la unidad, la repetición de la cinta y el ecualización son fantásticos, así como la forma en que satura y distorsiona , es genial , necesita ser escuchado para apreciarlo. Es una herramienta insprescindible .

S. Connor

August 28, 2017

Master bus sparkle !

I used this on my final mix and master bus to lift the high end without affecting the eq. Great results and very versatile plug in . Gave my final mix a commercial radio friendly shine 10/10

R. Marant

August 26, 2017

Es maravilloso...!!!

Es el delay de cinta que tuve hace años y hoy UAD me da la oportunidad de poder volver a trabajar con esta maravilla de herramienta. Estoy muy satisfecho ¡¡ Es imprescindible!! en mi caja de herramientas sonaras.

I. Landozz

August 23, 2017

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very good plugin !!!

R. Nunes

August 22, 2017

MAJIK DELAY

This is d best thing I've ever used ... rite from vocals to drums to guitar n synth .... this is MAJIK..... <3

R. Nunes

August 22, 2017

MAJIK DELAY

This is d best thing I've ever used ... rite from vocals to drums to guitar n synth .... this is MAJIK..... <3

S. Snyder

August 18, 2017

This plugin is Excellent!

We are now using this on every vocal track! Much better than Galaxy, to us, at least.

M. Ries

August 13, 2017

Got ride of my echloplex after getting this plugin

This comes so very close to perfectly nailing the echoplex sound that I got rid of my hardware echoplex. Any minute differences are more than made up for by not having to worry about jammed tape loops, cleaning heads, and the significant noise floor of the hardware unit. Kind of one trick pony, but I like the trick.

M. Rott

August 7, 2017

THAT sound

Stop searching right here if you're looking for that little extra something to put some yummie moisture to your gritty tremolo guitars, vintage vibe vocals, keys or even drums. I didn't expect this to be such an enrichment in addition to the delays (space echo for example) I already owned... But it sure is and does the trick, where others just won't give you THAT sound. 5 Stars!

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A lot of fun!

This plugin is recommended by me moreso in the production phase as its fairly heavy handed and blunt! It can also be great for slap echo type sounds, but the real joy is using this with hardware synthesisers and guitars.

M. Maslik

July 18, 2017

Best sounding tape acho emulation

This thing sounds really authentic. Since I have got a lot of other tape echo emulations I was first skeptical but once started comparing them to UAD EP34 none of them sounded as realistic as this one without any digital artifacts and hence I did not hesitate to get it. Good for creative production, sound design, mixing with lots of automation on any audio source. Fantastic!

T. Smabakk

July 17, 2017

Finally found my ultimate delay

This has that special analogue tape delay sound that will enliven your guitars, empower your vocals and become useful in mixes and other tracks. It is a true masterpiece of a plug-in that gives you the wonderful vibe of the original hardware. If you prefer that vintage sound there is nothing better out there. Go grab it will ya.

C. Grabau

July 13, 2017

Excellent on vocals and guitars

I love this plug-in. Easy to use and it sounds great on virtually anything! This is becoming an essential component of my recording setup.

K. Gleason

July 12, 2017

Very good delay

I have had many great analog delays and this has a very distinct tone to it that I enjoy. The tape saturation is very solid. Great performer as a reamped effect too (guitar - UAD apollo - reamp - guitar amp) Better than any tape delay pedal I've heard even for 7 year old code.

N. Bryce

July 8, 2017

Brilliant effect!

If your a fan of Lana then this is a must have plugin! I am now adding lots of cool wild sounds to my songs with this plugin and very happy I purchased it!!

D. Miniero

July 8, 2017

Perfect tape echo

Great presets wonderful big sound

J. Fisher

July 6, 2017

Do you believe in miracles?

I was a little nervous about this tape echo, as I have had some pretty awful sounding ones in the past. I was blown away with the simplicity and warmth that this offers. At this point, I’d give it a top rating for any echo that I have used. Love it.

41-60 of 287 Results