Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 590 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Peguero

December 14, 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

December 14, 2018

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

December 13, 2018

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

December 13, 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

December 13, 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

December 7, 2018

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

December 5, 2018

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

November 30, 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

November 30, 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Beck

November 30, 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

J. Beck

November 30, 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

A. Vella

November 29, 2018

Lexicon bomb

The best easy controllable reverb I used since now !

M. Marton

November 29, 2018

I love this reverb!

I still can't get over how good the medium hall is on the 224. Haven't even tried many other settings. It's now a permanent send bus on every mix template I set up.

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Amazing reverb!

I use this reverb for everything! It's so good and has many great presets that can be customized. Check it out!

r. krujeziu

November 11, 2018

The best plugin Reverb

No comment ... only you need to know what you want ...

M. Vestergaard

November 10, 2018

What a surprise

I have bought way to many reverbs the past four years so I could allow my self to buy into these UAD products for a while, but a few months ago I finally took a chance buying a uad-2 duo card in order to try the UAD Lexicon 224, because I wasnt perfectly satisfied with my previous reverbs which I did my best to sound like a Lexicon 224 which were one of my goal for a reverb. By reading forum discussions about lexicon 224 type reverbs and other reverbs for that matter I didnt come to any conclusion, so I started buying the reverbs with the lowest price tags and went on from there - but after trying the UAD Lexicon 224 I finally got the exacts reverb sound that I wanted. UAD Lexicon 224 and Native Instruments RC24 are probably the only two reverbs that I need for my kind of ambient music. When I get more used to UAD Lexicon 224 I might not need the RC24 anymore. Nor do I need all my Lexicon 224 impulse responses or 224 presets of my other reverbs in order to get the right Lexicon 224 sound. Yes, I like long reverbs. It is so easy to use UAD Lexicon 224. Most of the faders make sense to me, which is not the case with most of my other reverbs, so I dont even need to use presets with this one. I also love sound of the Valhalla Vintage Verb and ValhallaRoom, but I cant figure out the knobs of Valhalla reverbs and dont want to read the manuals, so I just used presets and that does not do it for me personally anymore. If you are looking for a reverb sound of the early 80s with long decay times and nice halls and want to be able to adjust the reverbs a little bit with ease then look no further. It truely sound excellent. This reverb is a surprise to me, because I already had similar reverbs and other high quality reverbs and because I read on a forum that some other guy was not that happy with spending money on this product, but I must say that I disagree with his comment.

M. muñoz

November 7, 2018

Fiel plugin

Una buena emulacion.. quizas falta un poquito, pero da el pego

r. krujeziu

November 6, 2018

The best plugin Reverb

I not have a word how to explain ... amazing reverb Perfect

41-60 of 590 Results