Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

81-100 of 211 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Vee

October 19, 2015

Awesom

Gives me that extra little sparkle on my master.

K. pentecost

September 1, 2015

K Stereo Sonic Bliss

The K- Stereo is exactly what i was looking for. The "Big" preset, under katzman totally opens up the mix. All of a sudden the different tracks have room to breathe, and the track just sounds more expensive. One of the best plugins Ive purchased from UAD, which is saying a lot.

K. Péter

August 11, 2015

Not bad, not bad!

I don't know how it works but it works, since I have it I allways try to put somewhere in the mastering chain and it is allways better with it than without it.
Nothing big, but I think it fixes my mistakes in the stereo field without causing further problems :)

UAD User

April 13, 2015

AAA plug in ...

A must for individual track enhancement or to give your whole mix the depth and clarity. great for scoring short movies speeches music etc... too many benefits to list 5 stars.....

E. Zambrano

April 2, 2015

Precision K

This is one of the best tool I found to open space in my masters , this is simply a must have, great price and incredible results. I love it.

E. Zambrano

April 2, 2015

Precision K

This is one of the best tool I found to open space in my masters , this is simply a must have, great price and incredible results. I love it.

B. Arkkelin

January 20, 2015

It won me over fast

I overlooked the K-Stereo plugin at first, but once I demoed it, I purchased it immediately. It is listed as a mastering plugin, but it is not limited to that. I definitely find places for it during mixing as well. Nothing else out there adds that stereo sound to a track as well as the K-Stereo!! Thanks UA!!

D. Hoon

January 14, 2015

good stereo image

very good.

i dont know english. but i can only things...is good

B. Brito

January 12, 2015

Muito Bom!!!

O Som cresce na master... recomendado.
Éra o que estava faltando nas minhas mixagens... sou fã da UAD.

B. Brito

January 12, 2015

Muito Bom!!!

O Som cresce na master... recomendado.
Éra o que estava faltando nas minhas mixagens... sou fã da UAD.

C. King

December 12, 2014

Impressed

I am pretty impressed with this plug. Generally speaking most 'widening' plugs create some sonically scary issues with the audio source however this plug does a very nice job of retaining the source.

I've applied this to many tracks in my mixes and am quite pleased with the results!

K. Newton

December 4, 2014

Fab Bit of mastering genius

Subtle but unique plugin. Like nothing I've used before and I've used pretty much every plug known to man !

D. Charles

November 17, 2014

OK I guess

It has some use, though I don't think I would use it again. Ruins the drum sound. Can make the mix more punchy, but at the expense of other instruments in the mix. You can hear a difference, when using it, and it makes it seem better for a short time. Once you go back and listen again, you'll want to leave it off.

M. Ape

November 1, 2014

Addictive (Adictivo)

Almost magical, it's hard to do without. But, then you have to use it sparingly.

Casi mágico, es difícil prescindir de él. Pero claro, hay que utilizarlo con moderación.

M. Navia

September 4, 2014

Great!

Great plug-in !, I use it almost always. Not only gets the environment, it also gives an expansion to the stereo image very particular not found in other plug-in

B. Nikfar

July 16, 2014

Subtle but great for the mix

Really like this, sometimes its very hard to hear what its doing but it helps separate the sounds it to there own space..
Its definitely made a difference in my mixes and was worth $100 for sure.

A. Anyn

July 16, 2014

K-Stereo Ambience Recovery Plug-In

I tried demo and I bought. There is a wish to tell only some words. Everything became deeper, wider, is more transparent!
UAD bravo!

A. Gallo

July 15, 2014

MUST HAVE

The "State-Of-Art" in stereo imaging!
A great tool for your mixes!

G. Hebert

July 7, 2014

K-Stereo Ambience Recovery Plug-in

This plug-in really rocks! I was looking for something that would give me a little magic for mastering and this plug-in delivers !
Georges Hebert
StudioArts

N. Mendez

July 4, 2014

The Magic Bullet

This Is a Very Essential plug in,it is unique for what it does and the space it creates,Makes the image of your mix automatically wider...

81-100 of 211 Results