Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 504 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Catalan

October 19, 2017

Elegant and Classic, Unbelievable Sound

It's so important to have amazing sounding effects when mixing music and the Lexion 224 simply shines. It sounds big, full of depth. My go to on vocals, piano, synths, and strings.

P. Perfetto

September 30, 2017

absolutely insane

sounds like the original unit, so epic. Buy now

N. Carnesi

September 29, 2017

Perfetto

Questo reverbero è un miracolo!

N. Borgen

September 29, 2017

Superb reverb

This has always been (since its birth) been a fantastic reverb. I've worked with it for many years as a hardware and no I use it as a software. It sounds just like the hardware so I still love it very much. I'm using it every day on vox, guitars, keyboard and drums.

e. birraux

September 28, 2017

THE Reverb!

This is exactly the kind of reverb i was looking for. This is THE Reverb, easy to use, the solo mode is very usefull, quality, make all your vocals sounds great. A must have.

UAD User

September 26, 2017

Great tool

Either using presets or exploring the different settings of this plug-in drives my music to a world of difference ambience options. Must have reverb

W. Selman

September 14, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

I use it on a bus in every track.

UAD User

September 14, 2017

Mindblowing

Better then the plugins issued by Lexicon.

J. Moore

August 20, 2017

BEAUTIFUL WARM!!

GREAT SOUND!!! Easy to use and most of all, sounds just like the real reverb!!!

UAD User

August 7, 2017

My new go to reverb

I own several great reverb plugins from competitors I won't mention here. But this is something else. I know now why the Lexicon 224 is so revered.

g. raufast

July 15, 2017

tres bon !

pour avoir utilisé une 480 L je suis bleuffé ....

UAD User

July 14, 2017

Oldie but goodie

Great all around reverb

A. Davila

July 13, 2017

Lexicon 224? yes please!

This is easily one of the best reverbs i've ever heard. Absolutely love the sound.

D. LEVY

July 9, 2017

Great

Sounds great, just like the original hardware!!

W. De Jesus

July 2, 2017

The Best Reverb Ever!!

I use Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb for all my music projects!! specially in all my film scores works. The results is like having the hardware available. Simply Amazing!!!

F. Brasil da Silva

July 1, 2017

The best

Classic , 70s , 80s, 90s ...

F. Brasil da Silva

July 1, 2017

The best

Classic , the best , 70 s,80s , 90s...

UAD User

June 19, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb

Feels like I have the actual Analog Unit!!!!

C. Mayr

June 16, 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plug-In

This Reverb Plugin is really an enrichment for my DAW ! For any instrument or vocal, I can always find a Reverb who is perfect to integrate it into my mixes. Well done UAD !

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Long, Rich Tails

Great for the long decay reverb applications. Feels like the original unit. Versatile controls. Used it on vocals and drums so far. Great results so far.

41-60 of 504 Results