Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

1-20 of 218 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Matzafleris

January 20, 2020

The Magic of Stereo Imaging

I'm so happy with the use of Precision K-Stereo plug-in; it’s giving me the stereo image and the room that I was missing from my mixes. I use it every single time at my Buses and at my master chain plug-ins to give me the finishing stereo imaging and depth of dimension touch.

S. Perdomo

December 22, 2019

Is like magic!

Soonest i open it, i heard my track more wider and brilliant.

M. Cafeo

December 15, 2019

Bob Katz Creations and Philosophy are Great!

Firstly, especially this time of the year, but also with not a full project to use, reviews on recent purchases are hard to find time for.
But with this one, and being fans of Mr. Katz and his goals about audio in general but especially bit and sample rates, I made a little time away from family, music projects for 2020, everything and everyone!
K-STEREO AMBIENCE RECOVERY is another of several that came from the philosophy Mr. Katz had to create the K-SYETEM.
We’re fans of Bob Katz!
read more here >
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Katz#K-system,_K-stereo_and_K-surround
learn more about Bob here >
https://www.innerfidelity.com/category/katzs-corner
Thanks Universal Audio
Happy Christmas and New Years !

J. Rubio Almanza

December 10, 2019

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Very useful and simple plugin to recover the stereo or to force it.

H. Song

November 15, 2019

Wide! Easy to use!!!

It's very easy to use, a great tool to make sound Wider.
Not like other plugins, K-Stereo can make a solid sound, but transparent with vivid!
A great choice!

H. Song

November 15, 2019

Wide! Easy to use!!!

Easy to use, make your sound wider easily!
Solid but transparent with vivid!

P. Uszyński

November 14, 2019

More than stereo!

This little thing is really special. It can widen your sound and it's great at it. It can also give your mono sources that signature K-Stereo ambience which makes thing shine in the mix so nicely. I have been using it with synths for quite some time, now started applying it to vocals. All with terrific results!

S. Auclair

October 16, 2019

Wide controlled STEREO Spread!

I use it on all my mixes ;)))

j. colin

September 19, 2019

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

j. colin

September 19, 2019

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

S. rubino

September 17, 2019

Prezzi più contenuti.

Plug in che fa il suo lavoro,l’unica pecca come tutti i plug in uad è il costo un po’ esagerato nella sfera totale di plug in per audio.
Si acquisterebbe molto di più se i prezzi fossero contenuti.
Per là qualità tutto ok.

A. Kouvatsis

May 25, 2019

K-Stereo Is must


It's more than fantastic. It gives what is needed for a professional sound. No big difference, but it is as long as the final result has to shine. If you want to stand out, you get it

G. Funes

May 13, 2019

Awesome

It does his one trick pony very well

A. Clark

April 10, 2019

Fantastic!

Literally use this on every track. One of the most reliable stereo imagining plug ins I have ever used. I honestly didn't want to get it because of the price and it never being on sale but after one demo I realized there was no way to recreate how great it sounded with anything else in my arsonal. Great plug-in, worth every penny.

A. Warren

March 25, 2019

Nice addition to the armoury

Ok so I watched the add and tried the demo. Use just a little or on Mono tracks
I bought it. It does exactly what it says. It's simple to use.

s. fujimoto

March 3, 2019

One step forward

I am currently using this to about 80%.
It is an item that breathes life at once.

O. Lamas

February 12, 2019

Spectacular

This is a plugin meant to be used in a subtle way. Once you get that, it is pure magic. It will make your mixes stand out. Truly extraordinary.

h. hyakkoku

January 24, 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is not blatant like S - 1 of Waves, but I thought that it can spread very elegantly when you want to get a little sense of wide stereo. Just passing this plug-in I felt the sound a little glossy. but Just me?

J. White

January 22, 2019

Excellent widening tool

I don’t get much use out of the ambience recovery on this, but just widening the master buss by 1-2db makes a massive difference to a mix!

T. Engel

January 22, 2019

Spitze

Holt den Gesang nach vorn, hört sich gut an und tut was es soll....Ambience Recovern...das auf eine einmalige Art. Das Plug sollte von jedem UAD-User getestet werden, da muss man selbst entscheiden, ob man es gebrauchen kann...

1-20 of 218 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11