Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

August 14, 2018

Finally

I can’t believe I have the lexicon sound I grew up with in my studio and mixes. Just a beautiful sounding reverb on vocals. The only thing missing is the LRC sitting on my desk! A must have uad plugin.

D. Perini

August 6, 2018

Lexicon 224 è eccellente

Sono veramente contento di aver arricchito il mio corredo di riverberi vintage con questo fantastico plugin...

A. Luchsinger

July 25, 2018

3rd dimension of Sound

this reverb is one of the nicest and easiest to use. just chose a template and with very little adjustments you will get a really nice reverb. it gives you really a 3rd dimension on anything. i own it since a month and use it in every session. after the demo period i was not shure if this reverb is worth its price, but after one moth of using it i never will give it away.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

J. Brierre

July 24, 2018

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Just love it !

The definition is very good! Sounds like the original !!

I. Kathol-Perrier

July 13, 2018

Endlich Lexicon Hall!

Der 224 war auch ein Grund das Apollo Twin zu kaufen. Ich habe den gleichen Sound wie meine 80er Studio Produktionen im Homestudio, also endlich den wahren angesagten Lexicon Hall!

C. Wright

July 12, 2018

Lexicon 224

My favorite reverb! So clean and the reverb tales are perfect. Awesome purchase!
Cheers

c. crumm

July 8, 2018

love it

the bomb.
I don't use much verb but when I do, the Lexicon quality and control is there.


J. Peña

July 3, 2018

Lexicom 224 Dimension !!!

Es excelente lo que se puede lograr en toda la mezcla,,,,,,las voces las eleva a ambientes increìbles !!!!!!

S. Safiullin

July 2, 2018

Good Plugin!

This plugin is my favorite! He's doing a great job! Perfectly puts the vocals in the mix! Thanks to the developers for their work!

C. Nelson

July 1, 2018

Close enough to the original fr me.

I grew up playing in studios with the original. After trying the plugin at a friend's place, I decided to get it for myself. Not disappointed. A little does a lot. Nothing like the lexicon sound.

G. Venkataraman

June 30, 2018

A dream come true!

Lexicon 224 to me, is magical... a dream come true! I couldn't believe all the raving about it until I demo'd this beauty for myself! I tweaked the sliders and found so many beautiful combinations which worked perfectly in my mix! If there was just one reverb that I have to use all my life, it would be this! AMS RMX 16 came a close second and so I have bought that as well! Both are gonna stay forever in my favourite arsenal of UAD plugins!

D. Rouge

June 28, 2018

Great sound

Sounds very similar to hardware. Great reverb plugin

N. Antonio

June 24, 2018

メインリバーブ

試用期間では、掴めなかったのですが、やっと自分のスタートポイントが見つかりました。さすがスタンダード。素晴らしいです。

H. Arnn

June 20, 2018

Nice. Lush. Spacious.

Nice reverb. Enough said.

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

BEST REVERB EVER!

AMAZING!

S. Svishchev

June 19, 2018

King of the dirty Hall

I really like this plugin! If I need a dirty hall, I'll use it. I've been waiting for a discount on this module all year, and I've finally bought it. The lexicon is the best of the best. Many Thanks UAD!

C. Patrick

June 17, 2018

Perfect Drum Mixing

not only unbelievable musicality on lead Instruments like on piano&synth !
Since I have it ,my drum mixes are sounding rich and „expensive“ I am totally in love with the lexicon 224
from now on in every mix !!

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Lexicon reverb plugin

Sounds great in my opinion its the best digital reverb

41-60 of 559 Results