Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

181-200 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Bildy

November 20, 2016

Smooth as Glass

The reverb tail on this plugin is simply gorgeous. It's sheen is so smooth and deep it creates a whole other world inside your mix. Unlike most other reverb plugins I've used you can't here the digital-ness of the algorithms. No audible ones and zeros here. It's the best cost effective alternative to buying a vintage 80's Lexicon unit.

E. Kocol

November 18, 2016

Classic is as Classic does

It's a Lexicon. Does anymore really need to be said? Lush and what a reverb should be.

O. Ramirez

November 18, 2016

Lexicon Love!

This is one of the few hardware units I have not used but I must say I was impressed with the thick lush sound this plugin gives. The plates sound wonderful on this plugin, great for adding some space to any instrument. Now all UA needs to do is an emulation of the Lexicon 240 and the Lexicon PCM 70 (both of which I have used many times and always loved) and come out with a lexicon collection bundle.

S. PHILIP

November 10, 2016

LEXICON

you dont need a reason to get a lexicon.... depth , richness , lush programs....

G. Jansen van Veuren

November 10, 2016

Must have!

It is as good as they say! I understand why this is so popular! Very musical reverb for basically any type of instrument and vocal application.

B. Oszczak

October 12, 2016

Lexicon 224 Review

Absolutely great! Especially Athmosphere preset. Must have!

UAD User

October 8, 2016

I use this reverb before any other.

This reverb is great and gives you great control of the parameters of your reverb so you can easily get the sound your looking for. It immidiatley enhances you mix. I love it!

D. Morgan

September 29, 2016

Lexicon 224 reverb

Best Big Amplitudes reverb

D. Morgan

September 29, 2016

Lexicon 224 reverb

Best Big Amplitudes reverb

z. de

September 23, 2016

I like the sound

Yes, the classic sound,Feel already very close to the hardware of sound

J. Dupree

September 19, 2016

Lexicon is the truth

The best for raw warm crispy space designing.... I use it for all of my analog style mixing...... Also the bass and treble timing is something different that I like about

M. Deschambault

September 16, 2016

Très versatile!

Je pourrais utiliser ce plug-in sur presque toutes mes pistes. Extrêmement polyvalent et facile à trouver un bon son. Thumbs up!

m. luber

September 4, 2016

reverb from heaven

best value for money !!! and you can use it over and over again simultaneity on many instruments

D. Huang

September 2, 2016

Great Reveb plugin.

I bought this for a long time.. Use it on my Lead Vocal mostly. I love it's Hall reverb. So Usually I will blend a EMT 140 With it.

Sound Awesome. You can surely buy it . dont have to worry.

B. Ward

August 16, 2016

Proven reverb

The Lexicon 224 has proven itself over the years and UA did a great job modeling this plugin. Look at most major studio photos and it is usually sitting in right the middle of the console. Get it and you will be happy you did. With multiple instances, which we could never have before, this is truly amazing. Great sound.

v. cañas couturier

August 12, 2016

What shoul i said...

Must Have. The 4x4 of reverbs. From shorty verbs to amazingly space makers!

V. Uhov

July 15, 2016

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

Finally I bought the real reverb!
Previously enjoyed ik Multimedia. Magic sound is obtained.
Voice is not drowned in the mix. So perfectly audible reverb.
Thank you Uaudio!

V. Arkhipov

July 11, 2016

It's amazing!

UAD Lexicon 224 sounds very fat, rich and amazing, especially in alto female vocal. I compared it with halls from hardware Lexicon 300L and PCM70. UAD Lexicon 224 is my choice in most situations.

P. Mitchell

July 5, 2016

Lexicon 224

Very good reverb, has many presets.

b. armand

July 1, 2016

Love this sound

I find this reverb has no muddiness and I love the character of its sound. I tried the relab lx480 and loved it, but in a mixing context the UAD lex224 was easier to manage, nice density, depth, warmth... if I had to choose just one reverb it would be this one!

181-200 of 559 Results