Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

21-40 of 221 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. hyakkoku

January 24, 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is not blatant like S - 1 of Waves, but I thought that it can spread very elegantly when you want to get a little sense of wide stereo. Just passing this plug-in I felt the sound a little glossy. but Just me?

J. White

January 22, 2019

Excellent widening tool

I don’t get much use out of the ambience recovery on this, but just widening the master buss by 1-2db makes a massive difference to a mix!

T. Engel

January 22, 2019

Spitze

Holt den Gesang nach vorn, hört sich gut an und tut was es soll....Ambience Recovern...das auf eine einmalige Art. Das Plug sollte von jedem UAD-User getestet werden, da muss man selbst entscheiden, ob man es gebrauchen kann...

D. Thierry

January 13, 2019

Merci UAD

Super plug-in. J’adore

A. Araujo Cunha

January 12, 2019

Stereo Image sounds great

Well, that's the UAD tool that I never knew I need, now that I have tried in my mixes I realize that I cant drop it anymore, that's a marvellous tool that transform your track in a stereo wider than no other plugin can do. I am very pleasant of using it and works great on mono tracks like vocals, perc, and so many other instruments, just test and see what happens. Thanks to Bob Cats and UAD.

R. Stephens III

September 21, 2018

Very nice

Great plugin to have. I love the way it helps in a lot of my different types of music

E. Ananda

July 22, 2018

Just the Spread I needed!

Moved to Ableton and didn't have a stern spread to use, this solved my solution very well.

UAD User

July 16, 2018

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

This add life to a track or mix that brings realism to recorded. I should have added this years ago. Great!!

Y. Kim

July 12, 2018

한번써볼만합니다

충분한 공부후 사용하세요 프리셋이 훌륭하지만 m/s 프로세싱에 대해 공부 후 사용하면 좋을것 같네요

A. Kalugin

June 13, 2018

Deeper and Wider

Look into it more deeper, explore this unique plugin. If you`ll spend some time with it, you can get some magic. Deeper and wider - i like it. Watch some tricks on YouTube, so it`ll help you to get over it.

N. Antonio

May 28, 2018

便利

PCMレコーダーなどでレコーディングしたステレオ素材に使っています。下地処理的使用に便利です。
オーシャンウェイで派手に行くのとは違う選択肢ができました。ありがとう。

U. AB

May 26, 2018

Amazing!

The first stereo spread device that I have tried that sounds natural. Thanks Bob!

S. Simmons

May 21, 2018

Worth it!

I like this thing, it adds dimension, depth, richness and when used properly in front or behind a compressor in a chain, it can make some amazing spatial sounds.

A. Arce Torres

May 16, 2018

Espectro muy grande

Estoy muy contento de adquirir Precision K-Ambience recovery porque me permite mejorar mi imagen estéreo y modelar mi sonido de una forma fácil y contundente, tambien he ganado profundidad en las mezclas y mastering, muy bien pensado UAD.

J. Moore

May 15, 2018

Great

LOVE THIS PLUGIN!! IT JUST BRING SO MUCH MORE LIFE TO THE MIX. BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVER DO IT1 LOVE ITTT

p. gaucher

April 12, 2018

très utile pour les mastering maison

je ne prétends faire le travail d'un véritable ingénieur de mastering dans un studio digne de ce nom, mais chez moi ça le fait parfaitement pour finaliser divers projets, avec une profondeur et une largeur de son que j'obtenais difficilement jusqu'ici !

b. head

April 9, 2018

We are using every time.

A. Dingley

April 4, 2018

Very specific application, but very useful

I had some audio restoration work to do... so I was excited to use this on some overly-roomy dialog to dry it up a bit, and I'll say this: It's definitely doing the work... but it's very subtle, even at the more extreme ends of the dial. So my expectations were a little bit out of line with what it really does... but it's definitely a good plug-in for changing the room-character of recorded material. I like it quite a bit for what it can do to stereo drums / overheads... Also, on a badly recorded chamber orchestra...

M. Pearson

April 3, 2018

Well I love it

I really like what this does , I use it on mastering, and sometimes on drum bus, It really brings things alive.

I. Semenov

February 8, 2018

Unbelievable

It's really magic key for missing depth and width. No phase movement. Clear and smooth.

21-40 of 221 Results