Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

181-200 of 539 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 29, 2016

Lexicon 224

Absolutley love this. My new go to reverb.. Highly recommended.. 5 stars.

P. Bogdanovic

June 29, 2016

Lexicon 224

Great reverb! The best Lexicon plug in ever!

P. Maiello

June 20, 2016

The reverb that makes the difference

Simply great, I used other reverbs but this has something magic, especially if you use it while you are playing, don't know what it is but it seems to have a more detailed tail and creates immediately that special ethereal atmosphere. Also it is soooo simple to use, you don't need to waste your time with subtle adjustment, a few clicks and you are good to go. I couldn't be happier.
Wait for discounts and coupons to buy it, (UA gives us the possibility to save quite a lot of money on this if you buy it at the right time) you won't regret it!

P. Maiello

June 20, 2016

The reverb that makes the difference

Simply great, I used other reverbs but this has something magic, especially if you use it while you are playing, don't know what it is but it seems to have a more detailed tail and creates immediately that special ethereal atmosphere. Also it is soooo simple to use, you don't need to waste your time with subtle adjustment, a few clicks and you are good to go. I couldn't be happier.
Wait for discounts and coupons to buy it, (UA gives us the possibility to save quite a lot of money on this if you buy it at the right time) you won't regret it!

P. Maiello

June 20, 2016

The reverb that makes the difference

Simply great, I used other reverbs but this has something magic, especially if you use it while you are playing, don't know what it is but it seems to have a more detailed tail and creates immediately that special ethereal atmosphere. Also it is soooo simple to use, you don't need to waste your time with subtle adjustment, a few clicks and you are good to go. I couldn't be happier.
Wait for discounts and coupons to buy it, (UA gives us the possibility to save quite a lot of money on this if you buy it at the right time) you won't regret it!

F. MONPOUX

June 19, 2016

great

Legendary reverb + Best of devlopper Team = GREAT SOFWARE

thanks

fabrice

H. Anh Minh

June 18, 2016

So good,so nature

I have altiverb simulation lex224 but when i try the uad demo,the UAD Lexicon seems to sound much better on mixes. it's help me so much,easy to every thinks sit in one room,Best soft reverb i have

H. Anh Minh

June 18, 2016

So good,so nature

I have altiverb simulation lex224 but when i try the uad demo,the UAD Lexicon seems to sound much better on mixes. it's help me so much,easy to every thinks sit in one room,Best soft reverb i have

H. Anh Minh

June 3, 2016

Lex224 best reverb emulator

Better than altiverb.
I used it in every time

D. Hatadi

June 1, 2016

The Original

Okay, maybe not the very first reverb but certainly one of the classics that people always return to when they want that sound. Universal Audio has created an extremely special emulation with sensible customizations that help sounds sit perfectly within the reverb and within the mix. It's really surprising (although perhaps it shouldn't be!) how much a small amount of this can help a mix turn into a record.

s. hosszu

June 1, 2016

Worth it all day long

This reverb plugin is ridiculous! Tails like no other very accurate to original unit without the maintaining costs inherited with it! Give me more coupons to spend my money. Uad stands for ultimate audio dealer haha

J. Örs

May 14, 2016

Incredible.

This is awesome. Same as the original.

G. Toman

May 10, 2016

The best (plug-in) reverb

The best (plug-in) reverb I have ever used. Amazing.

B. Heffernan

April 30, 2016

Because Demo?

Running a demo on the 224 vs the EMT 140 and 250. In all honesty I was sold on the 224 (EMT's are too 80's for more taste) until I found that inherent system noise, what a racket! I scanned the plug-in, and selected the system noise button (SYS NOISE) but nothing happened. I read through the manual and it even states this button should take out the inherent noise, making a cleaner sound. UA, please tell me this is just the demo version, although I would not understand why. Gave it an additional star because it does sound so dang good! Incredible disappointed i could not remove system noise however.

S. Hecker

April 30, 2016

unique and smooth

It`s truly a Lexicon..

I`m glad to have a original Lexicon PCM 91 DR and love the natural sound and color of it.

Now with The Lexicon 224 emulation on top, I even got more possibilities of unique sound in mixin without loosing the typical Lexicon sound-color than ever before.

ITS LIKE BLUE METH, CRYSTAL CLEAR AND WILL MAKE YOU ADDICTED TO USE ;-))

GREAT digital Reverb emulation!

Love and Respect from Germany

D. Gianesello

April 27, 2016

Really an excellent plugin

The UA Lexicon 224 reverb plugin is one of the best emulation of Lexicon hardware I ever used. Realistic, warm, beautiful, and easy to use. I'm really satisfied.

M. Rohanek

April 26, 2016

Excellent & Smooth

Yes, just after using it for one session I appreciate it's smoothness and ease of use. Great detailed verb. thanks :)

L. seungbu

April 21, 2016

Best vocal reverb !

But most plug-ins for vocals seem a bit lacking writing instruments yen
Also buy a different reverb haldeut T.T

P. Tibone

April 16, 2016

Awesome

Love the sound. The interface takes a little time to get use to as it is very different from typical reverb units, but taking the time to learn is well worth the effort.

Z. Valentin

April 15, 2016

Lexicon 224

Great... Do I need something more? NO

181-200 of 539 Results