Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regular Price: $349.00


You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00


You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of 522 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Olivier

February 16, 2018

Amazing 80's vintage sound

Sound engineer for CrossAngel:
The album "INTERSTITIUM" has been fully treated with UAD2 in 2017.
Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb and EP-34 Tape Echo give amazing sound for the mix then Precision Multiband, Studer A800, Fairchild 670 Legacy and SPL TwinTube for the mastering. Effective tools that helped keep the analog sound throughout the project.Thanks!

J. Cousins

February 12, 2018


Ive just purchased this plugin, I’ve only got a chance to use this 2wice before i had To step out of town....but I will be back in a couple of days n believe me I’m looking forward to spending a lot of time experiencing this amazing plugin from what I’ve heard so far.... all i gotta Say is “ LAWD HAVE MERCY....YYYYEEEEAAAAHHHH “

J. Freeman

February 12, 2018

Versatile and real

This reverb is pretty amazing, I don't have any experience with the real deal but nevertheless this plugin is a dream to use!

P. Jacques

February 7, 2018

The Quintessential Reverb

What more can be said about the Lexicon 224? It is simply the reverb all of us from a certain age remember as the sound on so many records we loved and, of course, Universal Audio nails it. It is everything a reverb should be. It adds depth and warmth without blurring the track and is easy to control and mold to whatever you need to get exactly what you want. My new (old) go-to 'Verb.

B. Kaplan

February 2, 2018

Fantastic sounding reverb.

You do not have to work hard to get great sounding reverb from this reverb. It sounds subtly lush, but natural, without sounding heavy handed. One of the best values in the UA plug in store.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Sound pretty damn good!

Ive been after this one for a while. Sounds great and helps free up my native CPU usage. This one is a classic UA plugin for sure!

s. shahida

January 14, 2018

Clean, Spacious and open

Takes me back to the hits of the 80’s
Very pleased w this one

UAD User

January 14, 2018


Must buy.. guaranteed to not be disappointed

A. Martinez del Rio

January 14, 2018

Excellent Reverb

The sound of this reverb is recorded in the DNA because of the amount of songs and records we have heard in which it is present ...

K. Lučinskas

January 14, 2018

Top quality reverb

Well... it's a top quality reverb, a joy to use in every single moment.

R. Katuin

January 14, 2018

Love it

I've been waiting for a while to buy this plugin, but finally bought it and absolutely love it. Hope they will make an emulation of the 480L.

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

deep and smooth

good reverb for some great smooth tones. washed out to subtle. it is a nice tool.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

There is no better reverb plugin! BEST EVER!

This is my goto. One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

A. Rucker

January 12, 2018


One of the best Reverbs out there.

D. Bowens

December 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing sounding reverb!!!

I have used tons of reverb plugins, this plugin is unmatched sonically, and very user friendly.

J. Fox

December 14, 2017

My new favourite reverb!

The Lexicon 224 was one of the reasons I bought back into the UAD platform - I owned UAD-1 a few years back and had to sell it when Apple stopped supporting PCI cards. The Lexicon gives me everything I've been missing in the reverbs in Logic Pro - it sounds like it always was meant to - it's highly customisable and never gets in the way of the mix. It really is worth buying into UAD just for this plug-in.

A. Antonov

November 11, 2017

Pretty good reveriration!

My life has split before and after Lexicon 224. Absolutely great reverb for any kind of instruments. Thanks a lot!

N. Nisbet

October 29, 2017


Lovely verb goes and goes.

J. Catalan

October 19, 2017

Elegant and Classic, Unbelievable Sound

It's so important to have amazing sounding effects when mixing music and the Lexion 224 simply shines. It sounds big, full of depth. My go to on vocals, piano, synths, and strings.

P. Perfetto

September 30, 2017

absolutely insane

sounds like the original unit, so epic. Buy now

41-60 of 522 Results