Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

1-20 of 228 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Borisevich

June 17, 2020

Amazing tool

Compared it to Leapwing StageOne, Mathew Lane StereoDelta and Brainworx bx_control V2. None of them come close to the sound quality of this plugin. All of them ruin the sound stage and mess up the timbre of the source (all bad frequencies and resonances start to come up when you widen the stereo image), while K-Stereo does exactly opposite - enhances the sound stage and the timbre in very natural way. The man who made this plugin is a genius. I'm also amazed at DSP hit, only 3%!

D. Pirrie

June 9, 2020

Too subtle for me

I’m not an expert, as a novice I find this to be too subtle to be of any value to me, I wish I had sampled it first before buying, I’d much rather have a different plugin instead. I’m sure the experts love it though, based on the amount of stars on the review forum.

G. Fabrice

April 18, 2020

TOP PLUGIN

Sur le master ça fait toute la différence au niveau de l'écartement Stereo !!

F. FILO

April 4, 2020

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

F. FILO

April 4, 2020

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

J. Romero

March 10, 2020

A must for your mixes

I am a producer/engineer and well as an Artist... I have produced and mixed for Bruce Kulick (Kiss, Grand Funk Railroad), Co produced a song on Ace Frehley's new record, Todd Kerns (Slash) and Flavor Flav (Public Enemy) to name a few. This plug in is a must for big wide back up panning vocals, guitars as well as other instruments with stereo panning.
I love the old big console sound, so besides the K Stereo, I use UA's Neve Pre Amps, SSL 4000 console with UA's tape emulator and you get the BIG WIDE WARM TONES with the saturation that real tape gives.

L. Banks

March 7, 2020

Big Sides

I was introduced to this plug-in by a friend that just so happens to be a mastering engineer. I use it to instantly add width and liveliness to stereo instruments. You definitely need to be selective when choosing where to use it and dialing in the settings. But with a decerning ear, it can add just enough to make a sound sit better in a mix.

C. Gould

February 8, 2020

Precision K-Stereo

Does pretty much what it says on the tin. Definitely more a salvage tool to put a little width into recorded files with locked reverb. But no substitute for getting it right in the first place! Nice to have in your tool kit but not an essential piece of kit.

M. Alain

February 4, 2020

Precision K-Stereo 

Très bon plugin

M. Alain

February 4, 2020

Precision K-Stereo 

Très bon plugin

K. Matzafleris

January 20, 2020

The Magic of Stereo Imaging

I'm so happy with the use of Precision K-Stereo plug-in; it’s giving me the stereo image and the room that I was missing from my mixes. I use it every single time at my Buses and at my master chain plug-ins to give me the finishing stereo imaging and depth of dimension touch.

S. Perdomo

December 22, 2019

Is like magic!

Soonest i open it, i heard my track more wider and brilliant.

M. Cafeo

December 15, 2019

Bob Katz Creations and Philosophy are Great!

Firstly, especially this time of the year, but also with not a full project to use, reviews on recent purchases are hard to find time for.
But with this one, and being fans of Mr. Katz and his goals about audio in general but especially bit and sample rates, I made a little time away from family, music projects for 2020, everything and everyone!
K-STEREO AMBIENCE RECOVERY is another of several that came from the philosophy Mr. Katz had to create the K-SYETEM.
We’re fans of Bob Katz!
read more here >
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Katz#K-system,_K-stereo_and_K-surround
learn more about Bob here >
https://www.innerfidelity.com/category/katzs-corner
Thanks Universal Audio
Happy Christmas and New Years !

J. Rubio Almanza

December 10, 2019

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Very useful and simple plugin to recover the stereo or to force it.

H. Song

November 15, 2019

Wide! Easy to use!!!

It's very easy to use, a great tool to make sound Wider.
Not like other plugins, K-Stereo can make a solid sound, but transparent with vivid!
A great choice!

H. Song

November 15, 2019

Wide! Easy to use!!!

Easy to use, make your sound wider easily!
Solid but transparent with vivid!

P. Uszyński

November 14, 2019

More than stereo!

This little thing is really special. It can widen your sound and it's great at it. It can also give your mono sources that signature K-Stereo ambience which makes thing shine in the mix so nicely. I have been using it with synths for quite some time, now started applying it to vocals. All with terrific results!

S. Auclair

October 16, 2019

Wide controlled STEREO Spread!

I use it on all my mixes ;)))

j. colin

September 19, 2019

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

j. colin

September 19, 2019

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

1-20 of 228 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12